wazua Mon, Jul 1, 2024

14 Pages«<23456>»
Stanlib I-reit IPO @20/- per unit
enyands
#61 Posted : Tuesday, October 27, 2015 4:48:02 PM

mthaka wrote:
The International Finance Corporation (IFC) plans to invest Sh1.5 billion ($15 million) in the initial public offer for the Stanlib’s Real Estate Investment Trust (REIT).

This is just stage matching to rope poor wanjiku into trap.
Ericsson
#62 Posted : Tuesday, October 27, 2015 5:02:14 PM

Kenya Airways Rights Issue style.
How do u value Stanlib’s Real Estate Investment Trust (REIT)more than Pan Africa Insurance Group.
The income and profits do not match.
This is a recipe for a long bear run.
Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation
Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
Aguytrying
#63 Posted : Tuesday, October 27, 2015 10:22:30 PM

streetwise wrote:
Hii itachoma watu, Ngoja tu utaona

ADSS atlas has dropped 82% this year. Tranny 70% since listing, home Africa almost 86%. Surely this I reit can't come close to the record breakers above can it?
The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
Boris Boyka
#64 Posted : Tuesday, October 27, 2015 10:33:39 PM

Aguytrying wrote:
streetwise wrote:

ADSS atlas has dropped 82% this year. Tranny 70% since listing, home Africa almost 86%. Surely this I reit can't come close to the record breakers above can it?

What of HAL?
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
whiteowl
#65 Posted : Wednesday, October 28, 2015 10:29:07 AM

mthaka wrote:
The International Finance Corporation (IFC) plans to invest Sh1.5 billion ($15 million) in the initial public offer for the Stanlib’s Real Estate Investment Trust (REIT).

Same guys who were used to bait the masses during kq rights. I'm not saying they're cons but use other metrics to evaluate this investment before you jump in.
Aguytrying
#66 Posted : Wednesday, October 28, 2015 4:25:18 PM

Boris Boyka wrote:
Aguytrying wrote:
streetwise wrote:

What of HAL?

Isn't HAL home Africa? 86%
The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
Pesa Nane
#67 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2015 6:03:29 PM

why the blackout?
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
#68 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2015 6:14:25 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:
why the blackout?

Ask Family Bank Bond. Serious under subscription.

#69 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2015 6:17:53 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:
why the blackout?

Whats your email addres@Pesa Nane or how do you upload a pdf document?
Boris Boyka
#70 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2015 6:49:58 PM

Aguytrying wrote:
Boris Boyka wrote:
Aguytrying wrote:
streetwise wrote:

What of HAL?

Home Afrika Limited. From 25/- to 1.45 its
94%.
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
Pesa Nane
#71 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2015 8:20:13 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:
why the blackout?

@maka we are work mates and you don't have my email address? urafiki gani huu? are you still available on *waz**.*****ak@gmail.com?

On PDF, upload the document online, access it and copy the URL and proceed same as uploading this photo
hisah
#72 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2015 8:33:11 PM

Boris Boyka wrote:
Aguytrying wrote:
Boris Boyka wrote:
Aguytrying wrote:
streetwise wrote:

What of HAL?

Home Afrika Limited. From 25/- to 1.45 its
94%.

As @obiero says it, these ones have killed people's money Sad
$15/barrel oil... The commodities lehman moment arrives as well as Sovereign debt volcano!
#73 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2015 10:09:39 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:
why the blackout?

@maka we are work mates and you don't have my email address? urafiki gani huu? are you still available on *waz**.*****ak@gmail.com?

On PDF, upload the document online, access it and copy the URL and proceed same as uploading this photo

Hii sasa ni rocket science....
Pesa Nane
#74 Posted : Thursday, November 05, 2015 12:00:08 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:
why the blackout?

There is no rocket science.
1. Click HERE to upload .pdf doc online
2. After uploading the .pdf doc you will see a link to copy the document URL. Copy the document URL
3. access your wazua thread, => click post reply on the thread => click the 'insert image' icon => paste your document URL => POST.

Easy peasy! any lawyer can manage
#75 Posted : Thursday, November 05, 2015 1:06:29 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:
why the blackout?

There is no rocket science.
1. Click HERE to upload .pdf doc online
2. After uploading the .pdf doc you will see a link to copy the document URL. Copy the document URL
3. access your wazua thread, => click post reply on the thread => click the 'insert image' icon => paste your document URL => POST.

Easy peasy! any lawyer can manage

Cant see that URL thingy...Sent to your hotmail...
Eugene_
#76 Posted : Monday, November 09, 2015 1:00:52 PM

will check on this after the listing on 24th
#77 Posted : Tuesday, November 10, 2015 4:08:40 PM

Extended by one week. A good sign?

Sam_Kibs
#78 Posted : Tuesday, November 10, 2015 4:32:57 PM

muganda wrote:

CDS Crediting before results announcements? i smell a rat and a record undersubscription
“It’s no good, it’s no good!” says the buyer—
then goes off and boasts about the purchase-Proverbs 20:14
#79 Posted : Tuesday, November 10, 2015 4:36:07 PM

muganda wrote:

Thought so too!!!

Waswahili husema, "chema cha jiuza, kibaya cha jitembeza". The intense advertisement of late told a lot.

instinct
#80 Posted : Tuesday, November 10, 2015 4:40:46 PM

Sam_Kibs wrote:
muganda wrote:

CDS Crediting before results announcements? i smell a rat and a record undersubscription

I hear Wanjiku is buying into this thing like non-sense. They think its an IPO in the conventional sense. and the company is called Stanlib Ireit. and its in the business of building malls