Currently eating fish in the office
#61 Posted : Tuesday, July 19, 2016 7:27:29 PM

mkenyan wrote:
Swenani utawacha

What a dickhead, How can you drive a land rover yet you monthly rent for your kids and wife is KES 4,000.This guy should be riding a boda boda.

in his favour is the fact that that is a freelander; the blacksheep of the landrover family - which in all honesty is a travesty to refer to as a landrover.

If your wife and kids are living in a 4000 house, you should not be driving a automobile

What is the house is those kanjo houses of the 70s in Maringo and Salem?
Think outta box!

Plus a good mamasita of yours can allow you tenant to her other house at 4K.

#62 Posted : Tuesday, July 19, 2016 7:38:19 PM

mkenyan wrote:
Swenani utawacha

What a dickhead, How can you drive a land rover yet you monthly rent for your kids and wife is KES 4,000.This guy should be riding a boda boda.

in his favour is the fact that that is a freelander; the blacksheep of the landrover family - which in all honesty is a travesty to refer to as a landrover.

If your wife and kids are living in a 4000 house, you should not be driving a automobile

Think outta box!

Stop justifying your lifestyle!

1. He moved the wife and kids from a 15K house to a 4K house while he moved to a 12K hse
2.I don't think Migori has kanjo houses,Assuming they have, they should be going for less than Kes 1000 p.m considering the monthly rent for kanjo houses in Nairobi is between 500-15K

#63 Posted : Tuesday, July 19, 2016 7:40:33 PM

mkenyan wrote:
Swenani utawacha

Think outta box!

If you want a 4K house in Nairobi go to Mukuru kwa Njenga
UpcomingPaperChaser
#64 Posted : Tuesday, July 19, 2016 11:40:13 PM

mkenyan wrote:
Swenani utawacha

Think outta box!

If you want a 4K house in Nairobi go to Mukuru kwa Njenga

Area 4 in Mathare, you can get a room so big you can partition into a one bedroom for 5k...toilets nje lakini
Enjoy every moment of your life, you never know when your time will come.
enyands
#65 Posted : Wednesday, July 20, 2016 12:45:49 AM

enyands wrote:
On a second thought I just read about this eating fish , the whole story has taken a different metamorphosis. The more I read down the more I realised it wasn't eating fish . It said something more ....Hii si samaki

This thread has been about eating fish.... maybe you underwent some metamorphosis not this thread

Risasi Sufuri wrote:
Today has not been a very good day, it is raining. I have had to order fish and Ugali for my lunch. I'm currently taking it in the office since its just hectic to take a ride to the nearest hotelsmile smile

Ulikula na folk ama ulikula na raw yako yote?

Wet or dry fry ........ where are you where it is raining now. looks like #cabbages d'oh!

Why eat fish when it is raining?

why not

Tabia mbaya.

Folk is a condom @enyands.....raw yako yote is without a condomsmile smile smile smile smile

being an old schooler ,took me a while to understand tfish business but during our days mid 90s we never used to say raw,we said "ARAFATE",Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly wherever that name came from I don't know Laughing out loudly
enyands
#66 Posted : Wednesday, July 20, 2016 12:48:51 AM

mkenyan wrote:
Swenani utawacha

Think outta box!

I mentioned earlier ,our weakness as men lies on women, we should control our desires.i think this kandie guy(sabaot) I guess was over ambitious in controlling his desires
#67 Posted : Wednesday, July 20, 2016 10:19:16 AM

See what you people are doing
#68 Posted : Wednesday, July 20, 2016 3:52:19 PM

mkenyan wrote:
Swenani utawacha

True.KES 4000 is too much!How much does he leave for Phombe?
#69 Posted : Monday, August 29, 2016 4:58:26 PM

Drool Drool Drool Drool

#70 Posted : Wednesday, September 07, 2016 1:49:07 PM

Mike Ock
#71 Posted : Sunday, September 11, 2016 7:46:49 PM

does this mean what I think it means?
#72 Posted : Sunday, September 11, 2016 8:11:23 PM

Mike Ock wrote:

does this mean what I think it means?

#73 Posted : Sunday, September 11, 2016 11:54:24 PM

http://kapital971.com/pa...members-vagina-clitoris/
#74 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2016 1:03:41 PM

If you walk into the boss' office and you find him sorting himself out, what is one supposed to do? .......... d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
#75 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2016 1:10:44 PM

If you walk into the boss' office and you find him sorting himself out, what is one supposed to do? .......... d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Na Vaseline ama?
Wamunyota
#76 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2016 1:31:34 PM

Coolio wrote:

Na Vaseline ama?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Could that boss be @Swenani?
Hutia Mundu!!
#77 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2016 1:44:35 PM

We were taught to be kind to the less fortunate, In this instance, as a christian, the least you can do is give him a BJ
Wamunyota
#78 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2016 4:26:33 PM

We were taught to be kind to the less fortunate, In this instance, as a christian, the least you can do is give him a BJ

smile smile
Hutia Mundu!!
#79 Posted : Friday, November 11, 2016 1:13:24 PM

Whaat? Omtatah's wife is a jubilee senator and is being allegedly eaten by Joho's man? Reads like a Hollywood movie.

RINK 1

RINK 2
#80 Posted : Friday, November 11, 2016 10:21:44 PM

Ok, I'm in a club/pond, and um, all the fish are written,'made in China' @swenani, do you think these China made fish are good?

Help an alien in distress!

Hahahahaha!