wazua Sat, Jul 18, 2026

5 Pages«<2345>
K24 Expose'_Marriage-Prostitution-Brothels Link
Ngong
#31 Posted : Friday, July 12, 2013 2:02:32 PM

...And that guy watching the machine so keenly as if he is a scientist about to come up with a ground breaking scientific discovery!!!...
...Disgusting to say the least...

Haiya! machini tena!Applause
#32 Posted : Friday, July 12, 2013 3:05:19 PM

mukiri and harrydre obviously from your comments you may not have a Tv nor a family. For harrydre, your online trash proves you definately don't have an iota of decorum in you.

The only guys who seem to have been excited with this are those who would love to watch free porn.

There was everything wrong in terms of decorum and even the intention of the said reporters.

This is the same station that has shows that talk about sleeping positions. Of course with the silly disclaimer that sex is for married people. And its not only one show, they have a few.

So on the moral police, oh please. Take a look at my hand.

They should take a look at what Dennis Okari did for Kiss when exposing the same issue. There was decorum and solid reporting and facts. In fact I think they were trying to copy Dennis. Unfortunately the quality of journalism can't be bought.

Not branding everyone who was on the sight of their camera a prostitute. Worse a married prostitute.

This was a personal report. Just listen to what they have to say and you will see how deeply personal it is.

And Harrydre, I do understand why you don't see anything wrong with this report. After all you run that rag called Kenyan post that has headings like "headmaster caught slip (not my spelling) with 3 sodomised children in the chicken coop of wife's father"

Of course this is your type of journalism. By the way, did the reporter have to keep on moaning or was watching a porn movie before airing this mandatory?

dude you were clearly warned there was offensive content at the start and here you are ranting...bure kabisa. upgrade your Tv if you have kids and and are not home you can always block all channels except the kids channels. thought you knew this Mr. know it all!! and ohh on Kenya Daily Post, it's ironic you keep complaining yet you are so current on it's latest content. The site has it's target market and they love it, if you feel you are too high up there and do not belong there keep off otherwise keep ranting it tells me you are still reading which is good for business.
#33 Posted : Friday, July 12, 2013 3:35:56 PM

#34 Posted : Friday, July 12, 2013 3:40:42 PM

After all you run that rag called Kenyan post that has headings like "headmaster caught slip (not my spelling) with 3 sodomised children in the chicken coop of wife's father"

dude you were clearly warned there was offensive content at the start and here you are ranting...bure kabisa. upgrade your Tv if you have kids and and are not home you can always block all channels except the kids channels. thought you knew this Mr. know it all!! and ohh on Kenya Daily Post, it's ironic you keep complaining yet you are so current on it's latest content. The site has it's target market and they love it, if you feel you are too high up there and do not belong there keep off otherwise keep ranting it tells me you are still reading which is good for business.

Ara Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly kweli nimekugusa pabaya? Laughing out loudly

I really didn't think that was a real headline but if it was I'm sorry. Didn't want to hurt your feelings.

The problem with you is that you don't understand that porn is a very good business. Pimping trash that is copy pasted from other websites is also good business. That we understand.

But we don't do it. Like you.

We know we would one day have to be seen in public. I guess that is why you hide yourself and you can't even be seen to be the one who owns that piece of trash.

What my comments were meant to do is not change you. Just like that expose can't change those malayas, I doubt if I can change one who peddles trash for a living.

It was aimed at k24 editors who I hope have understood where we are coming from. I know they listened.
#35 Posted : Friday, July 12, 2013 4:02:43 PM

After all you run that rag called Kenyan post that has headings like "headmaster caught slip (not my spelling) with 3 sodomised children in the chicken coop of wife's father"

Ara Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly kweli nimekugusa pabaya? Laughing out loudly

I really didn't think that was a real headline but if it was I'm sorry. Didn't want to hurt your feelings.

The problem with you is that you don't understand that porn is a very good business. Pimping trash that is copy pasted from other websites is also good business. That we understand.

But we don't do it. Like you.

We know we would one day have to be seen in public. I guess that is why you hide yourself and you can't even be seen to be the one who owns that piece of trash.

What my comments were meant to do is not change you. Just like that expose can't change those malayas, I doubt if I can change one who peddles trash for a living.

It was aimed at k24 editors who I hope have understood where we are coming from. I know they listened.

you seem to have appeared in that video. probably the guy with the old mama.
Ante_Christa
#36 Posted : Friday, July 12, 2013 4:47:51 PM

Alph sure we understand that you are the moral compass on wazua but please explain to me.

I was watching news with my family and in-laws, exactly why did I have to be treated to women exposing their nether regions on TV for?

Nilikosea nani K24 so that I'm shamed infront of my family?

What was the purpose of showing women's private parts with a big rubbed out region and showing me people touching each other in front of my family?

Hata kama its looking for ratings, grow up and say these things without embarassing the viewer.

No wonder they kept on apologising before, during and after the show on how they were only showing people what is going on.

Why not just bring a porn show. Sorry I forgot, they have that woman getrude showing our children how to do it. So why not show the nether lands of an old woman on News?

Stupid station to say the least and if that's journalism, then we have a bigger problem than the moral police and Alphdoti

At the risk of being called a 'Moral sijui-nini-nini-nini' If the station has apologized in advance and during... and yet you, your family and in-laws(Hawa sio family?) continue to view, surely whom do you blame! Hapa naona ng'ombe ya Museveni.. Parental advisories are there for a reason. As are TV remotes

Had Alma not said anything, I would stake my arm the moralizing Mukiri would have preached about chastity and where one is with his porcupine.

He would have dropped not a few bible verses to reinforce his viewpoint.

Some anti-alma comments are consistent with previous stances but this one of Mukiri is out of the charts and mind blowing.

At the very least Mukiri should have certain unchanging standards that whenever one sees 'Mukiri' he sees bible morality.

I am hard pressed to find his connection to bible morality with this important and 'laudable' post.

Simply put Mukiri is very lost.

#37 Posted : Friday, July 12, 2013 4:49:57 PM

iller wrote:
InnovateGuy wrote:
Watched it. It was ridiculous to release such a pornographic clip. Embarassing!

Is this even a porn clip? Maybe 1930's porn.

Ante_Christa
#38 Posted : Friday, July 12, 2013 5:01:49 PM

I am just thinking, are remotes and advisories the sure safeguards a society should rely on against whatever?

Perhaps Mukiri has an opinion about this?

chepkel
#39 Posted : Friday, July 12, 2013 5:09:56 PM

Ante_Christa wrote:

I am just thinking, are remotes and advisories the sure safeguards a society should rely on against whatever?

Perhaps Mukiri has an opinion about this?

My sentiments exactly. but then again many are arguing that its a free society and there are safeguards so let all hell break loose.
#40 Posted : Friday, July 12, 2013 5:18:33 PM

Two wrongs don't make a right. K24 might have been wrong to air such stuff but wewe unakaa na ku-watch the whole thing kwani wewe ni ng'ombe ya museveni??? And you still tell people you had been warned before, during and after???

People who are commenting on the remote control are not justifying K24's actions (from what I have read in their posts). They are just wondering a fully grown man sits and watches the whole thing with his family and in-laws and then comes to wazua to complain! Remote ni ya nini? He should have switched channels first and then complain, Not watch with the whole clan and then complain. Hata kama hauna remote si unang'oa cable!!!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
5 Pages«<2345>