#31 Posted : Wednesday, August 21, 2013 4:17:56 PM

The dynamic duo would have helped if they showed some reconciliation, even if not to RAO but to his voting block..

Firings, appointments.. its like CORD areas are an afterthought..
Never underestimate the anger of a silent man/popuation

lets have a look.. Western is not even talked about.. MSC is probably going down.
Nyanza is facing the worst on the gallery.. sackings, replacements

Coast does not even seem to feature in the agenda... just the port to move things to and from interior

Ukambani are being considered the cheap buyouts in times of need..

The rest are handled on a need to basis..

This may be my perception of the country currently.. it could be the perception of many others also..
If things went abit under e.g the west stretching their muscles. more so when republicans gain the white house and focus on economic growth liwe liwalo.. we shall hear choruses of Pwani seceding, Nyanza and Western hata msiseme.. They would dive for anything Western powers dish out right now..
Turkana will be my biggest watch..... hapo kama mbaya, mbaya..

And dont blame Pambaa when it deteriorates to those levels.. as a leader you need to know how to do the balancing acts.. so far the dynamic duo are basking in their tyranny of numbers.. at the ballot at the senate and at parliament..
The perceptions on the ground is different.. hope the NSIS is listening

You keep fighting the govt then expect to have your bum licked clean? Doesn't happen anywhere in the world. Furthermore, what would u give pamba's people that would please them? I can't see anything, would be waste of precious effort that could have been directed to more rewarding areas. That's why ignore button has always been pressed.

......then you camp in the code effect fb page and come in wazua to cry about it!!

Oh! That page u administer? I guess what I have stated is the prevailing situation. Like it or not. That is how politicians think.

Boss how long will I tell you this........I rarely visit that page, leave alone being an admin, what you see there and come here to complain about is probably what @pound is talking about!!!!

Danganya nyani.

....that's the point I say, suit yourself!!!

Umeanza kujam tena? Knowing how a politician thinks isn't rocket science man.
#32 Posted : Wednesday, August 21, 2013 4:28:11 PM

The dynamic duo would have helped if they showed some reconciliation, even if not to RAO but to his voting block..

lets have a look.. Western is not even talked about.. MSC is probably going down.

Coast does not even seem to feature in the agenda... just the port to move things to and from interior

This may be my perception of the country currently.. it could be the perception of many others also..
If things went abit under e.g the west stretching their muscles. more so when republicans gain the white house and focus on economic growth liwe liwalo.. we shall hear choruses of Pwani seceding, Nyanza and Western hata msiseme.. They would dive for anything Western powers dish out right now..

And dont blame Pambaa when it deteriorates to those levels.. as a leader you need to know how to do the balancing acts.. so far the dynamic duo are basking in their tyranny of numbers.. at the ballot at the senate and at parliament..

You keep fighting the govt then expect to have your bum licked clean? Doesn't happen anywhere in the world. Furthermore, what would u give pamba's people that would please them? I can't see anything, would be waste of precious effort that could have been directed to more rewarding areas. That's why ignore button has always been pressed.

......then you camp in the code effect fb page and come in wazua to cry about it!!

Oh! That page u administer? I guess what I have stated is the prevailing situation. Like it or not. That is how politicians think.

Boss how long will I tell you this........I rarely visit that page, leave alone being an admin, what you see there and come here to complain about is probably what @pound is talking about!!!!

Danganya nyani.

Sasa mmeanza tena, just like the way it was during the @kethief case!
Sad Sad

Wacha we enjoy the drama.
marko
#33 Posted : Wednesday, August 21, 2013 4:33:50 PM

Mambo Mambo
WHO DARES WINS
#34 Posted : Wednesday, August 21, 2013 4:55:10 PM

a4architect.com wrote:
Why cant every Kenyan see that the chinese funded railway is a boost for the whole country n not @uhuruto supporters?
Again why cant every Kenyan see that for the last 50 years, Kenya and other African states have looked West with nothing but hunger, poverty and disease to show for, 50 years later?

Simple logic suggests that new economic partnerships eg China / BRIC is better.
@Uhuruto govt imagines that all Kenyan are seeing this. The ballot in 2017 will determine if most Kenyans are satisfied or not. Any other method eg coups/seccation threat will not work in Kenya.
Kenyans are smarter than Libyans,Egyptians and Syrians to keep fighting themselves at the behest of the West.

Indeed!!!

imagination, perceptions and realities..

Uhuruto Imagines, the western counties are Percieving something different. reality on the ground is... give those people a sense of secession and economic improvements and they will.
We are a country.. we have never been a nation.. when Mutahi uses the terms Luo/Luhya/Kikuyu/Kalenjin nations... he just knows what he is talking about
#35 Posted : Wednesday, August 21, 2013 5:37:16 PM

Danganya nyani.

Sijajam ni vile nasema suit yourself as in if you insist i'm the admin of that page when I have told you i'm then what more can I say yawa?
#36 Posted : Wednesday, August 21, 2013 6:57:26 PM

Danganya nyani.

Sijajam ni vile nasema suit yourself as in if you insist i'm the admin of that page when I have told you i'm then what more can I say yawa?

Ni kutulia umetulia. Nakujua sana.
#37 Posted: : Wednesday, August 21, 2013 7:12:58 PM

Danganya nyani.

Unajua wewe nakujua FB....if only you knew me then your view would drastically change....kuja hata mbuzi moja!!!
#38 Posted : Wednesday, August 21, 2013 7:13:31 PM

In red...FALSEHOODSShame on you . Hate the boys but on reconciliation, they are trying. Toa goggles.

Not even during Moi's time did a winner care to be magnanimous in victory like these fellows. They didn't need to be, but it's unfair to think that Tom Odongo is an angel...talk to fund staff and you'll know!
#39 Posted : Wednesday, August 21, 2013 7:28:33 PM

Danganya nyani.

Unajua wewe nakujua FB....if only you knew me then your view would drastically change....kuja hata mbuzi moja!!!

Wewe wacha. Will know u shortly. Mbuzi nimehata juu ya works. Will attend all when I retire. Meanwhile wacha kununanuna ovyo ovyo.
#40 Posted : Wednesday, August 21, 2013 7:36:41 PM

@kabz.....hamna, hautanijua...lol, sijanuna.....just check point.
5 Pages«<2345>