wazua Tue, Nov 26, 2024

6 Pages«<23456>
Alfred mutua : Maendeleo chap chap
#61 Posted : Friday, February 09, 2018 9:34:09 PM

Mastermind wrote:
Unnecessary hype from Jubilee sympathisers... Anyway in a movie the actor never dies. I didn't expect Wasinema to 'die'

Things falling apart for the weeping... sorry wipping party?

Be wary of what 'killed' your father.
Ngalaka
#62 Posted : Saturday, February 10, 2018 9:00:13 AM

A. Mutua has won this round of the duel between him and Kalonzo.

More battles ahead...
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
#63 Posted : Saturday, February 10, 2018 10:39:24 AM

Pesa Nane wrote:
"Alfred Nganga Mutua was validly elected as Governor of Machakos" Justice Aggrey Muchelule 09.02.18

Wakora network , we shall revisit
#64 Posted : Saturday, February 10, 2018 11:41:04 AM

Mastermind wrote:
Unnecessary hype from Jubilee sympathisers... Anyway in a movie the actor never dies. I didn't expect Wasinema to 'die'

Things falling apart for the weeping... sorry wipping party?

Be wary of what 'killed' your father.

Ok...?Anxious

#65 Posted : Friday, May 11, 2018 1:20:13 PM

#66 Posted : Friday, May 11, 2018 1:21:48 PM

kayhara
#67 Posted : Friday, May 11, 2018 1:49:13 PM

This is nice as our sultan waits to build a garbage power plant and desalination plant while we swim in garbage and floods,
grass houses do not mean poverty, mabati roof don't mean one is rich, instead of putting mabati roofs for the residents give them accessible roads, water and electricity
To Each His Own
#68 Posted : Friday, May 11, 2018 2:41:25 PM

kayhara wrote:
[TWEET]994805275629637632/TWEET]

This is nice as our sultan waits to build a garbage power plant and desalination plant while we swim in garbage and floods,
grass houses do not mean poverty, mabati roof don't mean one is rich, instead of putting mabati roofs for the residents give them accessible roads, water and electricity

But he has already given them all those mpaka hospitals, ambulances, security, toilets etc?

#69 Posted : Friday, May 11, 2018 2:53:16 PM

He's even gone beyond mayakos.

#70 Posted : Friday, May 11, 2018 4:01:58 PM

This guy has his heart in the right place. He's not a saint, but a lesser sinner than most of the current crop of politicians

HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
kawi254
#71 Posted : Friday, May 18, 2018 3:32:34 PM

ngavana wa sinema

#72 Posted : Friday, May 18, 2018 3:42:49 PM

kawi254 wrote:
ngavana wa sinema

they want to kill Mutua yawa Sad Sad Sad
#73 Posted : Friday, May 18, 2018 3:54:40 PM

This is the reason why as much as I don't like Ruto, there's no way in hell or heaven I waste my vote on Mutua.

Ona sasa. He's going to sue everyone for not falling into the river.

There you go. He will sue if you claim that he allegedly did not fall in the river.

I totally agree with him. This is FAKE news

Sansa
#74 Posted : Friday, May 18, 2018 4:39:34 PM

kawi254 wrote:
ngavana wa sinema

they want to kill Mutua yawa Sad Sad Sad

Why are they inspecting a rusting bridge?
#75 Posted : Friday, June 08, 2018 11:18:19 AM

Election nullified!
#76 Posted : Friday, June 08, 2018 11:36:40 AM

WSR in the mix......2022
#77 Posted : Friday, June 08, 2018 11:40:23 AM

WSR in the mix......2022

Wandeti Vinya didn't have a case?
#78 Posted : Friday, June 08, 2018 11:43:55 AM

WSR in the mix......2022

Nope, Grand Mullah just sorted the judge.

Subreme Goat will fix this mess.
#79 Posted : Friday, June 08, 2018 1:59:49 PM

WSR in the mix......2022

Nope, Grand Mullah just sorted the judge.

Subreme Goat will fix this mess.

Ohh come on Kula Raha. Stop supporting this fella.

The subreme goat already ruled on using excel sheets to count votes. Question is what the first judge was ruling based on.

He should concentrate on trying to beat miss sipite in mayakos. ya president asahau tu.

#80 Posted : Friday, June 08, 2018 2:29:40 PM

It will be Ruto vs baba in mayakos campaigns. Let's see how that works after handshake.