wazua Fri, Jun 26, 2026

7 Pages«<23456>»
HINDI Attack - Lamu plus Gamba, Tana River
#31 Posted : Sunday, July 06, 2014 10:55:19 PM

guru267 wrote:
Before Arabs and Europeans invaded the region that is now Kenya, and spread their foreign religions, all the indigenous peoples eg mijikenda, luo, okuyo, maasai, kaleo etc were following their traditional religions. So this nonsense of Muslim lands in kenya and black Africa is just nonsense and must stop. Infact Africans should be ashamed of themselves for never spreading any of their traditional religions to the rest of the world like Europeans and Arabs did.

Islam knows no race and no gender!

Islam is for black Africans as much as it is for Arabs and it is going NOWHERE!

Islam is a collection of middle-eastern folktales and myths. An imported culture to Africa.
#32 Posted : Sunday, July 06, 2014 11:14:26 PM

Here is Ruto consoling Mrs Odipo a resident of Hindi
#33 Posted : Sunday, July 06, 2014 11:31:45 PM

Here is Ruto consoling Mrs Odipo a resident of Hindi

First they came for the Socialists, and I did not speak out--
Because I was not a Socialist.

Then they came for the Trade Unionists, and I did not speak out--
Because I was not a Trade Unionist.

Then they came for the Jews, and I did not speak out--
Because I was not a Jew.

Then they came for me--and there was no one left to speak for me.
#34 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 6:44:28 AM

guru267 wrote:
Before Arabs and Europeans invaded the region that is now Kenya, and spread their foreign religions, all the indigenous peoples eg mijikenda, luo, okuyo, maasai, kaleo etc were following their traditional religions. So this nonsense of Muslim lands in kenya and black Africa is just nonsense and must stop. Infact Africans should be ashamed of themselves for never spreading any of their traditional religions to the rest of the world like Europeans and Arabs did.

Islam is a collection of middle-eastern folktales and myths. An imported culture to Africa.

Bla Bla Bla

Even you kikuyus fixed yourself in Kenya after migrating from God knows where!

What else is new??
#35 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 6:46:58 AM

yosie14 wrote:
guru267 wrote:
The government also wrote this? Al shabaab? CORD? Locals? Who?

So @wai-guru267 wants us to believe this was alshabab? Since when did the alshabab agenda change from Kenyan and AMISOM troops leaving somaliya to "Raila Tosha" and non Christians (victims are always okuyos) leaving a tiny 10 km2 settlement scheme in lamu? And in any case why not start by evicting the 1m kaffirs (wabara) concentrated in Mombasa town, a part of "Muslim land"? Why focus on a tiny pop of 5,000 living in some rural inaccessible settlement hundreds of km away.

Mboss Al Shabaab have made Lamu home because of strategic location to Somalia and they will cause havoc there until KDF waskie!

You continue with your political theories and act like headless chicken...

@gru67 I lik ur ignorance.Little knowledge is very dangerous.

Ngoja tu... Saba Saba will pass, dialogue will pass & Raila may even die for all they care but Shabaab will continue to slaughter men in Lamu!
#36 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 6:50:33 AM

guru267 wrote:
So who still wants to say its local politics??

Am sure you are getting the Big O when you see such news. Esp now that its Ramadhan this is a bonus for you.

So madam, my question is, when did Al-shaitan start acknowledging Kafirs and praising them? Or Raila is not a Kafir?

The other time the ethnic cleansing was too obvious now they are going for anyone not muslim. If history was to change and the Omani's dint rape their women as they came to buy ivory and slaves would Islam exist in the coast? Ile kufikiria ma ma behind ndio hii sasa.

As for Kimaiyo, amefanya kazi kwa ofisi sana that he is too out of touch with what is on the ground

Boring!

Now you are bored? What do you and your fellows believe in? You seem to have lost focus

Somalis attack a county thrice in a row and Al Shabaab claims responsibility like you were crying for them to do...

Now you are taking some writings on a black board as Gospel... Upuzi gani hii tena?? Laughing out loudly

Continue burying your heads as Lamu burns!
#37 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 6:55:49 AM

guru267 wrote:

Bla Bla Bla

Even you kikuyus fixed yourself in Kenya after migrating from God knows where!

What else is new??

So now that you just realized that we're immigrants then why force your crazy beliefs onto the throats of others? Not everyone is comfortable with teaching that condone prostitution. Let people be
#38 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 7:40:05 AM

people are just cheering on conflict... Those who care to hear let them hear - kikiumana kinaumania kila mtu. so stop the war chants from the comfort of your sitting room.

2008 was a joke! uliza around....
Only the foolish learn from experience — the wise learn from the experience of others.

My many trips to post conflict countries have shown me NO ONE WINS!! everyone loses... people end up eating everything haram or not! humans become beast and eat everything for a chance to see tomorrow. our worst was 'sikuweza kupata credit - bwana'... that's a joke! watu waache ujinga jumping jumping around saying before peace we must have 'justice... justice... justice' - hii sio 2008.
#39 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 7:44:09 AM

guru267 wrote:
So who still wants to say its local politics??

Am sure you are getting the Big O when you see such news. Esp now that its Ramadhan this is a bonus for you.

So madam, my question is, when did Al-shaitan start acknowledging Kafirs and praising them? Or Raila is not a Kafir?

The other time the ethnic cleansing was too obvious now they are going for anyone not muslim. If history was to change and the Omani's dint rape their women as they came to buy ivory and slaves would Islam exist in the coast? Ile kufikiria ma ma behind ndio hii sasa.

As for Kimaiyo, amefanya kazi kwa ofisi sana that he is too out of touch with what is on the ground

Boring!

Now you are bored? What do you and your fellows believe in? You seem to have lost focus

Somalis attack a county thrice in a row and Al Shabaab claims responsibility like you were crying for them to do...

Now you are taking some writings on a black board as Gospel... Upuzi gani hii tena?? Laughing out loudly

Continue burying your heads as Lamu burns!

they are hell bent on continuing their narrative on blaming the big evil - raila. the random blackboard writing serves them well so it won't be questioned. this allows them not to put the government on the spot for failing to provide the needed security to the people.
Wainadi
#40 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 9:41:21 AM

The govt should give each nyumba kumi cell an AK47 to keep security, since the govt/police can't be everywhere all the time. And the govt shouldn't be worried about misuse of the weapons. We all have knives and pangas in our homes but we never go stabing or hacking everyone. So we will also keep the guns safe and only use them for our protection when the enemy attacks.

I second that.
Its all good.
7 Pages«<23456>»