Caption the photo and don't use words like 'fish'

Hii samaki imechukuliwa?
#433 Posted : Wednesday, April 01, 2015 2:37:07 PM

Siringi wrote:

The guy on the left: This is not the fish I was telling you, Mr. President.

Mr. P: You mean there are better ones than this one?
rryyzz
#434 Posted : Wednesday, April 01, 2015 3:51:39 PM

Siringi wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @Wendz its like you read my mind.....
Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
marko
#435 Posted : Wednesday, April 01, 2015 5:08:56 PM

rryyzz wrote:
Siringi wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @Wendz its like you read my mind.....

Kamwana:îno nîyo "gift"?
Other guy:nîyo. All the way from Shina.
WHO DARES WINS
#436 Posted : Thursday, April 02, 2015 2:29:34 PM

Atalaku
#437 Posted : Thursday, May 21, 2015 9:42:59 PM

Mzee Kenyatta really loved this son!

#438 Posted : Thursday, May 21, 2015 10:32:41 PM

Atalaku wrote: