#62 Posted : Thursday, February 25, 2016 3:49:29 PM

Pole sana.
#63 Posted : Thursday, February 25, 2016 4:01:48 PM

akowally wrote:
Hi Wazuans

Imagine I am just seeing this one year after the fateful day.

I have read each and every single one of your messages and I'm extremely grateful. I also received your contributions and expressed my gratitude through Alma. May God bless you all abundantly.

For those who want to know what I went through, check out this post http://freelancerkenya.com/news/janet-ciru-akolo/

Oooh my...that is so moving...Glad you are back and strong. Wish you the best. God bless you and your kids. May His Grace be always with you.
akowally
#64 Posted : Thursday, February 25, 2016 6:03:01 PM

Thanks washiku and harrydre
JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
#65 Posted : Thursday, February 25, 2016 8:25:36 PM

akowally wrote:

Great to know uko sawa.....833
akowally
#66 Posted : Thursday, February 25, 2016 8:36:35 PM

Rahatupu wrote:
akowally wrote:

Great to know uko sawa.....833

Thanks Rahatupu. I know what 833 means hehehe. Good to see you here.
#67 Posted : Saturday, February 27, 2016 9:49:56 PM

Boss.

You keep on keeping on. I can only imagine what you've gone through. Just soldier on. As Alma, I'll be there.

akowally
#68 Posted : Sunday, February 28, 2016 5:14:45 PM

Boss.

You keep on keeping on. I can only imagine what you've gone through. Just soldier on. As Alma, I'll be there.

Many thanks indeed Alma. Thanks for all the support you've given me so far.
Wamunyota
#69 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2016 5:42:28 PM

Hutia Mundu!!
#70 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2016 5:47:21 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

This is the wrong thread, though Sad
#71 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2016 5:48:51 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

Haiya!Sad Sad Sad
#72 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2016 6:21:02 PM

Wamunyota always know the source of your information. Walter's story is well documented. So take a lot of what you read with a pinch of salt. For him to say that he can't find him and has run away to Mombasa is a very bad sign of his intentions. After all, just google him. You will find his story very well written.

That's the reason I removed people I don't know from my chocho mendia and removed myself from kenyan public places. You never know when another Kenyan shall get a bully pulpit.

Wamunyota
#73 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2016 6:38:10 PM

Wamunyota always know the source of your information. Walter's story is well documented. So take a lot of what you read with a pinch of salt. For him to say that he can't find him and has run away to Mombasa is a very bad sign of his intentions. After all, just google him. You will find his story very well written.

That's the reason I removed people I don't know from my chocho mendia and removed myself from kenyan public places. You never know when another Kenyan shall get a bully pulpit.

Alma,I don't know him personally and I don't know the facts but seems someone is out there to destroy him.
Hutia Mundu!!
#74 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2016 6:43:56 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

Alma,I don't know him personally and I don't know the facts but seems someone is out there to destroy him.

I know him personally. I also know most of the facts.

And they can't destroy him.

#75 Posted : Monday, March 06, 2017 11:52:39 AM

#76 Posted : Monday, March 06, 2017 11:57:35 AM

?????

Sorry not understanding.
#77 Posted : Monday, March 06, 2017 12:28:25 PM

2 years later Sad Sad Sad
#78 Posted : Tuesday, March 07, 2017 10:20:20 PM

Si u click the rink and read...kwani how big and lazy are you?