masukuma wrote:Othelo wrote:kaka2za wrote:Othelo wrote:masukuma wrote:no one is getting out this alive!!
????????????????????????
As in..hata wewe?
RIP in advance
At my age i am past half unless i do M01 style!!!

tick tock
I don't like Alai
But honestly, where did he lie?
If you know Kenya, if he had lied the fellow would have been undermining or something law.
As usual we get harrydre changing the topic.
I said this kind of online propangada I shall fight. Actually have a friend of mine a client of very many years dealing with this gobbles children as we speak.
Alai just said something.
He said some VIPP was in hospital on a certain date
Then the VIPP OR VPPI OR VIIPP was seen somewhere else later.
The story has now changed
Not that Alai was wrong that the VIIPPPSISPP was not in hospital
But that Alai want's him dead.
Now those are two different stories.
The consumer of information in Kenya has a lot of problems.
Yaani my friend was called a tribalist moi son.
But, these young gobbels shall tell you anything.
Yet to see even 1 person. As in 1 human being discredit the Alai story.
Otherwise Njunge would have his picture on wazua with a pingu.
We are in 2016, you can't tell lies.
Or if you want to, stop hiring kids to do men's jobs.
Just because a man or woman gets a title doesn't mean he/her doesn't have a child's mind.
And that is the Kenyan problem.