The power of financial education
#431 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2013 3:02:53 PM

Very informative

hisah
#432 Posted : Friday, January 18, 2013 7:53:26 AM

oops posted wrong thread.
$15/barrel oil... The commodities lehman moment arrives as well as Sovereign debt volcano!
flojoh
#433 Posted : Monday, January 21, 2013 5:27:47 PM

marty please add me to your mailing list ; tashalingber@yahoo.com
smallfama
#434 Posted : Tuesday, January 22, 2013 9:02:16 AM

Mwalimu Marty, I was able to get your earlier posts on google groups but haven't gotten the later ones. Please compile them and place them online for easier reference. Thanks in advance.
#435 Posted : Wednesday, January 23, 2013 1:23:02 PM

@Marty, not good when we wait fo soo long for the next post. And I think sirkal inafaa kungilia kati Pwana...
smith01
#436 Posted : Wednesday, January 23, 2013 4:45:24 PM

@Marty , thanks for sharing all this knowledge. Please add me smithwazuan@yahoo.com
#437 Posted : Wednesday, January 23, 2013 4:55:56 PM

To all those requesting for the notes,why don't you copy paste to word then save,or is it impossible?
#438 Posted : Thursday, January 24, 2013 4:41:31 PM

To all those requesting for the notes,why don't you copy paste to word then save,or is it impossible?

Lakini Sasa @Mawinder. Why are you shouting at fellow wazuans like a school headmaster. Si Uwaambie pole pole tu..
#439 Posted : Thursday, January 24, 2013 4:54:46 PM

Am wrote:

Lakini Sasa @Mawinder. Why are you shouting at fellow wazuans like a school headmaster. Si Uwaambie pole pole tu..

I apologize for going against the spirit of the thread and the wazua spirit.I now offer to send to the 5 wazuans the notes.Meanwhile @marty,more please.
sanity
#440 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2013 4:47:41 PM

Am wrote:

I apologize for going against the spirit of the thread and the wazua spirit.I now offer to send to the 5 wazuans the notes.Meanwhile @marty,more please.

@mawinder..nitumie pia sanity23@gmail.com
Hope is not a strategy
60 Pages«<4243444546>»