wazua Mon, Nov 3, 2025

64 Pages«<4041424344>»
UNAITAS
streetwise
#821 Posted : Friday, September 25, 2015 2:21:11 PM

My offer of 6 Bob for full amount stands with a deadline of Monday the 28th Sept 2015 at 11:00 am.

Sir invest
#822 Posted : Friday, September 25, 2015 2:38:40 PM

Provide your email address.
jerry
#823 Posted : Friday, September 25, 2015 4:07:56 PM

Sir invest wrote:

Aish! selling at 6/=?
The opposite of courage is not cowardice, it's conformity.
jerry
#824 Posted : Friday, September 25, 2015 4:16:30 PM

young farmer wrote:
Will buy them @ 8 all of it call email me at joncheg@yahoo.com

You should get these shares.
The opposite of courage is not cowardice, it's conformity.
#825 Posted : Friday, September 25, 2015 4:25:37 PM

jerry wrote:
young farmer wrote:
Will buy them @ 8 all of it call email me at joncheg@yahoo.com

You should get these shares.

Hata mimi nitampa 8/= a share for the whole lot!!!

Kazi kwake!!!
uchumi
#826 Posted : Friday, September 25, 2015 5:29:19 PM

Good news for unaitas

http://www.standardmedia...ansformation-into-a-bank
“I don’t regret the things I’ve done, I regret the things I didn’t do when I had the chance.”
uchumi
#827 Posted : Friday, September 25, 2015 5:35:12 PM

share capital at 1.9billion
“I don’t regret the things I’ve done, I regret the things I didn’t do when I had the chance.”
enyands
#828 Posted : Friday, September 25, 2015 5:46:07 PM

Grid wrote:
Selling my Unaitas shares at 9/= a total of 25000 shares.

Hi grid can I get it all at 8.50 this Saturday ? Email me at enyands at myway dot com
Grid
#829 Posted : Friday, September 25, 2015 8:00:15 PM

Sir invest wrote:

gridx12@gmail.com
Grid
#830 Posted : Saturday, September 26, 2015 6:06:54 AM

enyands wrote:
Grid wrote:

Hi grid can I get it all at 8.50 this Saturday ? Email me at enyands at myway dot com

See my email. Let's negotiate.
Grid
#831 Posted : Saturday, September 26, 2015 6:51:06 AM

heri wrote:
Grid wrote:

I am interested in buying them incase you will not have sold them by 30th because that is when i will have cash. please let me know if they are still available by then

my email is employerat40@gmail.com

Have sent u a mail let's talk
young farmer
#832 Posted : Saturday, September 26, 2015 12:27:51 PM

Will buy them at 9 shillings email me at joncheg@yahoo.com
streetwise
#833 Posted : Tuesday, September 29, 2015 2:39:56 PM

Let us do this more intelligently who knows the NAV of Unaitas
( Assume issued shares equivalent to 1.9B/10)
streetwise
#834 Posted : Wednesday, September 30, 2015 8:12:17 AM

I seem to be confused so let me ask. What was the purpose of the SPECIAL AGM ?
Sir invest
#835 Posted : Wednesday, September 30, 2015 9:23:20 AM

We are not supposed to disclose.
streetwise
#836 Posted : Wednesday, September 30, 2015 9:46:56 AM

We sema bwana . Wazuans are insiders, there is no risk
enyands
#837 Posted : Wednesday, September 30, 2015 9:59:46 AM

Sir invest wrote:

Mbona bwana ,just say nobody knows your full names so you are good. If you can't then tell us if there was good news discussion or is it another bad news. Please tell us
Pesa Nane
#838 Posted : Wednesday, September 30, 2015 8:50:56 PM

Grid wrote:

Why are peeps bailing out?
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
#839 Posted : Wednesday, September 30, 2015 11:53:10 PM

Sir invest wrote:

Nini hii???

Why would there be need for secrecy???

And because a majority of the members are not afforded a chance, it means these secrets are being kept from even the bonafide shareholders!

Ama Sir Invest is just joking?
#840 Posted : Wednesday, September 30, 2015 11:55:26 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:
Grid wrote:

Why are peeps bailing out?

Maybe they attended the special AGM. He he he.