#31 Posted : Monday, December 30, 2013 2:33:49 PM

Tebes wrote:
But why the mamas when there is spring chicken all over?

I will assume it was a TNA/URP ladies meeting chaired by Billy.

Otherwise unthinkable, unimaginable.

Agreed....it doesn't make sense to go after old mamas who are actually older than his wife...

What he is looking in a woman may not be what you look in a woman.
Think outside landing and you may just discover more.
Think pregnancies, VD and such like factors...it a convoluted world we live in!

Think Think Think

Kwani PGs and VD happen without landing?

The first thing is landing then the consequencies.I would have believed if it was said he went with the Samburu senator Lesuda

Hii ingine aki ni meeting and a treat for the ladies so that yhey can be close in goverment matters similar to what RAO had with akina Millie Odhiambo..

I now believe @Mawinder

Bigchick's mzee is running away with it.Surprisingly Wako never set foot in Bungoma county during the campaigns.

Kombo?

Guka umekua wapi........you mean you don't know Bigchik's mzee!!!

Bigchick=Wetangula's fish.

@Tebes....forgive my slowness this season.

I do not get the connection between hi thread ya Billy and my being fish ya Wets.

@Bigchick it has been an open secret here in wazualand and hapo nje that @wewe na @Wetalungula are an item...the he even gave you a house huko 360 Apartments in Syokimau.
Are you quick now, or still slow?

@mimi na @ Wets being an Item sijakataa.

What am slow at is the connection to this thread.

You see @Tebes said...."Now I believe Mawinder....." and peoceeded to quote the Mawinder phrase @mimi=@Wets fish.

Hapo I got lost.
#32 Posted : Monday, December 30, 2013 2:47:45 PM

Tebes wrote:

Agreed....it doesn't make sense to go after old mamas who are actually older than his wife...

Think Think Think

The first thing is landing then the consequencies.I would have believed if it was said he went with the Samburu senator Lesuda

Hii ingine aki ni meeting and a treat for the ladies so that yhey can be close in goverment matters similar to what RAO had with akina Millie Odhiambo..

I now believe @Mawinder

Bigchick's mzee is running away with it.Surprisingly Wako never set foot in Bungoma county during the campaigns.

Kombo?

I do not get the connection between hi thread ya Billy and my being fish ya Wets.

@Bigchick it has been an open secret here in wazualand and hapo nje that @wewe na @Wetalungula are an item...the he even gave you a house huko 360 Apartments in Syokimau.

You see @Tebes said...."Now I believe Mawinder....." and peoceeded to quote the Mawinder phrase @mimi=@Wets fish.

Hapo I got lost.

smile smile smile
Tell them @Bigchick, tell them that those tu- mama Mpigs are giving you and your mates unnecessary competition and unfair distribution of resources
#33 Posted : Monday, December 30, 2013 2:53:32 PM

Tebes wrote:

Think Think Think

I now believe @Mawinder

Kombo?

Hapo I got lost.

Sister, @mawinder is the one who came up with this theory that Wets eats you and even bought you a Mark X but he was bashed here in wazua and accused of peddling cheap rumors...the link to this thread is that @mawinder can now be trusted on this story about @Billy coz your case is a good evidence.
Sawa?

#34 Posted : Monday, December 30, 2013 4:36:42 PM

"@TheKenyanPost: PHOTOs: MIKE SONKO again …. Spotted getting ROMANTIC with Citizen TV’s LILIAN MULI at the Coast (Are they in LOVE) http://t.co/XMRK1hUtFq"
@ Mawinder, plse confirm
Ole Lenku
#35 Posted : Monday, December 30, 2013 5:16:37 PM

Iko piksha,?
#36 Posted : Monday, December 30, 2013 5:26:53 PM

Ole Lenku wrote:
Iko piksha,?

Pesht please!

Drool Drool

#37 Posted : Monday, December 30, 2013 7:05:20 PM

Na huyu AN kwani anapenda stick aje? From PK to UK to WSR? smh! I also wanna share space with them heavyweights.....smile
#38 Posted : Monday, December 30, 2013 7:19:46 PM

Na huyu AN kwani anapenda stick aje? From PK to UK to WSR? smh! I also wanna share space with them heavyweights.....smile

Avoid her not unless you can afford 500k a night.She is not cheap but if you raise the money there is a broker who can organize a meeting.
#39 Posted : Monday, December 30, 2013 7:24:42 PM

Avoid her not unless you can afford 500k a night.She is not cheap but if you raise the money there is a broker who can organize a meeting.

500K? Kwani kitu yake inajifanya?
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

xyzee
#40 Posted : Monday, December 30, 2013 7:41:34 PM

were the 2 mpigs part of the infamous 100m jet trip?
7 Pages«<23456>»