Quote:Lolest! wrote:Rankaz13 wrote:alma wrote:
Lazy stupid and dumb Kenyans.
Freebie country expecting their tugods to help them out when they refuse to work.
Wembe ni ule ule na watijikata nao.
Chances are high that you are as dumb as these ones standing here to get free things and going home excited.
You do know that Sonko is the Senator of Nairobi don't you?
It is his responsibility to make sure that every person in Nairobi has access to clean water. Not going around giving out free water to make me smile for 10 minutes then tomorow morning I have no water leading me to go line up at KICC to ask for more free stuff.
He ensures I get free water as the Senator of Nairobi, I pay for the service.
Next you will want him to provide you with toilet paper.

How?
It is not Sonko's responsibility to ensure you have water. It is Kidero's work!! Soma katiba buana!!
I find your insults on the mwananchi enjoying Sonko freebies uncalled for and very unfortunate
If the CGN had provided water, those guys would not need Sonko's free water! Why should I buy a20 ltr mtungi @50bob when SOnko is giving me free? And why am i even buying? Isn't it because there have been failures somewhere?
[/quote]
You continue supporting mediocrity in the so called "mwananchi"
They vote for these people then expect others to care.
So when Sonko becomes gafana, there shall be no water shortage in Nairobi or what are you saying? What policies has he pushed forward as Senator of Nairobi to ensure that this ends?
This is a straight up pissing march between Sonko and Kidero and as usual you fellows are busy cheering around here.
Kidero sees Sonko sending out water, he starts talking in parables. More water is delivered kesho, and more parables thrown. At the end of the day, there is no water in South C. There was no water yesterday and there will be no water tomorrow.
What the hell do you guys vote for anyway.
Policies or the one who can piss on another more than the other?
Nairobi needs policy leaders not the so called Mwananchi water deliverers.
Lakini Nairobi ni yenu na nchi ni yenu.
Ati Sonko gafana, are you guys kidding me?