another one here

http://mobile.nation.co....38206-su22gs/index.html

missing IEBC manager
.masukuma huko sawa?

hope he is well.
Fyatu
#62 Posted : Sunday, July 30, 2017 3:32:02 PM

Hii story ni interesting sana. As a Kenyan i demand the truth...hii story iko na shimo nyingi sana.However,I think it is important for sisi wananinchi to stop investing too much emotion on nane nane?You might be a sugu NASA supporter or sugu Jubilee that is your right and your business. Hi mambo ya ku-spin bila evidence inafanya watu wakae wajinga sana
Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
kivairu
#63 Posted : Sunday, July 30, 2017 4:29:03 PM

Huh? A pangaman engaged in a shoot out with reece squad and snipers all night long....we are this cheap to be told such warped narratives!

Strive not to be a success, but rather to be of value. –Albert Einstein.
kivairu
#64 Posted : Sunday, July 30, 2017 4:41:20 PM

'Pangaman, a neighbour demanding back his land' -LutoLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Hope the new rookie in town, for security wont come looking 4me!

kivairu
#65 Posted : Sunday, July 30, 2017 5:37:24 PM

Ruto shud cry again; i want to take up #The pangaman challenge#..

kivairu
#66 Posted : Sunday, July 30, 2017 5:43:32 PM

#DPHomeAttacl# the intruder was going to demand his tittle deed!

kayhara
#67 Posted : Sunday, July 30, 2017 8:45:47 PM

Off topic, I can see just like Biwott, Ruto's ocha home is untarmarked will all the money goijg missing he can't give out 2 tender to tarmac a minor road, where I come from politicians home got roads, cable telephones etc.
From the stories above seems Ruto harrasses his neighbors.
To Each His Own
#68 Posted : Sunday, July 30, 2017 9:07:30 PM

kayhara wrote:
Off topic, I can see just like Biwott, Ruto's ocha home is untarmarked will all the money goijg missing he can't give out 2 tender to tarmac a minor road, where I come from politicians home got roads, cable telephones etc.

What googles are you wearing?
#69 Posted : Sunday, July 30, 2017 10:50:08 PM

another one here

missing IEBC manager
.masukuma huko sawa?

hope he is well.

niko sawa kaka!
Tokyo
#70 Posted : Monday, July 31, 2017 4:54:05 AM

Nobody, I repeat nobody knows what happened. Unless you're among the security guiding DP residence. Inconsistencies, misleading media clips hard to corroborate the whole story
work to prosper
#71 Posted : Monday, July 31, 2017 8:04:07 AM

another one here

missing IEBC manager
.masukuma huko sawa?

hope he is well.

Not missing but eating fish. His car found parked at TRM. Guy has been with his mpango hapo roysambu since friday night.

http://www.the-star.co.k...ntensify-search_c1607222
#72 Posted : Monday, July 31, 2017 8:19:24 AM

kayhara wrote:

The road looks tarmacked. Ama?

#73 Posted : Monday, July 31, 2017 11:20:32 AM

False Flag Ops.
A distraction.
Poorly conducted.
#74 Posted : Monday, July 31, 2017 11:31:31 AM

[quote=newfarer]another one here

missing IEBC manager
.masukuma huko sawa?

hope he is well.

Not missing but eating fish. His car found parked at TRM. Guy has been with his mpango hapo roysambu since friday night.

http://www.the-star.co.k...tensify-search_c1607222[/quote]

Still at MWKs? Lazima hizo ni vitu moto...
#75 Posted : Monday, July 31, 2017 11:35:36 AM

[quote=newfarer]another one here

missing IEBC manager
.masukuma huko sawa?

hope he is well.

http://www.the-star.co.k...tensify-search_c1607222[/quote]

Still at MWKs? Lazima hizo ni vitu moto...

Baratang
#76 Posted : Monday, July 31, 2017 12:25:35 PM

another one here

missing IEBC manager
.masukuma huko sawa?

hope he is well.

niko sawa kaka!

Sawa sawa masukuma. Now do this.. Disappear to the village and leave the car in kasarani police station. Be sure to alive at night.

Stay in the village for 2 days and stay indoors. Do not let anybody in the neighbourhood know that you are there. As your parents not to talk to anybody and not to tell anybody that you are there. Tell them that you need to rest as you are not feeling well.

At the third day call your wife using your mother's cell phone and tell her that your phone fell into the river five days ago as you almost drowned trying to rescue your dad's calf.

Go to the local clinic. Ask the clinical officer to "diagnise you with cholera" that you contracted in Nairobi and tell him to backdate the records to saturday including the prescription (1k should be enough).

Go to the local pharmacy and buy some piritons and dawanol and 2 varium tablets. Then go back home.

After this, perfect timing will be required...

Call your wife with your mothers cell phone and ask her to come along immediately. Mix some little omo into a tea cup full of water and stir till it dissolves and keep it ready for use.

In the meantime ask your mother to prepare for you alot of porradge.

When your wife approaches the village home, take 1 tablet of varium. Once home, before she steps into your room, drink a half of the water-omo mixture. Dispose the rest including the cup too. Take a lot of uji too.

From here you will be very sleepy. Twenty minutes later your wife will be running to the nearby shop to buy a dozen toilet papers.

An hour later you will be taken to a level 5 hospital and after that they will recommend that you be taken to referal hospital. Four hours later the effects of varium and omo will start wearing off...

When they see you open your eyes, they will forget about your disappearance as they know alot was at stake.

A friendly advice!smile smile

#77 Posted : Monday, July 31, 2017 6:51:33 PM

Baratang wrote:
another one here

missing IEBC manager
.masukuma huko sawa?

hope he is well.

niko sawa kaka!

Sawa sawa masukuma. Now do this.. Disappear to the village and leave the car in kasarani police station. Be sure to alive at night.

Stay in the village for 2 days and stay indoors. Do not let anybody in the neighbourhood know that you are there. As your parents not to talk to anybody and not to tell anybody that you are there. Tell them that you need to rest as you are not feeling well.

At the third day call your wife using your mother's cell phone and tell her that your phone fell into the river five days ago as you almost drowned trying to rescue your dad's calf.

Go to the local clinic. Ask the clinical officer to "diagnise you with cholera" that you contracted in Nairobi and tell him to backdate the records to saturday including the prescription (1k should be enough).

Go to the local pharmacy and buy some piritons and dawanol and 2 varium tablets. Then go back home.

After this, perfect timing will be required...

Call your wife with your mothers cell phone and ask her to come along immediately. Mix some little omo into a tea cup full of water and stir till it dissolves and keep it ready for use.

In the meantime ask your mother to prepare for you alot of porradge.

When your wife approaches the village home, take 1 tablet of varium. Once home, before she steps into your room, drink a half of the water-omo mixture. Dispose the rest including the cup too. Take a lot of uji too.

From here you will be very sleepy. Twenty minutes later your wife will be running to the nearby shop to buy a dozen toilet papers.

An hour later you will be taken to a level 5 hospital and after that they will recommend that you be taken to referal hospital. Four hours later the effects of varium and omo will start wearing off...

When they see you open your eyes, they will forget about your disappearance as they know alot was at stake.

A friendly advice!smile smile

OMO....OMOIGOD.

#78 Posted : Monday, July 31, 2017 10:23:56 PM

How did this end? Ama we moved on.....
Iganamagana
#79 Posted : Tuesday, August 01, 2017 6:52:18 AM

We did. We were requested by @fyatu not to invest too many emotions in this animal called nane nane.
#80 Posted : Tuesday, August 01, 2017 8:17:39 AM

Iganamagana wrote:

We did. We were requested by @fyatu not to invest too many emotions in this animal called nane nane.

They threw the squirrel on our path and we forgot the antelope.
SAD COUNTRY.