wazua Sun, May 10, 2026

5 Pages«<2345>
Baba admitted
#31 Posted : Monday, July 10, 2017 4:35:09 PM

Doesn't he have people to monitor what he eats?

Sio chakula mbaya tu please, excessive stress, fear and panic can also cause severe diarrhea, some people diarrhea immediately when shocked. Crowds yelling at you 'muwongo' when some wazuans are eating your money lying to you, can be stressful, and since the campaigns are going to become more stressful (causing the exhaustion disease he was diagnosed with) , expect more, politics! Sad
#32 Posted : Monday, July 10, 2017 4:42:30 PM

Baba said its dehydration.Latest from Salim is that it was food poisoning.So which is which.

Meanwhile I hope someone is explaining to Nyanza folks what food poisoning means.

Fafanua, what do you mean yawa?

I mean exactly that.Some supporters from Nyanza are all over "ati aliwekewa sumu kwa chakula"which is different from "alikula chakula stale/mbaya"

Clear??

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @Bigchick, have to defend you there, I also know many of my rela's who are asking why someone is soo intent on poisoning baba. For them "ni kuwekewa sumu kwa chakula"
#33 Posted : Monday, July 10, 2017 4:46:46 PM

Baba said its dehydration.Latest from Salim is that it was food poisoning.So which is which.

BABA AMECHOKA, that is the official diagnosis, "exhaustion"! Our dear Raira amechapa! Sad Pray
#34 Posted : Monday, July 10, 2017 4:51:08 PM

Doesn't he have people to monitor what he eats?

Sio chakula mbaya tu please, excessive stress, fear and panic can also cause severe diarrhea, some people diarrhea immediately when shocked. Crowds yelling at you 'muwongo' when some wazuans are eating your money lying to you, can be stressful, and since the campaigns are going to become more stressful (causing the exhaustion disease he was diagnosed with) , expect more, politics! Sad

#35 Posted : Monday, July 10, 2017 4:54:31 PM

Meanwhile I hope someone is explaining to Nyanza folks what food poisoning means.

Sasa surely, food poisoning which segregates according to age... since I'm sure he didn't eat the food alone but in the company of the other members of the new 5 man pentagon na yule jamaa wa D minus...

Liv
#36 Posted : Monday, July 10, 2017 5:22:37 PM

True story.... A young man from my village divorced his wife of 6 months after getting admitted with food poisoning as the diagnosis. He concluded that his wife wanted to kill him and he couldn't be convinced that the sickness had nothing to do with her.
sheri
#37 Posted : Monday, July 10, 2017 5:33:29 PM

Liv wrote:
True story.... A young man from my village divorced his wife of 6 months after getting admitted with food poisoning as the diagnosis. He concluded that his wife wanted to kill him and he couldn't be convinced that the sickness had nothing to do with her.

In that case Baba should do away with the pentagon. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Aki that young man should should repent.
#38 Posted : Monday, July 10, 2017 6:06:29 PM

Mama Ida can save Kenya tons of trouble. How about buying mzee a lunch box with the capacity to carry Omena here, Kuon there and showers of Osuga. Hii maneno ya kulisha mzee mandazi ya Kibera tuwachesmile .
Iganamagana
#39 Posted : Tuesday, July 11, 2017 8:50:40 AM

Liv wrote:

Your village rocks!
#40 Posted : Tuesday, July 11, 2017 2:22:47 PM

Twice in the past 3 months Raila has been taken ill and it has been casually explained as a mild stomach upset.
Last time it happened he had attended gachagua's burial.
One with a mild stomach infection is not wheeled into hospital on a stretcher and isn't attended by cardios.
The truth needs to be told now.
Raila's state of well being is a national security issue.

Not fit to be PORK!

Word! seriously look at where Nigeria is when they gambled with that geezer Buhari ...
5 Pages«<2345>