wazua Sun, Jun 28, 2026

5 Pages«<2345>
Lands Ministry:1.3m lost files recovered!
#31 Posted : Tuesday, May 20, 2014 10:52:47 AM

Until one wazua will go there and do a search and report is when I will believe!

ION: Where weere those 1.3 million faeros hidden? We must be having a very huge bunker down there ama tunadanganywo!
Liar Liar Liar

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly .....and they went straight for the hidden ones lol!!!!

...Hidden in this case means files that should have been cleared 30 years ago but still lie there untouched because kitu kidogo haiko...

Hidden could also mean filed in the wrong place intentionally...... Like the way you would do in campus library!
#32 Posted : Tuesday, May 20, 2014 10:53:41 AM

Until one wazua will go there and do a search and report is when I will believe!

ION: Where weere those 1.3 million faeros hidden? We must be having a very huge bunker down there ama tunadanganywo!
Liar Liar Liar

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly .....and they went straight for the hidden ones lol!!!!

...Hidden in this case means files that should have been cleared 30 years ago but still lie there untouched because kitu kidogo haiko...

Do you share brains with madam Ngilu? Please dont say what you think she meant!

Where and how did she find them? Did they make any picture evidence of the discovery?

This is a digital gaament and Kenyans and CORD be warned...see what they did in 2013 polls!

Kuna vitu ziznkuwa zinafichwo hapa...

callaspade
#33 Posted : Tuesday, May 20, 2014 11:06:10 AM

.....in ardhi house,the files are hidden by some officers right in the desks.They can really frustrate you in transactions and i must say she has made a big step in eradicating the cartels.
....the common mwananchi has been suffering there daily.
.....The brokers should be next.You can think they sleep there and they know who has your file,crazy place .
#34 Posted : Tuesday, May 20, 2014 11:07:49 AM

Liar Liar Liar

Tunandanganywo!! Period...Sad Sad

This is why:

A normal file with few documents in it will measure 25cm width x 35cm length x 3cm depth (on average)smile smile

Total volume of one file is therefore equal to...
25/100 x 35/100 x 3/100 cubic metre = 0.002625 cu. metresmile smile

Total volume of 1.3 million files is equal to...
0.002625 x 1,300,000 = 3412.5 cu. metresmile smile

If these files were to be packed tightly in a building covering a ground of approximately 20m x 20m (size of many office blocks in Tom Mboya street), then the files would require...

3412.5cu.metre /20m x 20m = 8.8m height smile

The recovered missing files would require an entire three floors of a 70 feet x 70 feet floor space!!!!!OMG!!Sad Sad

politics at its best...

#35 Posted : Tuesday, May 20, 2014 11:08:14 AM

Ngilu is doing her job as the rest yap away. Go madam and set the pace for the rest.
#36 Posted : Tuesday, May 20, 2014 11:11:23 AM

Liar Liar Liar

How many titles are there in Kenya if 1.3m were hidden?Mukiha please assist.
#37 Posted : Tuesday, May 20, 2014 11:15:24 AM

Kaigangio wrote:

Liar Liar Liar

This is why:

A normal file with few documents in it will measure 25cm width x 35cm length x 3cm depth (on average)smile smile

If these files were to be packed tightly in a building covering a ground of approximately 20m x 20m (size of many office blocks in Tom Mboya street), then the files would require...

The recovered missing files would require an entire three floors of a 70 feet x 70 feet floor space!!!!!OMG!!Sad Sad

politics at its best...

Man of figures: Applause Applause Applause Applause
callaspade
#38 Posted : Tuesday, May 20, 2014 11:33:08 AM

....every plot,flat,apartment,sold shop and office space has a title, now add rongai,syokimau,thika road and 1.3 is nothing.
.....whats important is that we get services faster.

#39 Posted : Tuesday, May 20, 2014 12:55:07 PM

Kaigangio wrote:

Liar Liar Liar

This is why:

politics at its best...

And here you have Jubilant sycophants celebrating...ati @Ngilu is the few bright CS in this gaament; yaani they add Ngilu and Bright in one sentence!

#40 Posted : Tuesday, May 20, 2014 1:16:15 PM

Kaigangio wrote:

Liar Liar Liar

This is why:

politics at its best...

And here you have Jubilant sycophants celebrating...ati @Ngilu is the few bright CS in this gaament; yaani they add Ngilu and Bright in one sentence!

True Mama shamba was at Bush babes and only managed to beat Esther Kariuki in the final exams and this was because Esther Kariuki did not attempt 2 papers due to an attack of malaria.She got her status due to her gender.Even her son Syalo made history in 2002 by being the first Busherian to score an E in KCSE.He still holds the title.
5 Pages«<2345>