Suspect operating Al Shabaab Twitter...Ndani!
alma wrote:KulaRaha wrote:Don't celebrate yet...he's back!!
I don't know whether to cry, laugh or die. Sasa Omosh ana tweet akiwa ndani? He's just met the mpesa cons, he learns fast this guy! If you stay ready, no need to get ready.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2009 Posts: 2,040 Location: GA
Pedes wrote:alma wrote:KulaRaha wrote:Don't celebrate yet...he's back!!
I don't know whether to cry, laugh or die. Sasa Omosh ana tweet akiwa ndani? He's just met the mpesa cons, he learns fast this guy! The only sure way to know they had nabbed the right man was to place him in solitary confinement for one week before even going public about it Smh...
KulaRaha wrote:Don't celebrate yet...he's back!!
But what are these problems he is talking about. He can't even get the name kimaiyo right!
timuka wrote:KulaRaha wrote:Don't celebrate yet...he's back!!
But what are these problems he is talking about. He can't even get the name kimaiyo right! After you are arrested by Kimaiyo, spellings don't really matter..everything is dinded after that. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
Pedes wrote:alma wrote:KulaRaha wrote:Don't celebrate yet...he's back!!
I don't know whether to cry, laugh or die. Sasa Omosh ana tweet akiwa ndani? He's just met the mpesa cons, he learns fast this guy!  , amepata technology is even better huko ndani
Maybe they got the wrong guy? Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
nakujua wrote:Pedes wrote:alma wrote:KulaRaha wrote:Don't celebrate yet...he's back!!
I don't know whether to cry, laugh or die. Sasa Omosh ana tweet akiwa ndani? He's just met the mpesa cons, he learns fast this guy!  , amepata technology is even better huko ndani
KulaRaha wrote:Maybe they got the wrong guy? Now how did you come up with that logic? Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
Suspect operating Al Shabaab Twitter...Ndani!