Jubilee Party launch & countdown to 2017 GE
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/19/2015 Posts: 2,871 Location: hapo
Baratang wrote:@Alma Let us use your analysis and see who has lost it. You were born a couple of years ago. Luckily enough when you grew and became aware that the word my existed and started using it…when your parents bought that plot, you started refering it to our plot, like you contributed to its purchase…wakajenga nyumba, you called it our house and all along when it was being build you were going to school which you were calling my school, like it is your parents who build it. Let whoever has taken a side be, they are not you you not them. Take a side and continue using my or our. Wacha kukaa kama "njagatha ya nugu" which is neither on the balls nor on the a**hole. The only discernable part of your comment was the abuse... Other than that, I hope you are one of the guys who've taken your car to be branded for 5 days to jubilee or cord. Inaonekana hiyo gari ni yako. Kweli today I touched a nerve on wazua. leteni matusi ingine...In the meantime, don't forget to go to Sagret to have your car branded. Jinga sana, your taxes are going up every day and all you can yap about is the coloring and painting of vehicles. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Gari yetu....gari yetu.....gari yetu.... 
alma1 wrote:Baratang wrote:@Alma Let us use your analysis and see who has lost it. You were born a couple of years ago. Luckily enough when you grew and became aware that the word my existed and started using it…when your parents bought that plot, you started refering it to our plot, like you contributed to its purchase…wakajenga nyumba, you called it our house and all along when it was being build you were going to school which you were calling my school, like it is your parents who build it. Let whoever has taken a side be, they are not you you not them. Take a side and continue using my or our. Wacha kukaa kama "njagatha ya nugu" which is neither on the balls nor on the a**hole. The only discernable part of your comment was the abuse... Other than that, I hope you are one of the guys who've taken your car to be branded for 5 days to jubilee or cord. Inaonekana hiyo gari ni yako. Kweli today I touched a nerve on wazua. leteni matusi ingine...In the meantime, don't forget to go to Sagret to have your car branded. Jinga sana, your taxes are going up every day and all you can yap about is the coloring and painting of vehicles.  Relax brother. We are in a country where everyone is free to do what he/she wants as long as it is within the law. Unfortunately mine is a kasmall unbrandable sedan, a toyota AE71 model, which is at least newer than @Gukas peugeot 202 model. Let us be real about one thing, your tax has always been eaten long before you were born and it will still be eaten long after you are dead. Like I said, why not take a side and make peace with your self instead of kulialia kila wakati na kilio ambacho hakimsaidii mtu yeyote hata wewe mwenyewe.
Those who have been running their hearts out to support Mama must be looking at thus and wondering, isorite!!!! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
masukuma wrote:mbus iko ndani ya hiyo bus? Hii mbus iko na randiator?
Anti_Burglar wrote:masukuma wrote:mbus iko ndani ya hiyo bus? Hii mbus iko na randiator?  Yes Mbus ilimezwa na bus na deveva wa mbus amekuwa makanga wa bus Hutia Mundu!!
Hawa watu.... http://nairobinews.natio...-billboard-in-homa-bay/
Quote:Youths in Homa Bay town torched a Jubilee Party billboard, saying the region is an Orange Democratic Movement zone.
Homa Bay police rescued two Magnate Ventures employees from the irate youths. 
Copycat Baba now unleashes 47 ODM branded buses and 823 cars to counter jubilee. They have been complaining about jubilee spending. Kwani yeye pesa ametoa wapi? http://www.the-star.co.k...-buses-ahead-of_c1416714
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
[quote=hardwood]Copycat Baba now unleashes 47 ODM branded buses and 823 cars to counter jubilee. They have been complaining about jubilee spending. Kwani yeye pesa ametoa wapi? http://www.the-star.co.k...buses-ahead-of_c1416714[/quote] Has the erection date been brought forward?! Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,504 Location: Uganda
September 10, you don't need a remote control. i.am.back!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
newfarer wrote:www.standardmedia.co.ke/mobile/article/2000215138/audit-sh215b-eurobond-cash-unaccounted-for
Yaani out of Kes.250B raised, we cannot account for Kes.215? 86% of thr Bond proceeds!!!!!!!! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
harrydre wrote:September 10, you don't need a remote control. It will be across all channels? Hata my favourite EWTN?
New catch being welcomed at Bomas; Turkana Senator John Munyes (Ford-K) Turkana East MP Nicholas Ngikor (Ford-K) Loima MP Protus Akuja (Ford-K) Mathare MP Stephen Kairuki (ODM) Nominated MP Isaac Mwaura.(ODM) Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:New catch being welcomed at Bomas;
Turkana Senator John Munyes (Ford-K) Turkana East MP Nicholas Ngikor (Ford-K) Loima MP Protus Akuja (Ford-K) Mathare MP Stephen Kairuki (ODM) Nominated MP Isaac Mwaura.(ODM) What is the going price? I may qualify for a percentage as a voter I care!
Njung'e wrote:New catch being welcomed at Bomas;
Turkana Senator John Munyes (Ford-K) Turkana East MP Nicholas Ngikor (Ford-K) Loima MP Protus Akuja (Ford-K) Mathare MP Stephen Kairuki (ODM) Nominated MP Isaac Mwaura.(ODM) That is immoral. How do you abandon a party that picked you from nowhere and nominated you to parliament and made you earn millions? It is ok for elected members to defect but nominated ones hapana. Unless jubilee has promised to nominate him, or he wants to run for an elective seat.
hardwood wrote:Njung'e wrote:New catch being welcomed at Bomas;
Turkana Senator John Munyes (Ford-K) Turkana East MP Nicholas Ngikor (Ford-K) Loima MP Protus Akuja (Ford-K) Mathare MP Stephen Kairuki (ODM) Nominated MP Isaac Mwaura.(ODM) That is immoral. How do you abandon a party that picked you from nowhere and nominated you to parliament and made you earn millions? It is ok for elected members to defect but nominated ones hapana. Unless jubilee has promised to nominate him, or he wants to run for an elective seat. To vie for Ruiru MP and was granted permission by RAO to leave ODM earlier this year.
Jubilee Party launch & countdown to 2017 GE