4 Pages«<234
Nataka shamba
#31 Posted : Tuesday, November 26, 2013 4:23:47 PM

Siringi wrote:
those looking for kamugunda kamu hiya

nice, but they do not seem to have tumugundas around the eastern side, and their property website needs some major work - they do not seem to be interested in giving much details.

Cant use KCB. Why pay a premium when there are so many ways of buying Kamugunda. I find theirs so Pricey, lakini you understand their work is giving loans sio kuuza mashamba.
wilyum
#32 Posted : Tuesday, November 26, 2013 4:28:49 PM

wilyum wrote:
@nakujua. did you get one?

nopes, I am getting to learn that title deeds are very rare around those parts, ruai, kamulu, utawala, and land con-men are very common around that area.

so far ni stress kibao trying to get land huko, but I am still chapaing rounds huko.

holla, wilyumv at mail.got a piece can show you over weeknd

nimetuma, kwa wilyumv at mail dot com lakini napata
Delivery to the following recipient failed permanently:

kindly give me more details of the piece you have, we can either meet ama you just provide the cordinates and I can drop by anytime to check the piece of land.

wilyumv at gmail.com
4 Pages«<234