wazua Wed, Jun 26, 2024

10 Pages«<23456>»
The love of my life
#61 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 5:31:20 PM

But for me, Philosophy is the love of my life, and I can gladly share her with you, and say names and bodies and characters are her shadows. Please yourself as you wish, her store is plenty for all of us to partake.

You were going on we with @Swenani till you turned to @mag god lingo!!!!

On the contrary @Mcreggae, I think that's a fine post. Am looking at its implications and wondering how swenani will move. Or kysse.
#62 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 5:34:59 PM

Vallerrie wrote:
Aaaw! This is so sweet! Kysse please say yes? I love a good love story.

To who? @Swenani or @man god!!!!

imagine if she says yes to tycho

tycho would want to dissect her 'yes' decision

Greek mythology and all

At the end kysses would be discombobulated

Hahahaha.

#63 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 5:45:05 PM

DONE!

#64 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 6:27:23 PM

Hi Swenani,
What happened when you were caught DUI?

Just asking.

Paid a court fine of 20K.

Thanks for caring smile

@swenani, if you mean well for kysee, I wish you well. Would be interesting for wazua to produce a couple.

PS: Kwani huyu kysee ako vipi? Too much attention in here.

Ni mpoa sana smile

Beautiful lady
#65 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 6:45:32 PM

DONE!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I can see you have decided to sulk Laughing out loudly
Poor boy
#66 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 6:55:42 PM

DONE!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I can see you have decided to sulk Laughing out loudly
Poor boy

#67 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 6:59:48 PM

HAHA. Sooo what started as "Private Placement" has moved to "IPO" and escalated to a "Bonus Split"!!
InnovateGuy
#68 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 7:02:00 PM

Someone should call King G 'to defend his territory.' smile
Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
#69 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 7:53:23 PM

Seems like I’m hearing a lot;

Let's just kill the thread-got nothing to say..
I feel safer that way.
#70 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 8:03:13 PM

I feel safer that way.

Aii Sis.

Say something.

Its not everyday that a man goes public that "I love thid woman"

Acknowledge the love and then decline if you must.
#71 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 8:14:57 PM

HAHA. Sooo what started as "Private Placement" has moved to "IPO" and escalated to a "Bonus Split"!!

#72 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 8:16:39 PM

This now borders on insanity!

Si ulishindwa? Wacha ajaribu bahati. Though you have already warned him it wont be easy. Lol.smile smile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly There are men who talk and others who ACT!!!!!

@Impunity amechemsha maji, and then comes along @Sweani who baths with the water...#translate accordingly
Chief Guest
#73 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 8:21:05 PM

I feel safer that way.

Illmatic
#74 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 8:26:07 PM

I feel safer that way.

Aii Sis.

Say something.

what would you do?
Chief Guest
#75 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 8:28:38 PM

Chief Guest wrote:

I feel safer that way.

Damn..some of us had brought pop corns.smile
Illmatic
kamundu
#76 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 8:33:38 PM

We shall right back after this commercial break........... Keep it locked
Peace in our Homeland.
#77 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 8:37:25 PM

kamundu wrote:

ai,even our dentist bought popcorns? who will attend to the patients.ngatho!
si muache hii mambo,swenani is playing.
#78 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 8:42:40 PM

I feel safer that way.

Aii Sis.

Say something.

what would you do?

Giggle, smile sheepishly and say Thankyou for your love.

Request to meet him and discuss the details you two only.

Then bring feedback.Harusi tutasimamia.

Caution:He is tending towards perversion.
#79 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 8:48:18 PM

I feel safer that way.

Aii Sis.

Say something.

what would you do?

Giggle, smile sheepishly and say Thank you for your love.

Request to meet him and discuss the details you two only.

Then bring feedback.

Caution:He is tending towards perversion.

Edited.There's a thin line btwn love lust and fantasy.
My understanding of love is very different.It's not a feeling.
Swenani 'thinks'that he loves me.Truth is,he doesn't.
#80 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 8:55:53 PM

kamundu wrote:

ai,even our dentist bought popcorns? who will attend to the patients.ngatho!
si muache hii mambo,swenani is playing.

Playing with what? Bread?d'oh!