IEBC showdown today!!!!!!!!
maka wrote:kaka2za wrote:maka wrote:washiku wrote:You mean all these MPs have no way of coming together in a Kamukunji and agreeing on the contentious issues before going to the main house? Don't they wine and done together all the time? Can't they spare some time together to logically listen to each other? Well put... Read the post #56 above. Some people want protest riots which will provoke anger from their core support. We are so gullible! I did read...tumewapima na pia tumewasoma... Haha....hakuna kuwasoma hapa..... This might just be the beginning..... CORD leaders will be pushed and pressed until they call for those demos.....and hooligans will join and start destroying property..... I doubt they can avoid that.....otherwise they will look very powerless.
Liv wrote:maka wrote:kaka2za wrote:maka wrote:washiku wrote:You mean all these MPs have no way of coming together in a Kamukunji and agreeing on the contentious issues before going to the main house? Don't they wine and done together all the time? Can't they spare some time together to logically listen to each other? Well put... Read the post #56 above. Some people want protest riots which will provoke anger from their core support. We are so gullible! I did read...tumewapima na pia tumewasoma... Haha....hakuna kuwasoma hapa..... This might just be the beginning..... CORD leaders will be pushed and pressed until they call for those demos.....and hooligans will join and start destroying property..... I doubt they can avoid that.....otherwise they will look very powerless. Eti Mme wapima? ....Lemme think how!!...By singing "Yote yawezekana bila Ruto/Uhuru!!" ....That will really help! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/20/2011 Posts: 1,820 Location: Nakuru
Kenyans are yet to know whether it will be CORD or NASA that will face Jubilee. Kenyans are yet to know whether it is Kalonzo, Raila, Mudavadi or Weta that will face Uhuru. Barely eight months to the election and still there is no IEBC commissioners. Isaak Hassan told Kenyans that an "experienced" commission leave alone an "in-experienced" one requires 24 months to run a successful election. I predict very chaotic elections in 2017....more chaotic than a CORD function in Homabay. Pamba and co. have gone to court to stop the contract to supply ballot papers and have succeeded, they have also said no to KPMG and now this stalemate in bunge... Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
CORD have the numbers but are doing their best to Whip up emotions. The talk of 42 vs 2 and the yote ya wazekana childish dance will be their Waterloo. Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
Meanwhile Ipsos has spoken Uk...........50% Babu.........22% Kamelon.......2% Naswa Mademoni.1% Undecided. 16% And Moses Kuria has revenged for Uk against Millie Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Bigchick wrote:Meanwhile Ipsos has spoken
Uk...........50% Babu.........22% Kamelon.......2% Naswa Mademoni.1% Undecided. 16%
And Moses Kuria has revenged for Uk against Millie
Wacha nicheke. UK is a one term guy. But the billions tutakula za campaign, will make Moi 92 campaign look like a joke. Here is how Ghana opinion pollsters had predicted. John Mahama - 54% Nana Ado - 43% Polls went opposite. ION, since we know we won't vote for ruto in 2022, UK loosing in 2017 will be the best thing for our people in RV. Once jubilee is out, no one will accuse us of betraying Ruto.
Aaaaaauuuuuwwiiiiii......Matusi jameni!!!......NO! NO!. We can't go on like this as a country. No way!! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:Aaaaaauuuuuwwiiiiii......Matusi jameni!!!......NO! NO!. We can't go on like this as a country. No way!! Agree @Guks.So what do we do? Hiyo matusi hata naogopa kusoma when am alone. Jehova! Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Bigchick wrote:Njung'e wrote:Aaaaaauuuuuwwiiiiii......Matusi jameni!!!......NO! NO!. We can't go on like this as a country. No way!! Agree @Guks.So what do we do? Hiyo matusi hata naogopa kusoma when am alone. Jehova! From your initial post, you sounded elated. Moses Kuria is really sick. How do you face your kids after such vile comments ? And I wish he was a real njamba ya ruriri. When our people were being slaughtered like chicken, he was nowhere to be seen. My only wish is for our people to know who really really hates us. But as we say, "ciathua ndongoria itikinyagira nyeki"
Anyway whether you like him or not give it to Baba. Being relevant in the cold is not easy!!! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:Anyway whether you like him or not give it to Baba. Being relevant in the cold is not easy!!! True. Congrats mzee
FRM2011 wrote:Bigchick wrote:Njung'e wrote:Aaaaaauuuuuwwiiiiii......Matusi jameni!!!......NO! NO!. We can't go on like this as a country. No way!! Agree @Guks.So what do we do? Hiyo matusi hata naogopa kusoma when am alone. Jehova! From your initial post, you sounded elated. Moses Kuria is really sick. How do you face your kids after such vile comments ? And I wish he was a real njamba ya ruriri. When our people were being slaughtered like chicken, he was nowhere to be seen. My only wish is for our people to know who really really hates us. But as we say, "ciathua ndongoria itikinyagira nyeki" No no no.Not elated.Sad at people we call our leaders and what they can say. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/25/2014 Posts: 2,300 Location: kenya
Bigchick wrote:FRM2011 wrote:Bigchick wrote:Njung'e wrote:Aaaaaauuuuuwwiiiiii......Matusi jameni!!!......NO! NO!. We can't go on like this as a country. No way!! Agree @Guks.So what do we do? Hiyo matusi hata naogopa kusoma when am alone. Jehova! From your initial post, you sounded elated. Moses Kuria is really sick. How do you face your kids after such vile comments ? And I wish he was a real njamba ya ruriri. When our people were being slaughtered like chicken, he was nowhere to be seen. My only wish is for our people to know who really really hates us. But as we say, "ciathua ndongoria itikinyagira nyeki" No no no.Not elated.Sad at people we call our leaders and what they can say. When British parliament gave trump all sort of insults, the Americans said nothing even trump himself. They called him "fool" "bafoon" "stupid " "disgrace to human race". I don't support what this lady said but somethings aren't worth a big deal over especially if you yourself hurl insults to the opposition leader, and you keyboard warriors here also silently or loudly hurls insults at your own bosses. Same thing. That all for now
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
I support Kuria. You fight fire with fire. http://www.the-star.co.k...-broken-bottle_c1476594
Quote:On his official Facebook account, Kuria on Tuesday night castigated Odhiambo for earlier calling Uhuru Kenyatta "a fake President" who rigged the last election.
Kuria, notorious for offensive comments, said Odhiambo had "crossed the red line" and told her to "keep off Parliament."
He posted in English, "You have pushed our patience to the end. Last year you got your way through removing your smelly panties to suffocate us with the repugnant stench of your maggot-infested things. Today you have crossed the red line disrespecting the lawful authority of the land. Now no one will have a reason to blame me. Keep away from Parliament. I will insert a broken beer [bottle] deep down that Mbita stinking chieth."
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
away from all the emotive discussions and d*ck measuring contests... let's look at the law as passed... the IEBC should have procured these devices by latest 8th Dec - the tender went out last week. who says they will even be successful? I think it's impractical and we know it. it's illegal and once someone puts an injunction on the process in court.. mtarudi kutumia ile system ya zamani. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
[quote=hardwood]I support Kuria. You fight fire with fire.
Kuria is the great defender of our community. I like that part of fighting fire with fire. Our only small concern is that Milly doesn't really scare us. Not to the extent of asking our great defender to intervene.
There are those who scare the hell out of us. They don't issue threats. Last time they went on the rampage, over 300 of our people were over-flowing the MTRH morgue.
If only your hero was there to help us. But alas, he was hiding under the wife's skirt.
Rank: Member Joined: 7/17/2011 Posts: 627 Location: Mbui-Nzau, Kikumbulyu
hardwood wrote:I support Kuria. You fight fire with fire. http://www.the-star.co.k...-broken-bottle_c1476594
Quote:On his official Facebook account, Kuria on Tuesday night castigated Odhiambo for earlier calling Uhuru Kenyatta "a fake President" who rigged the last election.
Kuria, notorious for offensive comments, said Odhiambo had "crossed the red line" and told her to "keep off Parliament."
He posted in English, "You have pushed our patience to the end. Last year you got your way through removing your smelly panties to suffocate us with the repugnant stench of your maggot-infested things. Today you have crossed the red line disrespecting the lawful authority of the land. Now no one will have a reason to blame me. Keep away from Parliament. I will insert a broken beer [bottle] deep down that Mbita stinking chieth." I apologise. The facebook account is fake.
IEBC showdown today!!!!!!!!