wazua Wed, Jun 24, 2026

15 Pages«<23456>»
Ali Hassan Joho....Governor
#31 Posted : Friday, August 16, 2013 6:33:36 AM

radio wrote:
What's going on? Some of us have no clue.

Rink?

Allegedly, Gov. Joho of Mombasa attained a D in KCSE, but ended graduating with a Bachelors degree in Business Administration from Kampala University without bridging courses or similar routes. UG have rejected those papers too.

Thank you. Haiya kapatikana!
CLK
#32 Posted : Friday, August 16, 2013 6:38:15 AM

Shak wrote:
Will he be allowed to run if his degree is fake?

Swali gani hii?

He is being dethroned because the degree is fake so cannnot run.Then just like Kethi another case of forgery to follow....

For the little he had tried to do, I had started to admire him.Or maybe I was admiring the man not his deeds.His looks are above average.......

#33 Posted : Friday, August 16, 2013 7:06:40 AM

You should have asked Johnny Walker for advice on how to manage such stuff.........

Wacha porojo.Joho and Raila are the same.

Enginering is beyond you bwana Mawinder......with all due respects, don't be another stone thrower bachelor's degree holder on Raila.....real brains know the truth.....real qualified Engineers blog to engage the others.

At least I hae known classmates unlike him who despite his papers he does not have a known classmate and even no student can attest to the fact that he was taught by him.Others in Cord are Kethi Kilonzo,Margaret Wanjiru.
#34 Posted : Friday, August 16, 2013 8:04:50 AM

Another Kethi in the house of Cord.Wonder what the leadership has to say.

But seriously who didnt know that did not go beyond 4th form?

Did they have to wait for this..........but no they believed Cord would win and they would protect him.

This is what we have known all along. There are a few others with Fake Papers too. and we know them.

Where is McReggae?
#35 Posted : Friday, August 16, 2013 8:45:26 AM

Amores wrote:
Gathige wrote:
You should have asked Johnny Walker for advice on how to manage such stuff.........

plus Johnny Walker....

hata ya rais... IRUDIWO

Johnny is fine. He was cleared by the highest court . May be that was part of the 800page docs.

@ Gathige,i beg you,please do not call PORK "johhny walker" Leave that to MC and @ Maka.
PORK graduated and if he hadn't,Amherst would have flagged that issue!,and the propaganda arm of CORD would not be quiet about it if they had evidence. So move on!

This is an unfortunate post by MCreggae,meant to divert attention

www.the-star.co.ke/news/...us-more-about-his-record

Now now now....
#36 Posted : Friday, August 16, 2013 8:59:46 AM

Am wrote:
Another Kethi in the house of Cord.Wonder what the leadership has to say.

But seriously who didnt know that did not go beyond 4th form?

Did they have to wait for this..........but no they believed Cord would win and they would protect him.

This is what we have known all along. There are a few others with Fake Papers too. and we know them.

Where is McReggae?

Na nilisema wako wengi mpaka Johnny Walker is in the mix......jamaa ana zilch bana, ni ngoso anaweza ongea!!!!
#37 Posted : Friday, August 16, 2013 9:05:59 AM

@Maka, From what i've been able to gather from the Amherst Website UK was in the class of 1985. Besides IF UK never graduated as claimed by some, i think the US would have most definitely released this crucial piece of information to RAO's camp before the elections.....they are quite good at digging someone's past.
#38 Posted : Friday, August 16, 2013 9:11:28 AM

@Maka, From what i've been able to gather from the Amherst Website UK was in the class of 1985. Besides IF UK never graduated as claimed by some, i think the US would have most definitely released this crucial piece of information to RAO's camp before the elections.....they are quite good at digging someone's past.

It all depends...
#39 Posted : Friday, August 16, 2013 9:11:45 AM

Like his extra curricular activities in Boston????
#40 Posted : Friday, August 16, 2013 9:49:44 AM

Amores wrote:
Gathige wrote:

plus Johnny Walker....

hata ya rais... IRUDIWO

Johnny is fine. He was cleared by the highest court . May be that was part of the 800page docs.

@ Gathige,i beg you,please do not call PORK "johhny walker" Leave that to MC and @ Maka.
PORK graduated and if he hadn't,Amherst would have flagged that issue!,and the propaganda arm of CORD would not be quiet about it if they had evidence. So move on!

This is an unfortunate post by MCreggae,meant to divert attention

www.the-star.co.ke/news/...us-more-about-his-record

Now now now....

I stand by my comment,this in an attempt by CORD to divert attention.
15 Pages«<23456>»