wazua Tue, Apr 7, 2026

5 Pages«<2345>
Mwakwere out!!
Wa_ithaka
#31 Posted : Friday, February 05, 2010 2:20:53 PM

At lrast he'll make one group of peeps happy. The K-street massive, who will enjopy his custom all day and night.
But wait a minute.
They already do.
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
#32 Posted : Friday, February 05, 2010 2:43:36 PM

YAH!! Good Riddance to useless people! Bure kabisa... That judge should be made Minister..just for throwing Makwere OUT. Am sooo happy,May he retire in peace(lest he decides to come back)

Aki i'll do a rain dance,and throw a party to celebrate the ousting of Kenya's most useless Minister!!!
#33 Posted : Friday, February 05, 2010 2:47:44 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Aiissh, @leona, my ribs are huurtinggg... Hear hear! Let the judge be made a minister.
#34 Posted : Friday, February 05, 2010 3:23:38 PM

yawa people cut the man some slack.
#35 Posted : Saturday, February 06, 2010 7:02:09 AM

Leaves a very BIG question begging. Were the 2007 elections free and fair?
genius32
#36 Posted : Saturday, February 06, 2010 3:27:20 PM

Mwakwere.. Hit the road jerk! It is a bright new day on the land. Man! How the heck did he last so long?

@Sparkly... Big question? I think we've dwelt on the 2007 election for too long. Free and fair? I think just about everyone in the country literate, illiterate, man, woman... agrees that that election was neither free nor fair... All players messed around in some way or the other and we all know it. Lets move on for heavens sake!

#37 Posted : Saturday, February 06, 2010 3:58:43 PM

Shame on you I'm not being the devil's advocate on this but Kenyans are a bunch of indisciplined, irresponsible and hypocritical people. Do you have to get a Michuki to force you to fasten your belt?Why can't we just follow the laid own rules?

On the k-street story, is it just ministers n mps like Mwakwere who frequent?Or it's a bigger sin when they do so but it's kawa when a wazuerian does it?

We're wicked, desperately wicked...and judgmental
#38 Posted : Saturday, February 06, 2010 8:06:39 PM

@kadonye..
We are not asking for anything much from that ministry..
all we are asking is to be punished for this laws we break.. if im not belting up, please fine me.. if im over speeding or crossing the road when it shows stop! please throw me in or give me that fine..

That is what Mheshimiwa Mwakwere had failed to do.. TO FOLLOW THE LAW

can u imagine how terrible it is for, lets say, a person whose been following all this traffic rules; only to end up being ran over, hit, or his car badly smashed by those who dont obey traffic rules(e.g drunkards)...
#39 Posted : Monday, February 08, 2010 8:32:00 AM

A good development. But I hesitate leaping for joy for now until either:

a) Zipapa zipapa's name is not on the ballot
paper of the matuga by-
election,
b) the returning officer for the Matuga by-
election is done with annoucement of the
results.
#40 Posted : Monday, February 08, 2010 10:20:19 AM

Poor guy Makwerekwere, no one loves him. Would have been nice to have a few guys defending the fellow like kina @pinket tried to do with KDN a few weeks back! Anyway hats off to the judge for ridding us of a major pain you know where.

5 Pages«<2345>