essyk usered & suspended
#61 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 3:54:38 PM

Drobos fly wrote:
wazua wrote:
Dear @Mukiri @kysse,

The best cure for anger is delay.
We observe your continued actions, and have acted accordingly.

The Wazua spirit

You and who? We have always known you are one, ama wewe ni two in one?

When she mailed me she refered to we also, so I think we is another name for I in German or some other language, the two you are saying could also be the no. of eyes one has

@impunity and @drobos it is called Pluralis Majestatis, the "royal we" or the "Victorian we".

Sometimes called the royal we or royal plural.
The royal we is the first-person plural pronoun when used by an important personage to refer to himself or herself. It is best known usage is by a monarch such as a king, queen, or pope, and nowadays the President when talking about garment decision.
#62 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 3:54:41 PM

Waiting to see two new handles here soon..

Mukiri2014 vs essyke4102

#63 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 4:00:51 PM

Drobos fly wrote:
wazua wrote:
Dear @Mukiri @kysse,

The best cure for anger is delay.
We observe your continued actions, and have acted accordingly.

The Wazua spirit

You and who? We have always known you are one, ama wewe ni two in one?

When she mailed me she refered to we also, so I think we is another name for I in German or some other language, the two you are saying could also be the no. of eyes one has

Why did she send you and email? What were you exchanging? Please stop similar action going forward!
Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall

#64 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 4:05:34 PM

Drobos fly wrote:
Wah...Sad Sad Sad

That is not anywhere close to what I had in mind. Wawawawa.

You are to blame for starting such a "provoking" post!
You dont know what a man undergoes akinyimwo landing rights even on a tiny airstrip as @pastor alleges.

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Laughing out loudly Propaganda. Adultery I try to avoid. As should everyone.Pray

@mukiri, have you been to any past 2 mbuzis?
Apart from selling adult sex toys to @kysse did also request something more?

d'oh! d'oh!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Didn't you have the same problems with her, not so long ago? Had you been 'nyimwad'?

Umeleta wazimu hapa mukiri surely?
What is wrong with you? Just what itches you??
Can't you leave me alone?
Toka nyuma ya other's trousers and talk to me if you are real.

You keep bringing me up in your posts yet I don't even know if you are a one eyed monster or hairy thing.

Who are you?? Can you stop questioning my life cz it doesn't concern you at all?
Be real and stop quoting others. nkt.

Fair enough. I'll do as requested if you likewise do so. Nikuone karibu na mimi tena!

I can imagine how embarrassing it would be if a CITAM member saw the real you through this site. This isn't how a born again believer behaves, if at all you are one.

I was once shown CITAM on Valley rd. It is an embrassment to the Pentecosal Church. I think people should be good role models for what they claim to believe.
innairobi
#65 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 4:11:30 PM

If this image accurately represents our two bitter protagonists, what do you think should be the next logical step?

All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
#66 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 4:12:33 PM

Waiting to see two new handles here soon..

Mukiri2014 vs essyke4102

#67 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 4:14:12 PM

CITAM/NPC is a very respectable institution

Sound in doctrine and finance mgt

@mukiri has put the church to shame
#68 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 4:17:48 PM

innairobi wrote:
If this image accurately represents our two bitter protagonists, what do you think should be the next logical step?

The best dawa would have "eating-fest" but going by the bitter postings here its like the two protagonist have been there, done it.

Sasa ni maombi tu.

Pray Pray Pray Pray

#69 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 4:37:56 PM

What a sad thread.
#70 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 4:39:51 PM

What a sad thread.

Hii ama the orichinol???
#71 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 4:41:17 PM

Wazua Spirit ban those that need to be banned for the sake of civility, otherwise why did you ban qw and njuguna whoever? Or introduce rank "Childish" so that we know whom to avoid.
A New Kenya
#72 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 4:47:02 PM

What a sad thread.

Where were you ladies when one of you was being undressed? Ladies are their own enemies...

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#73 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 4:58:22 PM

What a sad thread.

Where were you ladies when one of you was being undressed? Ladies are their own enemies...

I aint sure we would have helped the situation by coming in.....

Mukiri angetutukana" wholesale".

#74 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 5:04:43 PM

What a sad thread.

I think angetukana tu kama u had met him earlier with intention (or otherwise) of buying his merchandise.

They met and when @essyk asked waphi hiyo adult sex toy nikajione, brother @mukiri unleashed a giant snake from under his loins!!! And that was when hell broke loose.
Sister @essyke was like gekke???

Mtu Biz
#75 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 5:07:55 PM

This is clearly an attack of the enemy on the church !!!

Why are you are all judging... Judge not!!!

Sola Scriptura

#76 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 5:12:12 PM

Unbelievable..Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall
4lourBliss
#77 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 5:14:12 PM

Whatever the mind of man can conceive and believe, it can achieve.
#78 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 5:25:47 PM

What a sad thread.

I think angetukana tu kama u had met him earlier with intention (or otherwise) of buying his merchandise.

They met and when @essyk asked waphi hiyo adult sex toy nikajione, brother @mukiri unleashed a giant snake from under his loins!!! And that was when hell broke loose.
Sister @essyke was like gekke???

#79 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 5:27:55 PM

CITAM/NPC is a very respectable institution

Sound in doctrine and finance mgt

@mukiri has put the church to shame

BTW, Is it true Mukiri worships at CITAM?
#80 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 5:30:30 PM

@Impunity umekuwa over-excited na hii story ya dada na ndugu. Declare your interest in the story...d'oh! Any?