wazua Thu, Jan 1, 2026

71 Pages«<4142434445>»
IEBC Official Results - Form 36 - Bomas of Kenya
heavenly body
#841 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 5:22:45 PM

I appreciate UK is now competing against the 7 other candidates plus Mr Rejected and not only RAO and hence the gap now is of little consequence. But, the gap between the two is now at a wooping 678,684. Opinion polls...Shame on you
techboy
#842 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 5:27:41 PM

digitek1 wrote:
you mean nobody is running a parallel tally to verify iebc figures? #majorfail

party agents are
#843 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 5:27:54 PM

Yaani after all that national anthem na maua kwa meza????? NKT!!!!!!!!!

Release and relax tension!

Time to catch your fav. drink bwana JB!!!

Inabidi jo! Hii kuangalia TV hivi nikingojea results from some 50 something constituencies must be done when I'm not sober!!!

Hapo sawa, off I go!!!

Suffering from election fatigue. Cheers to the freaking weekend - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZR0v0i63PQ4
#844 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 5:29:15 PM

sasa wametufanya nini jamaneni.Sad
It was about 'parading oswago' to dispel rumours but there was no 'breaking news'

Good people, you started a whole thread on Where is Oswago in Capital Letters and when he is paraded in style now you are complaining? they must have thought it was very important that he be seen by all and that's why the thread was in capital letters... me thinks, those guests are not just normal guests..... there is a permanent chair for "guest" at bomas of Kenya.... and they are responding to your concerns..
#845 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 5:29:20 PM

if this thing was going into a second round, they would have announced it mapema - I may be wrong lakini kuna "mchidi" hapa
#846 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 5:29:30 PM

Guys are making my day...

Somebody tells me touts in town were already celebrating... ?

i like the twists and turns in this thing....
uchumi
#847 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 5:30:42 PM

alma, Bigchick, Caveman, CLK, ecstacy, FRM2011, Guest (71), IT'd, Jump-steady, kangi, Karisblue, kiash, madollar, Motomoto, Mpenzi, muganda, nakujua, Obi 1 Kanobi, Otivo, techboy, uchumi, Wendz, XSK
“I don’t regret the things I’ve done, I regret the things I didn’t do when I had the chance.”
#848 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 5:31:42 PM

It was about 'parading oswago' to dispel rumours but there was no 'breaking news'

Good people, you started a whole thread on Where is Oswago in Capital Letters and when he is paraded in style now you are complaining? they must have thought it was very important that he be seen by all and that's why the thread was in capital letters... me thinks, those guests are not just normal guests..... there is a permanent chair for "guest" at bomas of Kenya.... and they are responding to your concerns..

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly These guests again! First it was about spoilt/rejected votes, then this....Maybe one of the guests ni Hassan
#849 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 5:34:22 PM

Inabidi jo! Hii kuangalia TV hivi nikingojea results from some 50 something constituencies must be done when I'm not sober!!!

Hapo sawa, off I go!!!

watching TV this has been work in itself, very hard. 1 am it is.
#850 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 5:36:20 PM

It's a furahiday guys, time to relax and wait for midnight announcement of the results!!!

And a midnight swearing in ceremony perhaps smile
Dash
#851 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 5:38:25 PM

Applause
#852 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 5:43:47 PM

Dash wrote:

Applause

Angelica _ann, Behemoth, CLK, dunkang, Gadaffi, GalMU, Guest (62), guru267, jano, jguru, keraka, kingfisher, Kratos, Much Know, muganda, newfarer, Poilaq, poundfoolish, story teller, thuks, Wakanyugi, wazuaguest

Guest (62)..Hmmm..
Guest number 4! Can you STAND UP and tell us your name?
Number 16! Face mnt Kenya and repeat 3 times.. "This is lake victoria..! This is lake victoria!"
#853 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 5:44:01 PM

roflol pound! do u know who you could be talking to? Laughing out loudly
But I hear a lot of what is discussed here on TV.Infact everything.

Dash wrote:

Applause

whoooa! so 'guests' sio guests, ni vindeo.Creepy.
ok we wait patiently.smile
#854 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 5:44:05 PM

Guys are making my day...

Somebody tells me touts in town were already celebrating... ?

i like the twists and turns in this thing....

many jounarlists twitter handles are now hinting at a uhuru win first round !
#855 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 5:46:57 PM

Candidate Votes %
Uhuru 5159344 50.39564143
Raila 4516660 44.11800761
Madvd 369491 3.609128593
PK 62265 0.608194494
Dida 49084 0.479444608
Karua 36890 0.36033558
Kiyapi 32600 0.318431551
Muite 11345 0.110816133
Total 10237679
239 Constituencies
Time 17:35pm
Magic Number 5118839.5

10% vote not tallied

90% of tallied vote hit magic number over 50% + 1 officially hit.

With a normal distribution through the election(bell curve + or - 4 %) thorough the balance, it will e also 50+1 with the 10%remaining, (10% of 291 = 29 (or 30 contingencies remaining) is obviously 50 + 1, especially given rift and perhaps Meru is carrying the bulk of remaining distribution.

You can with a statistical certainty of 98% say even digitally, Jubilee has hit the 50 + 1 rule.

Prove me wrong

Uliza Steadman
wazuaguest
#856 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 5:48:16 PM

Hapo sawa, off I go!!!

watching TV this has been work in itself, very hard. 1 am it is.

this has to be the longest time I have been online, shuttling between twitter wazua IEBC and link with figures I am @ work but productivity very low. some one tell Hassan we can't wait any longer.
this guys have been working 24 hrs Tuesday Wednesday Thursday that is 72 hours plus 12 hours today and Monday that gives 96 hours, add 12 B into the equation and it doesn't add up totally.
Africa belongs to Africans.
Manyala
#857 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 5:57:01 PM

Candidate Votes %
Uhuru 5159344 50.39564143
Raila 4516660 44.11800761
Madvd 369491 3.609128593
PK 62265 0.608194494
Dida 49084 0.479444608
Karua 36890 0.36033558
Kiyapi 32600 0.318431551
Muite 11345 0.110816133
Total 10237679
239 Constituencies
Time 17:35pm
Magic Number 5118839.5

10% vote not tallied

90% of tallied vote hit magic number over 50% + 1 officially hit.

With a normal distribution through the election(bell curve + or - 4 %) thorough the balance, it will e also 50+1 with the 10%remaining, (10% of 291 = 29 (or 30 contingencies remaining) is obviously 50 + 1, especially given rift and perhaps Meru is carrying the bulk of remaining distribution.

You can with a statistical certainty of 98% say even digitally, Jubilee has hit the 50 + 1 rule.

Prove me wrong

Uliza Steadman

In your previous posts you were so sure UMK had already achieved the 50% + 1, at 5 million votes. Yet to be declared winner?

Shouldn't IEBC have declared him winner, in the last conference?
kangi
#858 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 5:57:45 PM

mwenza wrote:
freiks wrote:
kiss/ kbc tv showing
uk 3467800( nb last 2 digits unclear)
rao 3149200

wametoa wapi

Seems like when arsenal wins 3 in a row and they say they are in title race then they lose against QPR

.......then a certain governor from kambaland says although they have lost to QPR he is happy with the performance

Remember this!!!!!!!

Kuteseka ilikuwa kwa muda.
Accept no one's definition of your life; define your life.
#859 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 6:02:47 PM

Between Raila and Uhuru there is an almost 700,000 vote 7% gap (twice musalia vote of 3.6%, but he does not want to concede because of a few ten thousand votes that will truly differentiate 50 + 1 ? Hii mtu?
#860 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 6:07:36 PM

Anakatalia kwa kazi na vijana wanataka kazi, we spend another "scandel ridden" 6.5 billion and months of anxiety for another election? enda retire mzee bwana! Tafadhali Concede.