IEBC showdown today!!!!!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Baba needs an urgent mental check up. They need to reopen his head. There seem to be some loose nuts somewhere.
hardwood wrote:Baba needs an urgent mental check up. They need to reopen his head. There seem to be some loose nuts somewhere.
Modern day witchcraft. Meru Holiness
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
hardwood wrote:Bigchick wrote:Amores wrote:kaka2za wrote:hardwood wrote:kaka2za wrote:Much Know wrote:Any updates from Kisumu? Transport along the Kisumu-Kakamega highway paralysed after several youth barricaded the road during anti-IEBC protests. #Decision2017 Nation on twitter...sijui kuweka link ya twitter Ndiyo hii.. [TWEET]916200902209437696/TWEET] @ Hardwood...elimisha sisi. There is another tweet by Itumbi that has captured Baba telling wananawake waonyeshe ngotha #onyesharailachupi Ngai!I was hoping its a videoshop. Yes I heard him say "......muende huko vitongonji,mutoe vijana wote waende huko........nataka pia kuona chupi za wamama🙈🙈 Now if that is not illuminati......what is it? Shetani ashindwe Baba amesema anataka kuona chupi za wamama....They have complied...  Ok.Am not a man but I can tell a well rounded beautiful one from a......... Maybe if Vera Sindilia or Huddah or Kwamboka were demonstrating...... Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Ngai!I was hoping its a videoshop.
Yes I heard him say "......muende huko vitongonji,mutoe vijana wote waende huko........nataka pia kuona chupi za wamama🙈🙈
Now if that is not illuminati......what is it?
Shetani ashindwe
I think I can understand raira message, telling them not to show the bare backside, but limit it to the ngotha only, it is a bit better than the madness of a naswa women showing her anus and vagina to the public which is just despicable, keep that for your boyfriend at home, imagine if some stupid men were to follow do the same publicly?, isn't it actually criminal? Indecent exposure, it can only happen in sycophantic support of raira. Meru Holiness
Let's thank God the protests are turning out to be a Kisumu affair......They should do it every day now! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:Let's thank God the protests are turning out to be a Kisumu affair......They should do it every day now! It looks like those goons and demonstrators are not ready to come face to face with the Nairobi Business Community counter group yawa. Haya, twendeni kisumu tukaone madiaba...
Baratang wrote:Njung'e wrote:Let's thank God the protests are turning out to be a Kisumu affair......They should do it every day now! It looks like those goons and demonstrators are not ready to come face to face with the Nairobi Business Community counter group yawa. Haya, twendeni kisumu tukaone madiaba...  ....Principals walete mabibi zao kwanza  I know they are flat but it's a nice starting point Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Demonstrators in kisum now complaining that police have ignored them, that the police are no where to be seen. 
The police are relaxing at the station letting the "peaceful demonstrators" do their thing...
I know the owners of Tumaini Supermarket. So, it was targeted because it belongs to a Mugikuyu!!!.....but the destruction of Kiwasco water system is comical. Water to most estates in the lakeside city has been isolated. Let's see if Chiloba will miss water Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Member Joined: 9/9/2010 Posts: 784 Location: ant hill - red hill
hardwood wrote:The police are relaxing at the station letting the "peaceful demonstrators" do their thing...
Good strategy The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea
Njung'e wrote:hardwood wrote:[quote=Angelica _ann][quote=Uram]  That picture......so many goons and they seem undecided on what to do with a young Nairobi CBD businessman @Guka... they look more afraid than undecided!!! When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
Njung'e wrote:I know the owners of Tumaini Supermarket. So, it was targeted because it belongs to a Mugikuyu!!!.....but the destruction of Kiwasco water system is comical. Water to most estates in the lakeside city has been isolated. Let's see if Chiloba will miss water This is the second or third time this business is being targeted. The owner must be a resilient fellow.
hardwood wrote:Demonstrators in kisum now complaining that police have ignored them, that the police are no where to be seen.  Sisemi kitu. I won't be surprised when they complain about police brutality next time. Mkasa wa kunjitakia.
Iganamagana wrote:Njung'e wrote:I know the owners of Tumaini Supermarket. So, it was targeted because it belongs to a Mugikuyu!!!.....but the destruction of Kiwasco water system is comical. Water to most estates in the lakeside city has been isolated. Let's see if Chiloba will miss water This is the second or third time this business is being targeted. The owner must be a resilient fellow. True. Happened during 2016 IEBC protests........but to me that's not resilience. Ni ujinga!!. There are so many other peaceful towns where you can invest your money Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:Iganamagana wrote:Njung'e wrote:I know the owners of Tumaini Supermarket. So, it was targeted because it belongs to a Mugikuyu!!!.....but the destruction of Kiwasco water system is comical. Water to most estates in the lakeside city has been isolated. Let's see if Chiloba will miss water This is the second or third time this business is being targeted. The owner must be a resilient fellow. True. Happened during 2016 IEBC protests........but to me that's not resilience. Ni ujinga!!. There are so many other peaceful towns where you can invest your money I think when its good,its real good.So its worth the risk. I also believe he is insured and had minimal stock. As for the goons and their master frustration is real na #Kenyaitasongambele without them. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Bigchick wrote:Njung'e wrote:Iganamagana wrote:Njung'e wrote:I know the owners of Tumaini Supermarket. So, it was targeted because it belongs to a Mugikuyu!!!.....but the destruction of Kiwasco water system is comical. Water to most estates in the lakeside city has been isolated. Let's see if Chiloba will miss water This is the second or third time this business is being targeted. The owner must be a resilient fellow. True. Happened during 2016 IEBC protests........but to me that's not resilience. Ni ujinga!!. There are so many other peaceful towns where you can invest your money I think when its good,its real good.So its worth the risk. I also believe he is insured and had minimal stock. As for the goons and their master frustration is real na #Kenyaitasongambele without them. I am sure the same goons pay him back somehow. A small % increase in prices that they are too dumb to notice. i.am.back!!!!
IEBC showdown today!!!!!!!!