wazua Thu, Jul 9, 2026

16 Pages«<23456>»
#gladysshollei v #ahmednasirlaw KTN face off
#31 Posted : Wednesday, October 23, 2013 10:42:31 PM

"1 acre in Runda, 5 bedroomed house for the CJ, with swimming pool? The most you could pay for that is 150 million. We paid 320 million!"

#32 Posted : Wednesday, October 23, 2013 10:43:05 PM

That was The Ahmednasir know the one who was my tisha
Verdict underwhelming
Muheani
#33 Posted : Wednesday, October 23, 2013 10:43:19 PM

GBS was never qualified for the job..time to right the wrong..wa
#34 Posted : Wednesday, October 23, 2013 10:43:28 PM

"We sent the (software) serial numbers to Cisco for warranty. They told us, the software belongs to someone else"!!
#35 Posted : Wednesday, October 23, 2013 10:44:16 PM

Ahmednassir interesting chap. His manner aside, he is interesting to listen to, even during the Supreme Court affair.

I think Jeff Koinange may be biased on the second-half. The motive in changing the format is questionable. It's KTN, with Shollei as MD, and he'll be interviewing a lady after all.
#36 Posted : Wednesday, October 23, 2013 10:45:56 PM

Ahmednasir - GBS forged attendance to seatings she never attended and paid herself colossals sums of money, signed off her own salary advance etc

"No one is bullet proof in the judiciary".

Imagine how much the plane she wanted to purchase would have cost....2nd hand furniture...kweli hii ni Kenya

Ksh 30M (I think he said) for second hand furniture, geez

I feel nothing for Shollei especially after her actions earlier in the year but the bandit should not be economical with the truth....I wonder why Jeff did not ask him follow up questions escpecially on the role of JSC in approving these 'deals'!!!!
#37 Posted : Wednesday, October 23, 2013 10:45:59 PM

jguru wrote:
Eti she wanted to be DCJ but looking at her paper she seemed good in administration and computers and we advised her to apply for the chief registrar.......wa!!!!

Eish...

"We take people through a process and if we find them guilty, we fire them."

@maka, are the lawyers proposing Ahmednasir as a member of JSC again when his term expires? He said no one can remove him from JSC except the lawyers.

This thing is actually divided here are two messages from my pals...

(i) Ahmednasir Maalim Abdulahi, Thats Grand Mullah! He's earned my vote! Ojienda akwende uko!

(ii) Proposing what. We are kicking that m******r out. Arrogant bastard, only Mus is voting for him
And he lied that he got 50% of the vote
#38 Posted : Wednesday, October 23, 2013 10:48:25 PM

jguru wrote:
"1 acre in Runda, 5 bedroomed house for the CJ, with swimming pool? Most you could pay for that 150 million. We paid 320 million!"

Tis a nobrainer
1 the Mullah is not a valuer - valuation is very interesting biz . Can two valuers give same value...
2 Public tender + demand and supply
By the way how much was speakers house ? For comparison though different neighbourhoods

My beef saw the name Johnson muthama hope si Yule aliita raisi cook
I will withdraw my support

Late coffee break taking too long
#39 Posted : Wednesday, October 23, 2013 10:50:24 PM

He says she shud get a very good lawyer...just thought, now that he counts himself as good, would he take the job if offered?

Would Maka represent her by the way? A good chance to get a piece of the cake n probably buy us a Mbuzi.
#40 Posted : Wednesday, October 23, 2013 10:50:25 PM

What was that quote from the Auditor General (?) regarding the CRJ accounts?? Basically "buure kabisa"!!! Laughing out loudly
16 Pages«<23456>»