wazua Fri, Jun 26, 2026

52 Pages«<23456>»
SABA SABA Updates
MKWASI
#31 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 9:40:18 AM

Estimates given so far on overall projected business loss just from slowed or shut business today is Ksh 2 Billion.

I forgot there was sabasaba...I'm working. 2 Billion to massage one's ego. Babu will surely be remembered!!
#32 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 9:42:43 AM

I really do hope wazuans are those kenyans actually working today.

Maybe the only "good" thing with this saba saba is that getting to work was so so easy....Nyweeeeeee...I can see the roads are still clear. You would think its a Sunday or a holiday. Ooops, I forgot, kumbe its a holiday.
#33 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 9:50:31 AM

Maybe the only "good" thing with this saba saba is that getting to work was so so easy....Nyweeeeeee...I can see the roads are still clear. You would think its a Sunday or a holiday. Ooops, I forgot, kumbe its a holiday.

That Saturday when Babu arrived was also nyweee

People fear those goons who stone cars/cause mayhem during such events
#34 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 9:56:19 AM

Neither Raila nor UK pay my bills, I'm working...

Hata mimi I have to work to pay my bills. so kazi kama kawaida!
#35 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 9:56:24 AM

MKWASI wrote:
Estimates given so far on overall projected business loss just from slowed or shut business today is Ksh 2 Billion.

I forgot there was sabasaba...I'm working. 2 Billion to massage one's ego. Babu will surely be remembered!!

Exactly. Buure kabisa.
gmg
#36 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 9:57:38 AM

I wish all mornings are like 2day, traffic zero, fuel consumption poa,time wasting zero unafika job ukiwa fresh
#37 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 9:58:42 AM

Took less than 20 minutes from Eastlands to Wilson where i always take almost 1.5 hours. smile smile smile
#38 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 10:04:56 AM

Reports that some Uchumi Supermarket branches are closed today.
#39 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 10:05:16 AM

gmg wrote:
I wish all mornings are like 2day, traffic zero, fuel consumption poa,time wasting zero unafika job ukiwa fresh

smile smile smooth traffic .Sabasaba iwe daily.
#40 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 10:06:41 AM

CORD IN court bid to set aside consent order barring its leaders against calls for mass action. Case certified urgent, to be heard at 12pm.
52 Pages«<23456>»