wazua Mon, Jul 6, 2026

138 Pages«<3839404142>»
Presidential Vote Tally - Live from Bomas of Kenya
mnandii
#391 Posted : Tuesday, March 05, 2013 8:25:20 AM

CORD tallying station showing Raila SLIGHTLY behind Uhuru!

Which one could that be? I thought all results come from IEBC. No?
Conventional thinkers waste time building shelters when they are unnecessary and then have no shelters when they need them the most. Socionomists do the opposite.
#392 Posted : Tuesday, March 05, 2013 8:26:34 AM

mnandii wrote:
Am I seeing right? UK at 52.8% now.
http://elections2013.nationmedia.com/president.html

Yes. 52% of ALL votes cast yesterday. NOT VALID VOTES!

54.14%
mnandii
#393 Posted : Tuesday, March 05, 2013 8:27:06 AM

mnandii wrote:

You confuse. The tally should be based on all votes cast whether valid or not.smile
Conventional thinkers waste time building shelters when they are unnecessary and then have no shelters when they need them the most. Socionomists do the opposite.
#394 Posted : Tuesday, March 05, 2013 8:29:40 AM

mnandii wrote:

You confuse. The tally should be based on all votes cast whether valid or not.smile

Follow iebc
Kaka M
#395 Posted : Tuesday, March 05, 2013 8:29:42 AM

Avy, bebeto, Buster, CLK, Coolbull, Dash, dunkang, freiks, Gadaffi, Gathige, githundi, gladiator, Guest (76), innairobi, Jacy26, jhonie, kamundu, kenmac, KiFagio, Lolest!, mahalang'ang'a, maka, mizizi, mnandii, sikitu, simonkabz, stock.enigma, Theu, thuks, wajuguna, wilyum, ZZE123

The above crowd is illegal, disperse ama karao wafanye kazi yao.
Kwani IEBC wanaesabu polepole aje?

gladiator
#396 Posted : Tuesday, March 05, 2013 8:30:27 AM

mnandii wrote:

Yep you are seeing right. Expect it go down further. At 3.5M, that is around 35% of the expected total tally and many CORD strongholds have are yet to come in.

Looks like Uhuru will win the first round. Now just a question if he can stay above 50%. I had predicted 48.5% before with Raila at 45%.
#397 Posted : Tuesday, March 05, 2013 8:31:28 AM

mnandii wrote:

54.14%

...then why are this stations giving some questionable figures...i thought walokatazwa hii story
mnandii
#398 Posted : Tuesday, March 05, 2013 8:32:42 AM

mnandii wrote:

Follow iebc

I thought the IEBC one is not updating, reason for my stating above stand. d'oh!
techboy
#399 Posted : Tuesday, March 05, 2013 8:33:40 AM

When it gets at 33.33% of reporting per%, Multiply each candidate's Votes x 3 to get the estimate Provisional Results. i.e if reporting % is 33.33% then, presidential candidate = (X) x 3.
Lucid_Iam
#400 Posted : Tuesday, March 05, 2013 8:34:36 AM

I expect RAO to improve on % and UK to lose ground on the same, question is whether the effect will be large to take UK below 50%. Its a long wait.
138 Pages«<3839404142>»