Another moses kuria? i.am.back!!!!
simonkabz wrote:harrydre wrote:Shak wrote:Cic should just send the army there. This is serious. What are.they waiting for? It's a matter of time...once a certain threshold is hit, MRC will not know what ate it. It will not be easy. This is more like Mungiki, criminals living amongst the people, and it is many groups. Some faceless and inspired/encouraged by kebabs/religion. Then license people over there to own firearms. i.am.back!!!!
Moses is not this blatant. This nutcase will be nabbed, not sure he can get himself out of such, can he? TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
masukuma wrote:Pedes wrote:masukuma wrote:Muriel wrote:masukuma wrote:simonkabz wrote:Christians to leave the island. #caliphate my reading is correct! some weeks back people were wasting time arguing 'who' the people were. Each of them arguing so that his/her side may be seen to be correct or right! They argued not to the benefit of the people on the ground but rather their political tin gods. Quote:First they came for the Socialists, and I did not speak out-- Because I was not a Socialist.
Then they came for the Trade Unionists, and I did not speak out-- Because I was not a Trade Unionist.
Then they came for the Jews, and I did not speak out-- Because I was not a Jew.
Then they came for me--and there was no one left to speak for me. Masukuma, Now you want to speak? Where was there where you wanted to act ndio muheshimiane? yes... kila mtu apatiwe yake tuone kama hii ujinga haitakwisha! Reminds me of Ben Johnson after doping test came back positive. "Give it to everyone and we'll see who is fast" well the problem is this: the person who is being attacked 'does not have it', the people attacking him/her 'have it', the person who 'has it' and is supposed to come to the rescue of the person who is being attacked is not there - suluhisho? give everyone theirs. the guy 'without' is sure that the guys 'with it' are both not having his/her interests at heart. Apate yake bwana pia yeye ajipange maisha sio recital! You have seen instances in which Kenyans take law into their hands..against police officers. Now. Give them a gun. How much crime is gun related? What you are advocating for shouldn't be condemned and neither should it be passion driven. Lets look at how countries handle gun laws, does it deter/reduce crime? If you stay ready, no need to get ready.
masukuma wrote:Pedes wrote:masukuma wrote:Muriel wrote:masukuma wrote:simonkabz wrote:Christians to leave the island. #caliphate my reading is correct! some weeks back people were wasting time arguing 'who' the people were. Each of them arguing so that his/her side may be seen to be correct or right! They argued not to the benefit of the people on the ground but rather their political tin gods. Quote:First they came for the Socialists, and I did not speak out-- Because I was not a Socialist.
Then they came for the Trade Unionists, and I did not speak out-- Because I was not a Trade Unionist.
Then they came for the Jews, and I did not speak out-- Because I was not a Jew.
Then they came for me--and there was no one left to speak for me. Masukuma, Now you want to speak? Where was there where you wanted to act ndio muheshimiane? yes... kila mtu apatiwe yake tuone kama hii ujinga haitakwisha! Reminds me of Ben Johnson after doping test came back positive. "Give it to everyone and we'll see who is fast" well the problem is this: the person who is being attacked 'does not have it', the people attacking him/her 'have it', the person who 'has it' and is supposed to come to the rescue of the person who is being attacked is not there - suluhisho? give everyone theirs. the guy 'without' is sure that the guys 'with it' are both not having his/her interests at heart. Apate yake bwana pia yeye ajipange maisha sio recital! Masukuma, All is well and good then. If I may, can I be furnished with practical examples (local or elsewhere) where this approach of yours has "worked" to your satisfaction? Ati "the person who is being attacked 'does not have it', the people attacking him/her 'have it', the person who 'has it' and is supposed to come to the rescue of the person who is being attacked is not there - suluhisho? give everyone theirs." Surely Masukuma. How about ensuring the person supposed to come to the rescue of the person being attacked is (a) well equipped (b) has morale (c) and so on? How is that for suluhisho?
simonkabz wrote:Moses is not this blatant. This nutcase will be nabbed, not sure he can get himself out of such, can he? Kweli goggles can be powerful!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
That Disemba Disemba is yet another bigot that Kenya is cursed with! Na hiyo leaflet ya Alshabaab, shouldnt Kimaiyo be following all the available leads to crack the evil enterprise! Just as absolute power corrupts leaders, so does absolute fanaticism blind the people from logic
@thimioni, did you also capture his apologies? Quote:CORRECTION: My earlier post has generated quite some disapproval from most friends and citizens on the other side. In the spirit of reconciliation, I have pulled it down. Only fools don't change their minds. Only immortals don't make mistakes. Let not this kind gesture be misconstrued to mean that I am distancing myself from the gist of that post, which was that 50 years after independence, everyone deserve a secure place to call home. By home, I don't mean whole communal and or ancestral land grabbed from one community and given to another in the usual 'mta do' context. I am opposed to mindless violence. I am also opposed to mindless assumption that all is well in relation to inter-ethnic harmony in Kenya. Prior to the 2013 general elections, the National Land Commission was among the 'constitutional institutions' mandated to handle land issues. We've seen a consistent ploy to weaken this body and have a political appointee called the Cabinet CS for Lands adjudicate land issues with impunity. We've also seen the support she gets. Be all these as they may, it is, in the final analysis, the work of the Jubilee government to deliver on land 'justice'. Once again, tudumishe amani. We are one. Tuko pamoja. Kusema na Kutenda. Twaweza. Sorry. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:@thimioni, did you also capture his apologies? Quote:CORRECTION: My earlier post has generated quite some disapproval from most friends and citizens on the other side. In the spirit of reconciliation, I have pulled it down. Only fools don't change their minds. Only immortals don't make mistakes. Let not this kind gesture be misconstrued to mean that I am distancing myself from the gist of that post, which was that 50 years after independence, everyone deserve a secure place to call home. By home, I don't mean whole communal and or ancestral land grabbed from one community and given to another in the usual 'mta do' context. I am opposed to mindless violence. I am also opposed to mindless assumption that all is well in relation to inter-ethnic harmony in Kenya. Prior to the 2013 general elections, the National Land Commission was among the 'constitutional institutions' mandated to handle land issues. We've seen a consistent ploy to weaken this body and have a political appointee called the Cabinet CS for Lands adjudicate land issues with impunity. We've also seen the support she gets. Be all these as they may, it is, in the final analysis, the work of the Jubilee government to deliver on land 'justice'. Once again, tudumishe amani. We are one. Tuko pamoja. Kusema na Kutenda. Twaweza. Sorry. He is a young boy who will post something different if and when MRC decide to nyoa South Coast. Stupid boy. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Quote:ORENGO'S LAND GRABBING SCAM AS LANDS MINISTER; During his tenure as land minister, Hon James Orengo formed a cartel whose whole sole purpose was to identify prime land whose leasehold was expiring. Prime areas on the list were NYALI, MALINDI, KAREN and WESTLANDS. The former owners of these prime pieces of property were either British or Asian descendants who had since died or relocated to England and cared less about what they had left behind. When the 99 year leases were coming up for renewal, Orengo and his cartel would hide the files and then they would buy the properties at a very low price. They would then flip, sell and make astronomical profit. Orengo and cartel are responsible for disappearance of over 1.3 million title deeds. Jahman sema kitu....... TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Lamu Leaflets