17 Pages«<23456>»
Jimi Wanjigi
#61 Posted : Friday, July 14, 2017 5:57:13 PM

It reminds me of the time a long time ago. I wanted a girl when I was 18yrs. I was told she has slept with Mwangi. Then I said she couldn't have. "She's too pretty and honest".

Both Mwangi and I got crabs. She is still giving crabs to others in 2017.

You made my evening, after I googled itLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Pubic Lice (Crabs): Symptoms, Risk Factors and Treatment. Pubic lice (Sing: pubic louse), also known as crab louse, crabs, or Fullers; Latin name Pthirus pubis are tiny parasitic blood-sucking wingless insects that infest the human genitals, causing itching and red spots.

Just imagine for a second.

I would say hi to my grandmother and leave. Coz I had to scratch ninio.

Instead of eating ugali with my right hand, I had to use the left coz I had not scratched niniyo too much with it. "Stop eating with wrong hand", my grandmother said. I told her "the teacher told us about training the left and right brain". "oh", she said. "Nilidhania uko na chawa." "Aii cucu, mbona unamchezo hivyo?" As I scratched with my right hand.

At night I was happy when the cat would come licking my shweaty balls. It was a moment of relief from the one crab that I could not get after shaving my hair clean. And i mean clean. I used a bic razor then went to get Vito to clean everything else remaining.

But there was always one remaining.

I was only saved by a nurse who went and got me diesel to pour on the affected areas.

I don't know what made me cum that day. The diesel killing the crabs or the soft hand stroking. But I came.

Maybe it's time for Kenyans to come.

Just reject these fellas and pour diesel on
them.

Ngai Mwathani!!!......Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Unaweza toka kwa bar tafadhali. You are drunk and the sun is yet to setPray Laughing out loudly
#62 Posted : Friday, July 14, 2017 6:06:02 PM

It reminds me of the time a long time ago. I wanted a girl when I was 18yrs. I was told she has slept with Mwangi. Then I said she couldn't have. "She's too pretty and honest".

Both Mwangi and I got crabs. She is still giving crabs to others in 2017.

You made my evening, after I googled itLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Pubic Lice (Crabs): Symptoms, Risk Factors and Treatment. Pubic lice (Sing: pubic louse), also known as crab louse, crabs, or Fullers; Latin name Pthirus pubis are tiny parasitic blood-sucking wingless insects that infest the human genitals, causing itching and red spots.

Just imagine for a second.

I would say hi to my grandmother and leave. Coz I had to scratch ninio.

Instead of eating ugali with my right hand, I had to use the left coz I had not scratched niniyo too much with it. "Stop eating with wrong hand", my grandmother said. I told her "the teacher told us about training the left and right brain". "oh", she said. "Nilidhania uko na chawa." "Aii cucu, mbona unamchezo hivyo?" As I scratched with my right hand.

At night I was happy when the cat would come licking my shweaty balls. It was a moment of relief from the one crab that I could not get after shaving my hair clean. And i mean clean. I used a bic razor then went to get Vito to clean everything else remaining.

But there was always one remaining.

I was only saved by a nurse who went and got me diesel to pour on the affected areas.

I don't know what made me cum that day. The diesel killing the crabs or the soft hand stroking. But I came.

Maybe it's time for Kenyans to come.

Just reject these fellas and pour diesel on
them.

Ngai Mwathani!!!......Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Unaweza toka kwa bar tafadhali. You are drunk and the sun is yet to setPray Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I'm just telling a story. Ilie Murchr ajue crabs are real. And infectious. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

As parents, it's our duty to educate the young on the dangers of crabs.

#63 Posted : Friday, July 14, 2017 6:07:34 PM

If no one has denied this then it could be true.
#64 Posted : Friday, July 14, 2017 6:22:12 PM

Intelligentsia wrote:
NASA power-sharing deal:

http://www.kahawatungu.c...a-leaders-jimi-wanjigi/

http://bit.ly/2txzL8x

1. Have you seen the purported date of drafting and signing. Seems it was signed 2 months before it was drafted. Jubilee magic.

The deal is between Jimi Richard Wanjigi (financier) and Raila, Kalonzo, Mudavadi, Wetangula and Isaac Ruto. It indicates that Jimi Wanjigi is funding NASA with Ksh 10billion in campaign contributions spread out through the months.

Really ? All these chaps signed an agreement binding themselves to commit criminal offences. Even maina njenga is not this daft.

On clinching power in August, the coalition would ensure that the business gets a deal from the following businesses;

The Nairobi Mass Transit System (Worth Ksh. 200 Billion)
Rail or RBT ? Never mind
The 1000 Mw gas plant in Lunga lunga, Kwale (Worth Ksh. 500 Billion)
Africa's largest power project, the grand renaissance dam in Ethiopia, will cost $4.8bn and produce 6400MW of power.
The Lake Victoria Ring road (Worth Ksh. 20 Billion)
The 1034 Kilometer Garissa–Moyale road(Worth Ksh150 Billion)
A simple google search tells you the distance between Garissa and moyale is 500KM.
The 500,000 housing units (Worth Ksh. 400 Billion)
Really ? The average cost of the Kibera upgrade project was Kes.2M per unit. 8 years ago. This one is projected at < 1M/unit. Jehovah !!

Printing of the New Generation Currency (Worth Ksh. 500 Billion)
A simple google search tells you the total cost of this will be Kes. 18B. Most of it on publicity, awareness and recall of phased out notes.

Security Installations in the Kenya Police, the Military and NYS (Worth Ksh. 500
Billion)
What is security installations ?

The saddest thing about this propaganda is that its soo amateurish its disgusting. When you consider that it was intended for jubilee supporters, you are left wondering just how daft they think their supporters are. When its being even considered in a forum like wazua, I worry for my country.
#65 Posted : Friday, July 14, 2017 6:31:57 PM

Now now now, the CBK governor says they are floating the tender for printing of new generation notes in sept 2017. Projected roll-out and phase-out of old notes is 3 years.

In case of a NASA win, and knowing Baba's love for shock-and-awe strategies, whats likely to happen ? My take is that a surprise phase-out Modi-style is such a low hanging fruit it will be surprising if Baba doesn't grab it.

In India the banks netted $.180B in new deposits. They dropped the deposit rates but were still super liquid. Private sector lending naturally went up.

Which better way to jump start an economy that has slowed down than boosting liquidity to the banking sector.
#66 Posted : Friday, July 14, 2017 6:37:55 PM

Intelligentsia wrote:
NASA power-sharing deal:

http://www.kahawatungu.c...a-leaders-jimi-wanjigi/

http://bit.ly/2txzL8x

1. Have you seen the purported date of drafting and signing. Seems it was signed 2 months before it was drafted. Jubilee magic.

The deal is between Jimi Richard Wanjigi (financier) and Raila, Kalonzo, Mudavadi, Wetangula and Isaac Ruto. It indicates that Jimi Wanjigi is funding NASA with Ksh 10billion in campaign contributions spread out through the months.

Really ? All these chaps signed an agreement binding themselves to commit criminal offences. Even maina njenga is not this daft.

On clinching power in August, the coalition would ensure that the business gets a deal from the following businesses;

The Nairobi Mass Transit System (Worth Ksh. 200 Billion)
Rail or RBT ? Never mind
The 1000 Mw gas plant in Lunga lunga, Kwale (Worth Ksh. 500 Billion)
Africa's largest power project, the grand renaissance dam in Ethiopia, will cost $4.8bn and produce 6400MW of power.
The Lake Victoria Ring road (Worth Ksh. 20 Billion)
The 1034 Kilometer Garissa–Moyale road(Worth Ksh150 Billion)
A simple google search tells you the distance between Garissa and moyale is 500KM.
The 500,000 housing units (Worth Ksh. 400 Billion)
Really ? The average cost of the Kibera upgrade project was Kes.2M per unit. 8 years ago. This one is projected at < 1M/unit. Jehovah !!

Printing of the New Generation Currency (Worth Ksh. 500 Billion)
A simple google search tells you the total cost of this will be Kes. 18B. Most of it on publicity, awareness and recall of phased out notes.

Security Installations in the Kenya Police, the Military and NYS (Worth Ksh. 500
Billion)
What is security installations ?

The saddest thing about this propaganda is that its soo amateurish its disgusting. When you consider that it was intended for jubilee supporters, you are left wondering just how daft they think their supporters are. When its being even considered in a forum like wazua, I worry for my country.

All those What questions Jimi knows the answer. On rail, there's a thread dedicated to that rail here on wazua. Tenderpreneurs have been mezaing mate. Ohuru spoke about the Lake victoria Ring road on his trip to Kisumu the other day, it has been in the works for a while Shame on you sisi si Ojinga, all we want to know is if that muhuri and signatures are real.
#67 Posted : Friday, July 14, 2017 6:43:00 PM

Now now now, the CBK governor says they are floating the tender for printing of new generation notes in sept 2017. Projected roll-out and phase-out of old notes is 3 years.

In case of a NASA win, and knowing Baba's love for shock-and-awe strategies, whats likely to happen ? My take is that a surprise phase-out Modi-style is such a low hanging fruit it will be surprising if Baba doesn't grab it.

In India the banks netted $.180B in new deposits. They dropped the deposit rates but were still super liquid. Private sector lending naturally went up.

Which better way to jump start an economy that has slowed down than boosting liquidity to the banking sector.

Read Katiba, the CBK is an independent office created by the constitution. Hii kusomewa katiba ni mbaya

Section 230 of the Constitution of Kenya wrote:

(1) There is established the Central Bank of Kenya.

(2) The Central Bank of Kenya shall be responsible for formulating monetary policy, promoting price stability, issuing currency and performing other functions conferred on it by an Act of Parliament.

(3) The Central Bank of Kenya shall not be under the direction or control of any person or authority in the exercise of its powers or in the performance of its functions.

(4) Notes and coins issued by the Central Bank of Kenya may bear images that depict or symbolise Kenya or an aspect of Kenya but shall not bear the portrait of any individual.

(5) An Act of Parliament shall provide for the composition, powers, functions and operations of the Central Bank of Kenya.
#68 Posted : Saturday, July 15, 2017 8:09:34 AM

My thinking would be:
1. It's acknowledged that there exists 2 manifestos and something like an implementation matrix.
2. There's no consensus on 1 within nasa.
3. No denial on the role of tenderprenuer
Therefore this doc could be a red herring
limanika
#69 Posted : Saturday, July 15, 2017 9:25:06 AM

Rahatupu wrote:
My thinking would be:
1. It's acknowledged that there exists 2 manifestos and something like an implementation matrix.

if naswa wins, ndii and his papers will be thrown out the window the next day. The kind of 'our turn to eat' that would happen is second to none as tenderpreneurs run the show
#70 Posted : Monday, July 31, 2017 10:39:58 PM

Acting under the general “theme song” of fighting corruption, the media have claimed that Mr Wanjigi “quietly runs the country”.

How does he do that? I would like to know. The media also stated that (quote): “For a man who manufactures nothing of note and offers no service to humanity beyond cutting deals and fixing tenders, the Kenyan taxpayer has gifted Mr Jimi Richard Wanjigi a fairy tale existence.” (end quote).

I have several problems with such assertions. Firstly, you don’t need to manufacture anything to become wealthy.

Banks and their CEOs “manufacture nothing of note” and yet they are some of the wealthiest in any economy.

Secondly, “cutting deals and fixing tenders” is legitimate business from which people who have that talent make a healthy living.

It is not, by any stretch of the imagination a criminal activity, rather a service to humanity which is handsomely rewarded. More rational minds might call this “sales and marketing” of ideas and other intangibles.

COMMISSION

Mr Wanjigi reportedly takes a “10 to 15 per cent commission” on any deal he brokers. How is that a crime? Talk to an insurance agent. They pocket about 20 per cent commission on any deal.

The very concept of tenders makes brokerage inevitable because they invoke serious competition in the marketplace; a critical pillar in our adopted capitalist free market ideology.
http://www.nation.co.ke/oped/Opinion/Allegations-of--State-capture--are-serious-/440808-4038716-mnx1v1/index.html
#71 Posted : Monday, July 31, 2017 10:46:15 PM

Acting under the general “theme song” of fighting corruption, the media have claimed that Mr Wanjigi “quietly runs the country”.

How does he do that? I would like to know. The media also stated that (quote): “For a man who manufactures nothing of note and offers no service to humanity beyond cutting deals and fixing tenders, the Kenyan taxpayer has gifted Mr Jimi Richard Wanjigi a fairy tale existence.” (end quote).

I have several problems with such assertions. Firstly, you don’t need to manufacture anything to become wealthy.

Banks and their CEOs “manufacture nothing of note” and yet they are some of the wealthiest in any economy.

Secondly, “cutting deals and fixing tenders” is legitimate business from which people who have that talent make a healthy living.

It is not, by any stretch of the imagination a criminal activity, rather a service to humanity which is handsomely rewarded. More rational minds might call this “sales and marketing” of ideas and other intangibles.

COMMISSION

Mr Wanjigi reportedly takes a “10 to 15 per cent commission” on any deal he brokers. How is that a crime? Talk to an insurance agent. They pocket about 20 per cent commission on any deal.

The very concept of tenders makes brokerage inevitable because they invoke serious competition in the marketplace; a critical pillar in our adopted capitalist free market ideology.
http://www.nation.co.ke/oped/Opinion/Allegations-of--State-capture--are-serious-/440808-4038716-mnx1v1/index.html

How much has Wanjigi paid for that Image cleansing? PS we know banks take our money and lend it to others for a fee. Is he saying he's a bank? He's a deal broker, that we know, the master architect of Anglo fleasing, the reason he's persona non grata in the US
#72 Posted : Tuesday, August 01, 2017 1:10:39 AM

Guy flees the country..siida!
Iganamagana
#73 Posted : Tuesday, August 01, 2017 6:33:07 AM

Guy flees the country..siida!

Fafanua. Rink?
Iganamagana
#74 Posted : Tuesday, August 01, 2017 4:42:54 PM

limanika wrote:
Rahatupu wrote:
My thinking would be:

if naswa wins, ndii and his papers will be thrown out the window the next day. The kind of 'our turn to eat' that would happen is second to none as tenderpreneurs run the show

You mean Ndii and his peers are incapable of eating? Utashangaa.
limanika
#75 Posted : Tuesday, August 01, 2017 4:59:19 PM

Iganamagana wrote:
limanika wrote:
Rahatupu wrote:
My thinking would be:

He has spent the last 4 yes discrediting our current model for economic growth- heavy investiment in ifrastructure. Am therefore convinced he will try to push for a new model(himself convinced this will lead to faster growth hence even more 'food'. But his peers and vultures in naswa only know of 'get rich quick through tenderpreneurship schemes' hence will not have time for funny calculations, graphs and experiments etc. That's why he'll be thrown out on day 2
#76 Posted : Tuesday, August 01, 2017 5:13:18 PM

limanika wrote:
Iganamagana wrote:
limanika wrote:
Rahatupu wrote:
My thinking would be:

He has spent the last 4 yes discrediting our current model for economic growth- heavy investiment in ifrastructure. Am therefore convinced he will try to push for a new model(himself convinced this will lead to faster growth hence even more 'food'. But his peers and vultures in naswa only know of 'get rich quick through tenderpreneurship schemes' hence will not have time for funny calculations, graphs and experiments etc. That's why he'll be thrown out on day 2

He will be given a job away from decision making

Look, if RAO impregnated all the big projects while in grand COLLUSION gvt, why have someone against mega projects on his side?
limanika
#77 Posted : Tuesday, August 01, 2017 9:00:36 PM

limanika wrote:
Iganamagana wrote:
limanika wrote:
Rahatupu wrote:
My thinking would be:

He will be given a job away from decision making

Look, if RAO impregnated all the big projects while in grand COLLUSION gvt, why have someone against mega projects on his side?

Exactly. Confusion galore
#78 Posted : Monday, October 16, 2017 4:05:56 PM

Following a tip off, police have raided a house believed to be his in Malindi and found guns and ammunition. They have also raided his Muthaiga home. A NASA leader said their supporters will be forced to defend themselves after police action on their demonstrators. The plot thickens.

https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/...o-jimmy-wanjigi_c1653231
#79 Posted : Monday, October 16, 2017 7:17:08 PM

Shak wrote:
Following a tip off, police have raided a house believed to be his in Malindi and found guns and ammunition. They have also raided his Muthaiga home. A NASA leader said their supporters will be forced to defend themselves after police action on their demonstrators. The plot thickens.

War on all fronts....
Major_General
#80 Posted : Monday, October 16, 2017 7:45:45 PM

Shak wrote:

Kwanza he lives next to the US ambassador's residence...hapa naona shida kwake if this story is true.