SME
Legal
Schengen visa
UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:westkate wrote:the guy had seeked for asylum in germany but the case was not determined. he disappeared to Uk where he was apprehended and taken back to germany ,later deported to kenya..all places fingers were taken.
Had Sought You missed that one Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
Rank: Elder Joined: 5/21/2013 Posts: 2,841 Location: Here
nakujua wrote:kiash wrote:butterflyke wrote:kiash wrote: Ukweli mtupu.But daktari could have applied for his visa long before instead of waiting for the last days to then start wailing.
How did you conclude that he did not apply on time? He has only indicated the date he wrote the letter (which came after the rejection) and the time period for which he needed the visa. Hiyo ingine umejijazia ama? And how did you conclude that he applied for the visa on time ama ni wewe umeandika barua?  sasa wewe kiash, si huko majuu men are properly trained in gentlemanly ways - like responding to a lady politely without letting emotions ... I am sure a muzungu brother would have responded, yes ma'am, sorry for the kiash-umption I made ... Then proceed to correct themselves and finally offer an apology. Life is like playing a violin solo in public and learning the instrument as one goes on.
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
butterflyke wrote:UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:westkate wrote:the guy had seeked for asylum in germany but the case was not determined. he disappeared to Uk where he was apprehended and taken back to germany ,later deported to kenya..all places fingers were taken.
Had Sought You missed that one haiya!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,331 Location: Masada
UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:westkate wrote:the guy had seeked for asylum in germany but the case was not determined. he disappeared to Uk where he was apprehended and taken back to germany ,later deported to kenya..all places fingers were taken.
Had Sought Soughted? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
SME
Legal
Schengen visa