wazua Sun, Jun 21, 2026

13 Pages«<23456>»
Mr Box
#31 Posted : Monday, March 09, 2015 2:18:37 PM

Sometimes you have to agree that Baba is always right!!!!
#32 Posted : Monday, March 09, 2015 2:44:06 PM

radio wrote:
I will not go down alone

“is time he gave us a breather. PAC issues should be sorted with PAC. Going forward, now within ODM, people will not be allowed to a meeting with phones, cameras or keys

I think the best would be for them to be meeting in saunas and in those tu small circular pools with boiling water (sijui zinaitwa aje) - otherwise with the micro technology around hiding a recording device is easy.

Even then, some of these devices are waterproof.

At least it would make carrying such devices harder

It will also be necessary to pekua-pekua attendants an*ses so that nobody hides a nano-chip recording device in there.
Sad Sad

#33 Posted : Monday, March 09, 2015 2:48:02 PM

Sometimes you have to agree that Baba is always right!!!!

I recall vividly alikataa sana hii team ya @Abubu and even @Elizabeth confirmed this by wailing uncontrollably in public for the love of @baba's wisdom.
When Jubilee exerted more pressure eti oooohh sijui ODM haina democracy @baba had to resort to MIB led by non other than @Mwaura Isaac.

@Baba was right on this one.

sheri
#34 Posted : Monday, March 09, 2015 3:05:22 PM

Recording his boss is one mistake ababu will come to regret in future. In politics he need to create trust among comrade's whether in opposition or in government side. From now henceforth no politician will trust him. Politically he needs to mature very quickly or he will die a slow and painful death. Otherwise he should keep this rule in mind when playing his politcal game's " NEVER OUTSHINE THE MASTER" Always make those above you feel comfortably superior. In your desire to please or impress them, do not go too far in displaying your talents or you might accomplish the opposite – inspire fear and insecurity. Make your masters appear more brilliant than they are and you will attain the heights of power.
#35 Posted : Monday, March 09, 2015 3:24:52 PM

sheri wrote:
Recording his boss is one mistake ababu will come to regret in future. In politics he need to create trust among comrade's whether in opposition or in government side. From now henceforth no politician will trust him. Politically he needs to mature very quickly or he will die a slow and painful death. Otherwise he should keep this rule in mind when playing his politcal game's " NEVER OUTSHINE THE MASTER" Always make those above you feel comfortably superior. In your desire to please or impress them, do not go too far in displaying your talents or you might accomplish the opposite – inspire fear and insecurity. Make your masters appear more brilliant than they are and you will attain the heights of power.

But how will you attain the heights of power if you never outshine the master, you need to nick on their heels, ankles, knees and finally pull down their pants and when they reach down to pull them up again, strike them hard at the back of the head, render them unconscious and when they come back to their senses make sure they know your talents are insurmountable.
Otherwise you will always be knows as that ka-trustworthy sycophant who can not make it on their own. smile
#36 Posted : Monday, March 09, 2015 3:26:32 PM

I will not go down alone

“is time he gave us a breather. PAC issues should be sorted with PAC. Going forward, now within ODM, people will not be allowed to a meeting with phones, cameras or keys

I think the best would be for them to be meeting in saunas and in those tu small circular pools with boiling water (sijui zinaitwa aje) - otherwise with the micro technology around hiding a recording device is easy.

I think they should just be meeting in nudity with thorough body checks before the meeting

also clean shaven, hizo shaving styles kama box can hide alot
#37 Posted : Monday, March 09, 2015 3:27:07 PM

sheri wrote:

There are six things that the Lord hates, seven that are an abomination to him: haughty eyes, a lying tongue, and hands that shed innocent blood, a heart that devises wicked plans, feet that make haste to run to evil, a false witness who breathes out lies, and one who sows discord among brothers. My son, keep your father's commandment, and forsake not your mother's teaching.

Proverbs 6:16-20
sheri
#38 Posted : Monday, March 09, 2015 3:46:21 PM

sheri wrote:

But how will you attain the heights of power if you never outshine the master, you need to nick on their heels, ankles, knees and finally pull down their pants and when they reach down to pull them up again, strike them hard at the back of the head, render them unconscious and when they come back to their senses make sure they know your talents are insurmountable.
Otherwise you will always be knows as that ka-trustworthy sycophant who can not make it on their own. smile

More often than not when the master recovers the blow to the servant is always devastating. smile smile smile I believe Ababu is smart and he has a strategy.
#39 Posted : Monday, March 09, 2015 4:15:22 PM

sheri wrote:

More often than not when the master recovers the blow to the servant is always devastating. smile smile smile I believe Ababu is smart and he has a strategy.

by the time the servant is landing the blow, it means that they have already outsmarted the master - otherwise any thinking master would not let a servant get that high close to the pants.
For babs, I don't think its very much him trying to outshine or dethrone the master, its more of self preservation - he has the masters pants by the waist and instead of pulling them down he is busy threatening to do it, as you put it - he is afraid of outshining the master, he is content making the master feel superior, feel briliant, he is content in hiding his talents.
#40 Posted : Monday, March 09, 2015 7:20:37 PM

does anyone have the audio? I am thinking this was babu's plot all along, how come he did little talking?
13 Pages«<23456>»