wazua Sun, Jul 6, 2025

7 Pages«<23456>»
How to cheat effectively
#61 Posted : Sunday, March 21, 2010 9:21:12 AM

Intelligentsia wrote:
BTW, I am reliably informed there are/were some villages in a certain part of Kenya where if the elders discovered a virgin girl in the village (don't ask me how), then all the boys were lined up and immediately caned...
... rflol
#62 Posted : Sunday, March 21, 2010 1:57:31 PM

Missing Nyanza deputy PC resurfaces;
"His wife, Millicent Kaunya, had on Friday recorded a statement at Kisumu police station saying she could not trace her husband, who had earlier told her that his life was in danger".

There could either be two ways to this;
1. That Kaunya and his wife were seeking publicity, just like the Amrican Baloon couple.
2. That Kaunya had disappeared with his "extra" and had earlier told his wife that his life is in danger as an excuse. How can he explain his silence to his wife for 3 days! Idiot.

Again a case of a man who is an amateur in cheating!
#63 Posted : Monday, March 22, 2010 8:34:25 AM

Magigi I agree, amateur was busy teeing off with a descendant of Eve in Vihiga
haiyaa
#64 Posted : Monday, March 22, 2010 8:36:30 AM

#65 Posted : Monday, March 22, 2010 8:51:28 AM

...and yes...Flash into the toilet the hotel receipt as soon as you open the door...
brav
#66 Posted : Monday, March 22, 2010 11:04:51 AM

Laughing out loudly mujue nyinyi wote mutaenda kwa shaitani Laughing out loudly
brav
#67 Posted : Monday, March 22, 2010 11:12:30 AM

I love the way guy connect events kama vile @magigi "Missing Nyanza deputy PC ...."

callaspade
#68 Posted : Monday, March 22, 2010 11:14:19 AM

@brav...tutakupata huko kwa shetaniLaughing out loudly
#69 Posted : Monday, March 22, 2010 1:23:38 PM

I know a girl who was sleeping with two brothers and their dad. Who's your daddy now!? When it comes to cheating, women are heads and shoulders, no, tits, hips and ass above men.
#70 Posted : Tuesday, March 23, 2010 10:05:19 AM

Did you guys read Saturday Mag's article on 'Girl's night out'? Wah! that was just but a tip of the iceberg. A good number of women cheat,but it's very hard to catch them coz they 'cheat and never tell' and cheat with the most unusual suspect,some affairs going on for years on end,unlike men who cheat and beat their chests about it. If only you could put a recorder in a room full of 'chama mamas' or 'girl's bonding thing'...you wouldnt believe what the ladies tell after a few sips of viceroy laced Alvaro. But then again,about 80% of a woman's sexual escapades is buried 6ft under with her when she departs. Aki kama kwa Mungu kutakuwa na video ya ones lifetime..iko wanaume wataamuliwa vita na St.Peter!
Wa_ithaka
#71 Posted : Tuesday, March 23, 2010 3:17:23 PM

Na usiwe selfis. Kwa gachungwa, maximum rounds mbili. Hizo zingine pelekea mama.
Ati women don't mblag?
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
Bree
#72 Posted : Wednesday, March 24, 2010 10:02:03 AM

& how do you stop the clande from coming out of the closet (with enough evidence)? If she talks...you're done! Shame on you
livie
#73 Posted : Wednesday, March 24, 2010 4:06:18 PM

dish our info on a NTK - (need to know) basis always.......
use aliases if u can,don't introduce her to anyone in your family unless u intend to marry her....
If you are going to be thinking only one thing, you might as well be thinking big. -Donald J . Trump
#74 Posted : Monday, March 29, 2010 6:03:00 PM

I once knew this mzee who had a hot gacungwa/second wife or something. Every once in a while he would invite me to join them for drinks at our local. No sooner would i be seated than his dog would run in from his car run around us and go back, i made nothing of it till i met the guys bodyguard after the guy passed on, apparently the dog was trained to sniff if you have dipped your mkwajo into his gacungwa and i was a suspect. Dont imagine you can cover your tracks.
Meru Holiness
#75 Posted : Monday, March 29, 2010 9:30:13 PM

@much know ati sniff mkwajo kwa gacungwa ...Laughing out loudly
#76 Posted : Tuesday, March 30, 2010 8:13:54 AM

@sparkly you will be surprised the lengths people go to, look at the Arabs, they completely cover their women, completely confine them but bado "makosa inafanyika". Sometimes i say i would rather a lady who has come to the conclusion that "wanaume wako hivyo" and leaves me to randa randa in peace as long as i meet her material obligations and service her once in a while rather than one who forever keeps checking my pockets (thinking i don't know she always checks), drawers, sniffing my shirt, going through my phone, becoming "pals" with lady workmates, eavesdropping on my calls for info and all that nonsense
Meru Holiness
#77 Posted : Tuesday, April 06, 2010 7:14:59 AM

...watched a live interview by Tiger Woods yesterday befor he plays in Masters later this week. How could journalists be so soft? Nobody asked him the kind of questions everybody wanted to hear...like the exact number of mistresses he had, what benefits there was for them, whether he has been completely been healed and no more craving for women... Stories coming out confirm that he was with a mistress when his father died and that when his wife was expecting, he never had tiime for her but rather spent most of his time with the mistresses...what a terrible man!!!
tony stark
#78 Posted : Tuesday, April 06, 2010 1:06:29 PM

@magigi wachana na tiger woods. So what if he is screwing anything that walks. If you like his golf and style that should be it. The idea of sports men and celebrities being role models is nonsense kama unataka role model look at the bible. Tiger rocks on the golf course ..... period!
#79 Posted : Tuesday, April 06, 2010 1:34:22 PM

The world of golf needs tiger just as much as he needs them. he is their ultimate cash cow though he also makes a tidy sum in the process. many people who have never watched a game of golf will be thronging augusta this thursday and many millions more will be tuning on tv. even the comely zain verjee said she would be tuning in for the first time.
ali
#80 Posted : Wednesday, April 07, 2010 8:44:14 AM

It is good to marvel at these things
But I see lot s of novices in your statements.
Shak: your Mpesa theory may look good, but it depends on if the other person is registered. And not all people use Face book, so, there are lots of chances in it.
@All
Cheating will never solve the problems, and there will be no justification in cheating
Reading these things make me laugh but then I wonder, are these things real? Cos I am left to wonder, why cheat? Why not just divorce and then take the person you love?
Dunia imetoboka, wapi Pastor/Dr Prophet Owuor? Kenya imekuwa Haiti.
For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28