Dalmas Otieno expelled from ODM
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
Angelica _ann wrote:Impunity wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Guys wanted confrontation, Baba skipped that sasa tena ni machungu! Meanwhile he is headed there, same constituency for a serious funeral this Friday with whole ODM brigade!
Of course Otieno and former Governor will be heckled if they ever show up! So we have lesser funerals? Yes .... Mzee wa 72 and girl of 31 Should this be read as a joke, ama tuko serious ?
nakujua wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Impunity wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Guys wanted confrontation, Baba skipped that sasa tena ni machungu! Meanwhile he is headed there, same constituency for a serious funeral this Friday with whole ODM brigade!
Of course Otieno and former Governor will be heckled if they ever show up! So we have lesser funerals? Yes .... Mzee wa 72 and girl of 31 Should this be read as a joke, ama tuko serious ? Ya maina njenga's kin will also be a serious one since baba will be there with the whole odm brigade...
MKWASI wrote:mawinder wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Meanwhile baba & his footsoldiers will attend Maina Njenga wife's funeral. They have even asked him to postpone the burial so that they can all attend after the mombasa cord rally. Any wazuan with a copy of the invitation card for the funeral? Interesting times ahead. It reads like It is with great pleasure to invite Rt Dr Babu to the final journey of Mrs..... Will I be turned away since I dont have an Invitation Card now that one wazuan Cord supporter has confirmed there are invitation cards and he has one?
mawinder wrote:MKWASI wrote:mawinder wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Meanwhile baba & his footsoldiers will attend Maina Njenga wife's funeral. They have even asked him to postpone the burial so that they can all attend after the mombasa cord rally. Any wazuan with a copy of the invitation card for the funeral? Interesting times ahead. It reads like It is with great pleasure to invite Rt Dr Babu to the final journey of Mrs..... Will I be turned away since I dont have an Invitation Card now that one wazuan Cord supporter has confirmed there are invitation cards and he has one? Mambasani tumefika, we got the invite earlier in the day:  ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Having watched how RAO has handled his year in the cold, this guy is thoroughly overrated. Unless in formal engagement or in soft skill diplomacy for his voting block, ignore him like Baks did and focus on development.
ecstacy wrote:Having watched how RAO has handled his year in the cold, this guy is thoroughly overrated. Unless in formal engagement or in soft skill diplomacy for his voting block, ignore him like Baks did and focus on development.  Listen to yourself again!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
ecstacy wrote:Having watched how RAO has handled his year in the cold, this guy is thoroughly overrated. Unless in formal engagement or in soft skill diplomacy for his voting block, ignore him like Baks did and focus on development. I'm careful not to take extremist positions nowadays, but Im forced to agree with you on this one. He seems to be losing it. His populist politics are nothing but extreme selfishness. How does associating with a scum like Maina help him? Like I said here before, he has incited everybody back to silly politics. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
simonkabz wrote:ecstacy wrote:Having watched how RAO has handled his year in the cold, this guy is thoroughly overrated. Unless in formal engagement or in soft skill diplomacy for his voting block, ignore him like Baks did and focus on development. I'm careful not to take extremist positions nowadays, but Im forced to agree with you on this one. He seems to be losing it. His populist politics are nothing but extreme selfishness. How does associating with a scum like Maina help him? Like I said here before, he has incited everybody back to silly politics. Overrated and incitement, Baba let us keep it on for the sake of Kenya In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Veteran Joined: 7/5/2010 Posts: 2,061 Location: Nairobi
McReggae wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Meanwhile baba & his footsoldiers will attend Maina Njenga wife's funeral. They have even asked him to postpone the burial so that they can all attend after the mombasa cord rally. Shida iko wapi? Maina sio mkenya na mmoja wenu? Its his choice. Kenya is after all a free country. But only Odinga's reputation will be hurt by associating with Maina Njenga. Distance perhaps lets you be cavalier in your views about this, and probably makes Odinga see a political advantage to be gained. The truth is Mungiki are cold blooded killers; the man is soaked in buckets of blood -these are deeds people will never forget. You should visit places like Kirinyaga, if you can, feel the deep seated hate and fear of Mungiki that still resides there, may be talk to a few old heartbroken mothers whose sons have died at the edge of a machete wielded by Mungiki, then, then you would know. Maina is not a man who has reformed, he is a man who seeks power and hence protection. Repented people dont live in palaces in Karen; they serve penance, seek forgiveness from those they have wronged as well as from God. This is not a light matter, what an appaling choice Odinga has made with this association.
quicksand wrote:McReggae wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Meanwhile baba & his footsoldiers will attend Maina Njenga wife's funeral. They have even asked him to postpone the burial so that they can all attend after the mombasa cord rally. Shida iko wapi? Maina sio mkenya na mmoja wenu? Its his choice. Kenya is after all a free country. But only Odinga's reputation will be hurt by associating with Maina Njenga. Distance perhaps lets you be cavalier in your views about this, and probably makes Odinga see a political advantage to be gained. The truth is Mungiki are cold blooded killers; the man is soaked in buckets of blood -these are deeds people will never forget. You should visit places like Kirinyaga, if you can, feel the deep seated hate and fear of Mungiki that still resides there, may be talk to a few old heartbroken mothers whose sons have died at the edge of a machete wielded by Mungiki, then, then you would know. Maina is not a man who has reformed, he is a man who seeks power and hence protection. Repented people dont live in palaces in Karen; they serve penance, seek forgiveness from those they have wronged as well as from God. This is not a light matter, what an appaling choice Odinga has made with this association. Thanks, @quicksand for putting it out so precisely! I said this a few days ago! Maina is a killer and his actions have led to death of numerous members and non-members of his outfit! It's appalling to see Odinga and his sycophants falling over themselves to attend to/associate with him. Clearly Odinga is ready to anything to achieve his whatever objective. And that is a dangerous person.
Dalmas Otieno expelled from ODM