#401 Posted : Tuesday, March 05, 2013 8:36:19 AM

mnandii wrote:
Am I seeing right? UK at 52.8% now.
http://elections2013.nationmedia.com/president.html

Yes. 52% of ALL votes cast yesterday. NOT VALID VOTES!

54.14%

...then why are this stations giving some questionable figures...i thought walokatazwa hii story

I have tried to click on those Counties. They are WRONG! Siaya is showing TNA at 84% and ODM at 14%! USELESS NTV!

#402 Posted : Tuesday, March 05, 2013 8:38:12 AM

This thing is tooooo slow. We have not slept and its not any much faster this morning.
#403 Posted : Tuesday, March 05, 2013 8:38:57 AM

mnandii wrote:
Am I seeing right? UK at 52.8% now.
http://elections2013.nationmedia.com/president.html

Yes. 52% of ALL votes cast yesterday. NOT VALID VOTES!

You confuse. The tally should be based on all votes cast whether valid or not.smile

Follow iebc

I thought the IEBC one is not updating, reason for my stating above stand. d'oh!

It is updating, boss. Angalia vizuri. Plus you are better off following IEBC than others. UK nearing 2m mark. RAO nearing 1.5m mark. 30.86% results in.
mnandii
#404 Posted : Tuesday, March 05, 2013 8:39:39 AM

Conventional thinkers waste time building shelters when they are unnecessary and then have no shelters when they need them the most. Socionomists do the opposite.
XSK
#405 Posted : Tuesday, March 05, 2013 8:41:38 AM

Ngumu hii kitu.......wah!!!......seems we have to push for a runoff.

@McRae,

it's not over until the fat lady sings.
You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
#406 Posted : Tuesday, March 05, 2013 8:43:51 AM

YOU CAN ALSO CHECK THE OFFICIAL IEBC WEBSITE AT:
http://vote.iebc.or.ke/

Dash
#407 Posted : Tuesday, March 05, 2013 8:44:07 AM

XSK wrote:
Ngumu hii kitu.......wah!!!......seems we have to push for a runoff.

@McRae,

it's not over until the fat lady sings.

she is warming her cords :)
mnandii
#408 Posted : Tuesday, March 05, 2013 8:44:34 AM

KITUI COUNTY [according to IEBC]

CORD 82%
JUBILEE 14%

Will Ngilu make it really?
Conventional thinkers waste time building shelters when they are unnecessary and then have no shelters when they need them the most. Socionomists do the opposite.
Shotgun
#409 Posted : Tuesday, March 05, 2013 8:50:09 AM

According to http://vote.iebc.or.ke/results/

UK is leading RAO in Kuria East and Kuria West in Migori County.

Am I missing something? I thought Machage was to CORD that area?

Anyway, let the results trickle in...
#410 Posted : Tuesday, March 05, 2013 8:50:28 AM

The official IEBC site is PERFECT! Its showing results upto the WARD level! With Maps and EVERYTHING! JUMP THERE NOW NOW NOW NOW NOW!

138 Pages«<3940414243>»