5 Pages«<2345>
Indians are taking over the world.
#31 Posted : Tuesday, June 26, 2018 4:29:17 AM

Applause

this question is answered in "cosmos" but using a different time frame

#32 Posted : Tuesday, June 26, 2018 9:23:26 AM

Applause

How does such knowledge help me, I think I'm doing relatively well without such useless information in my life
#33 Posted : Tuesday, June 26, 2018 1:21:47 PM

Applause

How does such knowledge help me, I think I'm doing relatively well without such useless information in my life

It's not information. It's the ability to use your brain. Very soon you'll be competing with computers. And survival of the fittest will have another meaning all together.
#34 Posted : Tuesday, June 26, 2018 8:40:50 PM

The Indians and the Jews deserve a place in the high table.

I celebrate this kijana, wamahesabu...

https://www.chess.com/ne...ngest-gm-in-history-1169
#35 Posted : Wednesday, June 27, 2018 3:01:29 PM

Applause

It's not information. It's the ability to use your brain. Very soon you'll be competing with computers. And survival of the fittest will have another meaning all together.

What is 1+1
Intelligent guy - it's 2.. let me show you the proof.
Clever guy - I know a guy (brings in intelligent guy above)
Wise guy - there is no point in answering this question.
#36 Posted : Wednesday, June 27, 2018 3:11:16 PM

In Kenya, I notice Shahs are very rich, Singhs are engineers and wakoras, Patels shopkeepers
#37 Posted : Thursday, June 28, 2018 1:02:10 PM

Applause

What is 1+1

Intelligent clever wise guy-How is this answer going help me?
#38 Posted : Thursday, June 28, 2018 1:23:09 PM

Applause

What is 1+1

Intelligent clever wise guy-How is this answer going help me?

It's was never about you in the first place
#39 Posted : Thursday, June 28, 2018 3:31:21 PM

In Kenya, I notice Shahs are very rich, Singhs are engineers and wakoras, Patels shopkeepers

I guess in the same way mzungu cannot tell the difference between a tuareg and a mkamba - same thing happens to us.
I happen to have tight relations with some Indians - real ones from India. Very cool people but what I realised is that they have same issues we have.
They are as stereotyped as we are. Sindhis are cowards and like money. Panjabis are lifists and big talkers. Sijui wagani ndio wakipata kazi ya serikali hawatatoka. wengine ni maringo. India has over 1000 languages
#40 Posted : Thursday, June 28, 2018 6:12:42 PM

I guess in the same way mzungu cannot tell the difference between a tuareg and a mkamba - same thing happens to us.
I happen to have tight relations with some Indians - real ones from India. Very cool people but what I realised is that they have same issues we have.
They are as stereotyped as we are. Sindhis are cowards and like money. Panjabis are lifists and big talkers. Sijui wagani ndio wakipata kazi ya serikali hawatatoka. wengine ni maringo. India has over 1000 languages

Gujaratis are like the Kikuyus and are disliked by all other tribes because they are the biashara people and are everywhere in the world. Punjabis are like the Luos, they are the ones who are more likely to have the poshest cars even when they do not have savings or a house. They also have the most flashy attires, most colorful weddings and most beautiful songs. Tamils ndiyo watu wa masomo na computer. These are the ones who went everywhere the British went, South Africa, SriLanka, Singapore, Malaysia, Canada, Fiji, Guyana. I would suspect back at home they would be the watu wa kazi ya serikali.
5 Pages«<2345>