#421 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 2:56:04 PM

Manyala wrote:
@Magigi,

KISS TV.

Sawa...Hii DSTV imekuwa gali!!!
#422 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 2:59:09 PM

......Arsenal seeks to join a club very few when they play AC Milan today, task is to overcome a 4-nil deficit, ngumu sana!!!
Ric dees
#423 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 3:51:25 PM

ION.. Word from London right now is Abramovich has approached Mourinho and he is considering the offer and has indicated he will come with Ronaldo, also Robben is in the fold having fallen out with Beckenbaur at Bayern and he has stated he would play for Mourinho....
Can you imagine a forward 3 of Ronaldo, Torres and Ribery, with an attacking midfielder, Mata!!

Interesting times @Cobham.. Manchester Clubs and North London Clubs - You have been given notice!!

Hakuna link just rumours circulating round the offices!!

Today i pray!! for Arsenal..

I do not see any miracle here..BAU if you ask me, 2 goals from Milan, Robinho and Zlatan.

The greatest danger in times of turbulence is not the turbulence; it is to act with yesterday's logic.
Marty
#424 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 4:10:48 PM

......Arsenal seeks to join a club very few when they play AC Milan today, task is to overcome a 4-nil deficit, ngumu sana!!!

How possible is it to score 4 goals against a defensive minded AC. Wenger says he might play 4 strikers....I simply do not see a way out for Gunners.
When I admire the wonder of a sunset or the beauty
of the moon, my soul expands in worship of the Creator.
#425 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 4:46:42 PM

Ric dees wrote:

I do not see any miracle here..BAU if you ask me, 2 goals from Milan, Robinho and Zlatan.

We might not have any chance of scoring more than 4 goals against Milan but there's no way they'll beat us at the Emirates. It will be an interesting game though, lakini naona red card (one of Milan players)....i expect them to be too defensive tonight. Lucky for us Boateng will not available!

If Milan can score 4, so can we......don't fancy our chances but anything is possible!
#426 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 9:56:48 PM

Ric dees wrote:
ION.. Word from London right now is Abramovich has approached Mourinho and he is considering the offer and has indicated he will come with Ronaldo, also Robben is in the fold having fallen out with Beckenbaur at Bayern and he has stated he would play for Mourinho....
Can you imagine a forward 3 of Ronaldo, Torres and Ribery, with an attacking midfielder, Mata!!

Interesting times @Cobham.. Manchester Clubs and North London Clubs - You have been given notice!!

Hakuna link just rumours circulating round the offices!!

Make up your mind whether it is Robben or Ribery.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#427 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 11:14:37 PM

A comeback?
#428 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 11:14:39 PM

Arsenalers really showing a positive attitude.... At 27 mins and scores 2 - 0. Lets hope a miracle can happen...
#429 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 11:32:07 PM

44 mins 3-0
#430 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 11:32:40 PM

Miracles jameni...3.0 in favour of Arsenal...Asi...Syama tii!!!
67 Pages«<4142434445>»