wazua Fri, Jul 3, 2026

8 Pages«<23456>»
Is Kidero still a Cordashian?
#31 Posted : Wednesday, August 28, 2013 12:34:20 PM

@much know: Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ....eti follow Kidero, should he be followed or should he be working as the Nairobi Governor, I support as the Nairobi Governor and would like to do more than he is doing for the City......all the city dwellers will be happy but when you chip in unrelated political issues in the discussion then I'll say it as it is!!!!!
#32 Posted : Wednesday, August 28, 2013 12:39:14 PM

He has never associated himself with baba after baba lost the elections.He has never stated his stand on the IEBC snatching RAO victory or the SCORK ruling.He is a Jubilee governor.

This is not true!

When will CORD ever admit that they were out smarted by UhuRuto in a FREE and FAIR election?

Please stop spreading these political lies that the 2013 election was stolen and that the Supreme Court was compromised.

I read the full petition and it had absolutely no evidence to support it; just a political statement made to look like a court petition.

Raila lost fair and square.

Let's now discuss whether Kidero is still in CORD....
#33 Posted : Wednesday, August 28, 2013 12:48:23 PM

When the "ngiri" that has just been heavily clobbered and is begging for another fight/rematch without even resting 'kigeugeud' him started gossiping and demanding inordinate sums of cash a few weeks before March 4th, he jumped shipped. You cannot deal with ngiri if you have a good head like kidero on your shoulder. But cord is a finished party, it is irrelevant, it will be forgotten as the African economic boom takes place starting in Kenya, hope the nyanza people don't miss this bus thanks to ngiri, and spend another 20years complaining of self imposed "economic marginalization", they should follow Kidero, the gap will be very big, bigger than 1978! Some Kenyans will be buying plots across borders (even lake victoria beach plots) whilst nyanza guys will be left clutching on politics, lookout!

Pole bro, the lakers moved on from the days of usingizi, look around and see who has acquired the plot next to u.
#34 Posted : Wednesday, August 28, 2013 12:50:39 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
When the "ngiri" that has just been heavily clobbered and is begging for another fight/rematch without even resting 'kigeugeud' him started gossiping and demanding inordinate sums of cash a few weeks before March 4th, he jumped shipped. You cannot deal with ngiri if you have a good head like kidero on your shoulder. But cord is a finished party, it is irrelevant, it will be forgotten as the African economic boom takes place starting in Kenya, hope the nyanza people don't miss this bus thanks to ngiri, and spend another 20years complaining of self imposed "economic marginalization", they should follow Kidero, the gap will be very big, bigger than 1978! Some Kenyans will be buying plots across borders (even lake victoria beach plots) whilst nyanza guys will be left clutching on politics, lookout!

Pole bro, the lakers moved on from the days of usingizi, look around and see who has acquired the plot next to u.

Mkuje lakini mpunguze mbio bro... mnaninyang'any'a mashamba...
#35 Posted : Wednesday, August 28, 2013 12:51:07 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:

This talk of sijui only people from central/sympathetic to the garment are well doing is as pathetic as they come and with no basis at all!!!
#36 Posted : Wednesday, August 28, 2013 12:55:41 PM

[quote=Obi 1 Kanobi

This talk of sijui only people from central/sympathetic to the garment are well doing is as pathetic as they come and with no basis at all!!!

In which case there is no need to blow your top.
#37 Posted : Wednesday, August 28, 2013 1:00:37 PM

Wazua was too quite...let the drama continuesmile
#38 Posted : Wednesday, August 28, 2013 1:14:10 PM

mukiha wrote:
He has never associated himself with baba after baba lost the elections.He has never stated his stand on the IEBC snatching RAO victory or the SCORK ruling.He is a Jubilee governor.

This is not true!

When will CORD ever admit that they were out smarted by UhuRuto in a FREE and FAIR election?

Please stop spreading these political lies that the 2013 election was stolen and that the Supreme Court was compromised.

I read the full petition and it had absolutely no evidence to support it; just a political statement made to look like a court petition.

Boss you re-read at Mawinder's comments (in jest) and then remove your highlights!
#39 Posted : Wednesday, August 28, 2013 1:14:18 PM

mukiha wrote:

This is not true!

Toa goggles.It is a well known fact of where the 4100 votes came from,Kimemia's role and the secret meeting of SCORK.
#40 Posted : Wednesday, August 28, 2013 1:18:16 PM

mukiha wrote:

This is not true!

Toa goggles.It is a well known fact of where the 4100 votes came from,Kimemia's role and the secret meeting of SCORK.

Na bado wanachapana makofi?
8 Pages«<23456>»