From Chilobae to Chilobye
Kethi is the SI Unit on electoral malpractices. She can cannot advise on anything regarding elections based on her gross past of acquiring an illegal voters card. "Things that matter most must never be at the mercy of things that matter least." Goethe
Gathige wrote:Kethi is the SI Unit on electoral malpractices. She can cannot advise on anything regarding elections based on her gross past of acquiring an illegal voters card. Saw the article was written by Kethief, dint bother reading it at all!!!! Hii Kenya we really forget, how did her court cases end? In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
Gathige wrote:Kethi is the SI Unit on electoral malpractices. She can cannot advise on anything regarding elections based on her gross past of acquiring an illegal voters card. sorry fot being pedantic... but... hii ni nini? All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:Gathige wrote:Kethi is the SI Unit on electoral malpractices. She can cannot advise on anything regarding elections based on her gross past of acquiring an illegal voters card. sorry fot being pedantic... but... hii ni nini? @Masukuma relax.... what was it that she allegedly stole,i know it is not a voters card (the useless document) but something to show she registered as a voter, what was it again? In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
masukuma wrote:Gathige wrote:Kethi is the SI Unit on electoral malpractices. She can cannot advise on anything regarding elections based on her gross past of acquiring an illegal voters card. sorry fot being pedantic... but... hii ni nini? It's that diminus that is alleged was plucked for her to purport to be a registered voter. Simply, that thingy "Things that matter most must never be at the mercy of things that matter least." Goethe
Gathige wrote:masukuma wrote:Gathige wrote:Kethi is the SI Unit on electoral malpractices. She can cannot advise on anything regarding elections based on her gross past of acquiring an illegal voters card. sorry fot being pedantic... but... hii ni nini? It's that diminus that is alleged was plucked for her to purport to be a registered voter. Simply, that thingy it was an ACKNOWLEDGEMENT SLIP... Kenya does not have VOTER'S CARDS All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Mulembe nation are very democratic, they want chiloba out! Loving it I care!
thuks wrote:Mulembe nation are very democratic, they want chiloba out! Loving it No such thing exists... nothing like the mulembe nation exists. Kuna wabukusu, wanyore, wamaragoli e.t.c. but hakuna kitu kama waluhya... All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
thuks wrote:Mulembe nation are very democratic, they want chiloba out! Loving it The only ""Mulembe nation""that I have heard that wants Chiloba out is Wrectangula. I have not even heard madvd say anything about ai ee bee see ceo.
Rank: Member Joined: 7/27/2014 Posts: 560 Location: Eastlando
masukuma wrote:thuks wrote:Mulembe nation are very democratic, they want chiloba out! Loving it No such thing exists... nothing like the mulembe nation exists. Kuna wabukusu, wanyore, wamaragoli e.t.c. but hakuna kitu kama waluhya... If there is anything in kenya, that is close to be called a Nation, are the luhyas, the rest are just mere tribes
Fullykenyan wrote:masukuma wrote:thuks wrote:Mulembe nation are very democratic, they want chiloba out! Loving it No such thing exists... nothing like the mulembe nation exists. Kuna wabukusu, wanyore, wamaragoli e.t.c. but hakuna kitu kama waluhya... If there is anything in kenya, that is close to be called a Nation, are the luhyas, the rest are just mere tribes Alright. Let us go to the basics. What is a Nation?
masukuma wrote:thuks wrote:Mulembe nation are very democratic, they want chiloba out! Loving it No such thing exists... nothing like the mulembe nation exists. Kuna wabukusu, wanyore, wamaragoli e.t.c. but hakuna kitu kama waluhya... Borako tu wanapenda ukali na kuku wote ni waruhya.
Now Chilobye is Chiloback Lord, thank you!
masukuma wrote:Gathige wrote:masukuma wrote:Gathige wrote:Kethi is the SI Unit on electoral malpractices. She can cannot advise on anything regarding elections based on her gross past of acquiring an illegal voters card. sorry fot being pedantic... but... hii ni nini? It's that diminus that is alleged was plucked for her to purport to be a registered voter. Simply, that thingy it was an ACKNOWLEDGEMENT SLIP... Kenya does not have VOTER'S CARDS What is a voter's card? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
When he appeared on JKL, Chiloba was asked a personal question by Jeff.
Why leave a high flying career with international organizations like UN to take up the IEBC job ? His answer was that it was a once-in-a-lifetime experience.
Now NASA and their bloggers don't want to see him. The entire Jubilee leadership have vowed to protect him by any means necessary. Jubilee bloggers are on a war mode insisting Chiloba MUST oversee the election on 17th Oct.
If he has any hopes of salvaging his reputation, this would be the best time to quit.
Personally I don't think he is guilty of any malpractice.
But who the hell created the illegal password in Chebukati's name ? If we can drop this Jubilee/NASA nonsense, we can agree some ICT guy at IEBC belongs to jail.
Madowo should be told being combative in interviews doesnt make you look smart "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
FRM2011 wrote: But who the hell created the illegal password in Chebukati's name ? If we can drop this Jubilee/NASA nonsense, we can agree some ICT guy at IEBC belongs to jail.
NASA mole i.am.back!!!!
Larry is just too boring why lie "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
murchr wrote:Madowo should be told being combative in interviews doesnt make you look smart Chilobae is cool under fire....
From Chilobae to Chilobye