6 Pages«<23456>
Raila on another tour
thuks
#31 Posted : Sunday, July 13, 2014 11:51:49 AM

githundi wrote:
guru267 wrote:
Good enough, but he should extend the stay so that at least Lamu can see a return to nomalcy. Who has invited him this time round?

As i I told you before... Raila can be here, he can be in Ulaya, he can be in the moon or he could be dead for all Shabaab cares!

Men in Lamu will die as long as....

'warlord ' types of comments.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly. Why aren't my smilies showing on my post yet on edit ziko. Can anyone see two lol smilies here.?

I care!
Ngong
#32 Posted : Sunday, July 13, 2014 3:05:14 PM

On citizen interview he said this time he is supporting Brazil and not Germany.
Bendera!
jmbada
#33 Posted : Sunday, July 13, 2014 4:21:43 PM

He claims to be 'half German ' so he is going home.

He has gone to try and
1.Collect his welding certificate...possibly manageable
2. Upgrade it to an engineering degree....much harder
#34 Posted : Sunday, July 13, 2014 5:14:29 PM

jmbada wrote:
He claims to be 'half German ' so he is going home.

He has gone to try and
1.Collect his welding certificate...possibly manageable
2. Upgrade it to an engineering degree....much harder

jmbada
#35 Posted : Sunday, July 13, 2014 5:21:43 PM

Pilipi usiyoila isikuwashe....please only reply if you graduated with him
jmbada
#36 Posted : Sunday, July 13, 2014 5:52:46 PM

#37 Posted : Sunday, July 13, 2014 6:04:03 PM

jmbada wrote:

Wacha ku-catch mafeelings mister Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ..the fact is there is mystery surrounding RAOs higher education, and the man instead of coming out clean with it, he is cagey.
Si aseme tu? If you ask me I can show you my ka-degree,..hata kama ni ya hapa tu Kenya,..and if you go to the UoN registrar, they will confirm 'yes, we had that bugger studying here'.
In absence of verifiable truth, rumours prosper.
#38 Posted : Monday, July 14, 2014 3:53:54 AM

These so called lectures are so hard to find Kwa mtandao. Someone need to take initiative and post them. Several months of lectures should be all over the place.
#39 Posted : Monday, July 14, 2014 7:10:10 AM

githundi wrote:
guru267 wrote:
Good enough, but he should extend the stay so that at least Lamu can see a return to nomalcy. Who has invited him this time round?

As i I told you before... Raila can be here, he can be in Ulaya, he can be in the moon or he could be dead for all Shabaab cares!

Men in Lamu will die as long as....

'warlord ' types of comments.

No need to worry. We all know where her father the bus driver is at this moment.
#40 Posted : Monday, July 14, 2014 8:17:56 AM

Gathige wrote:
Nani awachiwo chaama round hii?

chama gani?? OK ama ODM?
6 Pages«<23456>