wazua Sat, Mar 21, 2026

7 Pages«<23456>»
Eaagads is the stock to watch
mkonomtupu
#31 Posted : Tuesday, November 02, 2010 10:25:04 AM

"Men, it has been well said, think in herds; it will be seen that they go mad in herds, while they only recover their senses slowly, and one by one."
#32 Posted : Tuesday, November 02, 2010 2:56:11 PM

Did you Aly Khan Satchu's office are in the same building as Renaissance Capital?
Surealligator
#33 Posted : Tuesday, November 02, 2010 3:28:57 PM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
It pays kujuana

@youcan't...

What do you mean by that? Does going out of your way to do research amount to kujuana?
Go overdrive in purchasing the goods when there's blood on the streets, expecially if the blood is your own
Wa_ithaka
#34 Posted : Tuesday, November 02, 2010 3:30:48 PM

Vvs-as I said, Kenyans are naive beyond repair.

Lakini for real, Eaagads is a good speculative stock until Ksh75.
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
Surealligator
#35 Posted : Tuesday, November 02, 2010 3:33:19 PM

the deal wrote:
Pray Pray Pray True u just finished it...Eaagards doesnt benefit in anyway...this is a well crafted scheme...why did RenCap use fronts to buy into Eaagards? They didnt even consult the minority shareholder.

mjuaji wa stocks wrote:
Apart from the sale of the land to RC….plus the 3 individuals mentioned below……..how is EEAGADS going to benefit in the real estate????

To me ….the developer of the real estate is not EEAGADS but the 3 individuals (Nahashon nyaga; steve mwagiru and vimal shah) who bought this land from EEAGADS.

Therefore …. Unless the money from the sale of land is sub-divided among the shareholders of EEAGADS … they have no other benefit at all!!!
These guys have carefully crafted this scheme…..which will benefit them now and in the future…..

How???

The guys are going to sub-divide the land into parcels …..With controlled development……

sell the land to Developers……

these developers will develop their parcels as per the control design; then they will still be paying a lease rent to tatu city council associated with the guys who own the land….

@The deal

How do you know if they consulted minority members.
Go overdrive in purchasing the goods when there's blood on the streets, expecially if the blood is your own
Surealligator
#36 Posted : Tuesday, November 02, 2010 3:35:32 PM

t.A.T.u. (Russian: Тату́ pronounced ( listen), transliterated as "tattoo") is a pop duo formed in Moscow, Russia in 1999 by Ivan Shapovalov. The group consists of Lena Katina and Yulia Volkova. Known worldwide, they are the most successful Russian band to date.

Their debut single "Ya Soshla S Uma", Russian version of "All The Things She Said", was released in December 2000. It became a huge hit in Russia and Eastern Europe, mostly because of the lesbian gimmick that the band used in the video for the single. In early 2001, Shapovalov signed a recording contract with Universal Music to release the debut album, 200 Po Vstrechnoy. It was released in May of that year and became multi-platinum in Russia and platinum in Europe, making t.A.T.u. the first group from Eastern Europe to get the IFPI platinum award. In late 2002, they released 200 km/h in the Wrong Lane, the English version of 200 Po Vstrechnoy. With the release of this album t.A.T.u. became the first group ever to get the IFPI Europe platinum award for the same album in two different languages, the album also got the diamond certification in Japan and gold in the United Kingdom and the United States. The album's lead single "All The Things She Said" spent four consecutive weeks at the number 1 spot in the UK Singles Chart, and topped the charts internationally.
Surealligator
#37 Posted : Tuesday, November 02, 2010 3:44:46 PM

Aguytrying wrote:
If sure's. Info is this accurate, how can that be a bad thing, when other investors are using this info to get ahead. Use it to your advantage and kimya kimya.

@Aguytrying

Woi! I've been bashed here like nonsence. Kwani I have eaten someone's chicken.

Kimya kimya is the word, you buy pole pole and thank God he showed you the way, courtesy of Wazua.

I won't read beyond this point till another day. Haki nimefanyiwa mob justice hapa hapa. Lakini, ni sawa tu.
#38 Posted : Tuesday, November 02, 2010 5:20:30 PM

Surealligator wrote:
youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
It pays kujuana

@youcan't...

What do you mean by that? Does going out of your way to do research amount to kujuana?

No offence
#39 Posted : Tuesday, November 02, 2010 5:31:14 PM

Isn't EAAGADS' primary business going to be affected in the near future by the sale of land? VVS, AKS could have just got a call and told to go REN CAP's office for afternoon 'tea'. Haha. But the stock seems to have had good volumes today
Sufficiently Philanga....thropic
#40 Posted : Tuesday, November 02, 2010 6:52:12 PM

Did you Aly Khan Satchu's office are in the same building as Renaissance Capital?

Actually saw him once there and wondered what he was doing there!
@SufficientlyP
7 Pages«<23456>»