Kobia....Raila is beyond you!!!!
Ok. Let me understand. A guy hates me walks around with a gun and is on record to have used it to kill someone. The same guy is on video threatining my life. The guy tries to come 50 feet within my vicinity and is stopped by my bodyguards but tries to force his way through??? I should handle him with Kid gloves because I am a leader???
A civil servant criticises the president in privacy is arrested and sacked but its ok.
Some Years back Alai criticises some social hub daily. When he makes an appearance at their premises is thoroughly beaten and people on Wazua cheer....
Kweli goggles za hapa....
Buster wrote:Ok. Let me understand. A guy hates me walks around with a gun and is on record to have used it to kill someone. The same guy is on video threatining my life. The guy tries to come 50 feet within my vicinity and is stopped by my bodyguards but tries to force his way through??? I should handle him with Kid gloves because I am a leader???
A civil servant criticises the president in privacy is arrested and sacked but its ok.
Some Years back Alai criticises some social hub daily. When he makes an appearance at their premises is thoroughly beaten and people on Wazua cheer....
Wazere wazere for you!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Buster wrote:Ok. Let me understand. A guy hates me walks around with a gun and is on record to have used it to kill someone. The same guy is on video threatining my life. The guy tries to come 50 feet within my vicinity and is stopped by my bodyguards but tries to force his way through??? I should handle him with Kid gloves because I am a leader???
Wazere wazere for you!!!! You can imagine the uproar if it was from some quarters .... anyway tunangoja MIB organiser ya Migori chaos to be arreasted ASAP Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
I dont support criminals so if the fellow is guilty of such a threat let him be treated harshly by the law. Lakini, si complainant aende Kortini...
Rank: Member Joined: 7/17/2011 Posts: 627 Location: Mbui-Nzau, Kikumbulyu
Okey.., so some people are equivalent to the presidency...one of these days a fool will try throwing the shoe again ..but will get a bullet in response
wanyee wrote:Okey.., so some people are equivalent to the presidency...one of these days a fool will try throwing the shoe again ..but will get a bullet in response Watu bado wako kwa nusu mkate.....
Wendz wrote:McReggae wrote:maka wrote:He tried to pull a gun on OAR? Yeah, and it seems this one doesn't attract widespread condemnation!!!!! He tried to pull a gun on RAO? Whhyyy? I truly am behind news. Weka clip. Hiyo story ya standard haisemi hii maneno. Not true. He simply tried to enter a restaurant that god babu was and was stopped and roughed up. The rest is propaganda as usual. I am even hearing of assassination attempts Quote: he had driven into a popular joint in Hurlingham area for lunch when he was confronted by a group of youth who demanded to know why he had threatened Raila. i.am.back!!!!
Paul Kobia is alleged to have Makuenid a KRA officer investigating him, woe unto the people who beat him up at Osteria!!!!!!!!!
mawinder wrote:Paul Kobia is alleged to have Makuenid a KRA officer investigating him, woe unto the people who beat him up at Osteria!!!!!!!!! They fell for the trap! i.am.back!!!!
Othelo wrote:McReggae wrote:Buster wrote:Ok. Let me understand. A guy hates me walks around with a gun and is on record to have used it to kill someone. The same guy is on video threatining my life. The guy tries to come 50 feet within my vicinity and is stopped by my bodyguards but tries to force his way through??? I should handle him with Kid gloves because I am a leader???
Wazere wazere for you!!!! You can imagine the uproar if it was from some quarters .... anyway tunangoja MIB organiser ya Migori chaos to be arreasted ASAP Am actually deeply saddened that the MIB did not properly rough him up they should have dealt with him,with extreme force... possunt quia posse videntur
Kobia....Raila is beyond you!!!!