wazua Sat, Dec 6, 2025

4 Pages«<234
Quit looking at a woman lustfully
Mpenzi
#61 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 11:07:00 AM

@smano
Related to something you have said,I have always wondered why African ladies appear more 'naked' than whites when wearing minis,swimwear and such kind of light adornment. Could it be because we are more used to seeing half-naked white women in the media until the image becomes normal?? I am currently at a place where women almost walk naked in summer - I hardly notice if it is a white woman - but if it is a chocolate-skinned sister - she really looks under-dressed. Or is it just me?
akowally
#62 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 11:18:00 AM

@ Mpenzi

There was a group from the US Church that was visiting our church and actually one day one of the ladies came in a hotpant,nobody noticed or took offence. I can just imagine if it was one of our Kenyan ladies... I agree that the media has made it look normal for the whites,plus most people find blacks more attractive....

PS Please answer my previous question

When we pray in praise to God,he makes a difference in our lives.
JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
#63 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 12:01:00 PM

I think we speak for most African men on the matter of Caucasian women - I think it's the whole thing of seeing them half naked on teli - or perhaps they just don't do it for us!

I have to say though that Kenya has a large number of gorgeous looking women (booty and face wise) compared to say UG,(even though naskia on the haga wamechoma wetu)but women are just beautiful,I wish they wouldn't need our validation so much to know wako sawa!

#64 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 1:28:00 PM

@Ako..
Hehee! dont tell me Mpenzi sounds likes a socket to you...read the posts carefully,and therein lies your answer. But then again,I could be wrong!

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
#65 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 1:38:00 PM

@Leona

hehehehehe... hata wewe??? Dec inakuja @mpenzi will rain on you and @Ako... hehehehe

Experience is what you get when you don't get what you want.

#66 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 1:42:00 PM

@Wendz
Hehee! Was just trying to help Akowally with some answers,now that he seems a bit confused...but until Mpenzi speaks for him/her self..I stand to be collected..lol

Mpenzi
#67 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 1:50:00 PM

@akowally
As these good ladies say my posts speak for themselves.
@leona
Take heed of what Wendz is saying. And it's sooner than Dec! smile
#68 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 2:06:00 PM

@Ako..
Is your curiousity satisfied now? He/she attempted to answer you...hehee!

@Mpenzi
Wendz loves drama and would be happy to see your threats come truesmile

rock
#69 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 2:19:00 PM

LOOOOOOOLoudest! Ati tents & pinetrees? How did I miss this post before? You guys should start a new type of comedy online.

After I've burst out laughing a few times,i've heard a guy in the office saying ati that's how it starts - then shortly I'm talking to myself bila clad in tao..

Things may come to those who wait,but only what’s left behind by those that hustle.

alvaro-1
#70 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 3:02:00 PM

Two things I love and am not planning to quit turning my head at; Beautiful (not the skinny models on tv)women,and serious motis(cars).
akowally
#71 Posted : Monday, November 16, 2009 6:44:00 AM

I have just come across this post by googling 'akowally stockskenya' ....thanks to google so msijali I wasn't lengaing. That is why I have suggested to SK to give some form of temporary notifications in their 'Christmas gift overhaul of the site'.

Anyway @ Mpenzi

Just can&rsquo;t seem to figure it out from the replies here hence the question. If you have been following my posts carefully,I don&rsquo;t argue about such things&hellip;a simple yes and no is usually enough for me&hellip;From Leona&rsquo;s posts,I guess you a dude&hellip;no shidaz

@ leona and wendz

Thanks for the contributions&hellip;.

Acts 2:38: 38Peter replied,'Repent and be baptized,every one of you,in the name of Jesus Christ for the forgiveness of your sins. And you will receive the gift of the Holy Spirit.
JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE