Also, who is willing to fund NASA now?

One Jiggy was pictured with RAO outside the Subreme Goat on Friday

NASA to kick out Wanjigi to rebuild team for Oct 17 poll

LINK

The Star wrote:
NASA is shaking up its campaign secretariat as the IEBC yesterday gazetted October 17 for the presidential election rerun.

High-profile figures — including moneybags businessman Jimmy Wanjigi who promised big bucks but didn’t deliver — will be kicked out.

As it tries for a knock-out punch against President Uhuru Kenyatta — in 54 days — Raila Odinga’s opposition aims for a lean, efficient team running a better-organised and lubricated campaign.

Wanjigi and campaign secretariat chief Willis Otieno top the list of those to be purged in the regrouping for an intense, hit-the-ground-running campaign.

The decision to expel Wanjigi was reached at the weekend in Kilaguni, Taita Taveta, where Raila and NASA principals retreated to plot their campaign, create new structures and start fundraising.

Finally, they settle for M-Pesa Paybill!!!!!!

#62 Posted : Friday, September 08, 2017 2:18:04 PM

Onenjigi is still so much in the picture, that article is just PR
muandiwambeu
#63 Posted : Friday, September 08, 2017 5:16:11 PM

A lot of the other candidates from both sides especially MP’s and MCA’s had imported voters and encouraged them to register in their areas, they then mobilized them to vote on nane nane.. Will they mobilize again?
I predict voter turnout will be not more than 12M

I can assure you Jubilee strongholds will turn out in masses.

The Presidential vote is the most important, for me at least that is what has forced me to the polls over all my life as a voter, though am doubting if this election will actually take place.

devolution diluted the aggressiveness of presidential polls only embers of the past are remaining. in the near future that is likely to change if the current constitution is enforced to the letter and especially devolution of functions and national resource is done amicably. kila jimbo they plan their own hustles sio kuchoma kenya mzima in the name of luo,ukuyu, ndioi namiss waijuuLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly , juplee and wanasani et alsmile smile
ukikataliwa na dame tafuta mwingine, sio kulilia hapo choma kenia
,Behold, a sower went forth to sow;....
#64 Posted : Saturday, September 09, 2017 12:08:13 PM

muandiwambeu wrote:
A lot of the other candidates from both sides especially MP’s and MCA’s had imported voters and encouraged them to register in their areas, they then mobilized them to vote on nane nane.. Will they mobilize again?
I predict voter turnout will be not more than 12M

I can assure you Jubilee strongholds will turn out in masses.

The Presidential vote is the most important, for me at least that is what has forced me to the polls over all my life as a voter, though am doubting if this election will actually take place.

devolution diluted the aggressiveness of presidential polls only embers of the past are remaining. in the near future that is likely to change if the current constitution is enforced to the letter and especially devolution of functions and national resource is done amicably. kila jimbo they plan their own hustles sio kuchoma kenya mzima in the name of luo,ukuyu, ndioi namiss waijuuLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly , juplee and wanasani et alsmile smile
ukikataliwa na dame tafuta mwingine, sio kulilia hapo choma kenia

This seems a fair analysis, i prefer to call it decentralization, we should not make a virtually single human President our focus at the end of it, individuals should be able to use the freedom thus far created by the constitution to venture out, we are trotting along at a very fast pace, thanks be to the Almighty.
A New Kenya
#65 Posted : Tuesday, September 12, 2017 12:13:25 AM

Baba is courting a new voting block,

http://www.nation.co.ke/...91820-11g3lhi/index.html
#66 Posted : Tuesday, September 12, 2017 9:56:43 AM

[quote=Gathige]Baba is courting a new voting block,

http://www.nation.co.ke/...1820-11g3lhi/index.html[/quote]

Childish and irresponsible.....Gideon Moi was right to tell the man awache utoto!Sad
#67 Posted : Tuesday, September 12, 2017 1:26:59 PM

Gathige wrote:
PNU , under the leadership of Munya, has officially joined NASA. Meru Tibim. Another chunk of votes to Baba in the election.

GetIT411:
EX-MERU Governor Munya ends short-lived dalliance with NASA; vows to support President Kenyatta in Oct 17 repeat poll. www.capitalfm.co.keLaughing out loudly
#68 Posted : Tuesday, September 12, 2017 2:41:30 PM

madollar wrote:
Gathige wrote:
PNU , under the leadership of Munya, has officially joined NASA. Meru Tibim. Another chunk of votes to Baba in the election.

GetIT411:
EX-MERU Governor Munya ends short-lived dalliance with NASA; vows to support President Kenyatta in Oct 17 repeat poll. www.capitalfm.co.keLaughing out loudly

That was quite short-lived. He should be replaced with D-minus
#69 Posted : Tuesday, September 12, 2017 3:25:33 PM

madollar wrote:
Gathige wrote:

GetIT411:

I await to hear from @FROM2011.

Now I foresee 60%+1.

Any Jubiliant who can update me on what we are doing about the concerns raised by SCORK?

Those fake forms/unsigned and kiems gadget failure?And the transmission?We should have 100% performance to ensure Babu and Co have no excuse at all.And if he wins fairly we congratulate him,accept and move on.

Meanwhile Gladys Wanga said 8.2M voted for Babu on August 8th. (This was on citizen TV last night)Yaani Nasarites believe in those figures??
#70 Posted : Tuesday, September 12, 2017 3:35:41 PM

madollar wrote:
Gathige wrote:

GetIT411:

Now I foresee 60%+1.

Any Jubiliant who can update me on what we are doing about the concerns raised by SCORK?

Those fake forms/unsigned and kiems gadget failure?And the transmission?We should have 100% performance to ensure Babu and Co have no excuse at all.And if he wins fairly we congratulate him,accept and move on.

Meanwhile Gladys Wanga said 8.2M voted for Babu on August 8th. (This was on citizen TV last night)Yaani Nasarites believe in those figures??

@BigC, How can Baba win when he is not even campaigning?
Jump-steady
#71 Posted : Tuesday, September 12, 2017 3:37:14 PM

That NASA is threatening to boycott elections can not add any votes for them, it deducts from them.

People need to be prepared early enough to "kujipanga" for that special day.

Those who need to take a few days off in order to participate may be in a dilemma right now. For many people, voting needs prior arrangements and this is what NASA may be denying their followers with the boycott threat.

Watu ni kujipanga my frensmile
#72 Posted : Tuesday, September 12, 2017 3:43:24 PM

[quote=madollar][quote=Gathige]Yaani Nasarites believe in those figures??

They do but we are telling them,

#73 Posted : Tuesday, September 12, 2017 4:00:20 PM

madollar wrote:
Gathige wrote:

GetIT411:

Now I foresee 60%+1.

PRESS RELEASE: I AM IN NASA TO STAY
HON. PETER MUNYA

It has come to my attention of a fake letter doing rounds on social media,purporting to have my name.
I wish to inform the people of Meru and Kenyans at large that Iam firmly in NASA.The merchants of impunity are already running amok on our resolve,as the Party of National Unity (PNU) to join hands in the liberation of our country.
I wish to affirm here that no amount of fake news or propaganda will stop our agenda.

Peter Munya.
Party Leader,PNU.
#74 Posted : Tuesday, September 12, 2017 4:05:45 PM

Gathige wrote:
madollar wrote:
Gathige wrote:

GetIT411:

That was quite short-lived. He should be replaced with D-minus

Enyewe politicians hawananga adabu. Will he still pursue his case with Kiraitu?
#75 Posted : Tuesday, September 12, 2017 4:09:18 PM

madollar wrote:
Gathige wrote:

GetIT411:

Now I foresee 60%+1.

HON. PETER MUNYA

It has come to my attention of a fake letter doing rounds on social media,purporting to have my name.
I wish to inform the people of Meru and Kenyans at large that Iam firmly in NASA.The merchants of impunity are already running amok on our resolve,as the Party of National Unity (PNU) to join hands in the liberation of our country.
I wish to affirm here that no amount of fake news or propaganda will stop our agenda.

Peter Munya.
Party Leader,PNU.

Really?

[Uhuru Wrote]Met with Jubilee-affiliate PNU chairman Peter Munya and other officials at State House. The former Meru Governor stated that after consultations with party loyalists he and PNU would support me in the Oct 17 repeat elections[/Uhuru Wrote]

#76 Posted : Tuesday, September 12, 2017 4:37:11 PM

madollar wrote:
Gathige wrote:

GetIT411:

Now I foresee 60%+1.

HON. PETER MUNYA

Peter Munya.
Party Leader,PNU.

Really?

[Uhuru Wrote]Met with Jubilee-affiliate PNU chairman Peter Munya and other officials at State House. The former Meru Governor stated that after consultations with party loyalists he and PNU would support me in the Oct 17 repeat elections[/Uhuru Wrote]

Just got it from the NASA
Jump-steady
#77 Posted : Tuesday, September 12, 2017 4:45:39 PM

madollar wrote:
Gathige wrote:

GetIT411:

Now I foresee 60%+1.

HON. PETER MUNYA

Peter Munya.
Party Leader,PNU.

Really?

Just got it from the NASA

Munya is a troubled soulSad
#78 Posted : Tuesday, September 12, 2017 4:50:42 PM

Gathige wrote:
madollar wrote:
Gathige wrote:

GetIT411:

Now I foresee 60%+1.

@BigC, How can Baba win when he is not even campaigning?

Jubilee has now locked GEMA and Kalenjin zones NASA has no notable Pointmen in those areas and to some extent N/E.For NASA apart from luo nyanza everywhere else is leaking the extent of that leak will be known on 17th October if IEBC delivers.
#79 Posted : Tuesday, September 12, 2017 5:02:47 PM

You guys like dancing on graves Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#80 Posted : Tuesday, September 12, 2017 5:12:08 PM

madollar wrote:
Gathige wrote:

GetIT411:

Now I foresee 60%+1.

True but over 60%+ by far, it is very stupid and tribal people/politicians even in nyanza who believe Railas garbage, you have to be EXTREMELY stupid to believe the 8.2million votes and vifaranga nonsense, i know they will sabotage the election if anything these fools because some know the truth.
A New Kenya