wazua Fri, Jul 10, 2026

6 Pages«<23456>
Baba's office Broken Into!!!
#31 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 7:05:09 PM

Lol @murchir, why not just accept that in your 1st response you didn't get what I meant.
#32 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 7:10:40 PM

Lol @murchir, why not just accept that in your 1st response you didn't get what I meant.

Am no genius and to say the truth i dont think i would want to read your mind or even anticipate what you'd want to say
#33 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 7:11:58 PM

Some fellow from Sseboland told me that we should give Raila full state honours like a retired President. Full security, allownces, salo for ida etc. I guess he was right. I think we should also have amended the law to allow him into the NA. Not sure what to make of this coz Raila related incidents are too many since 2002 but you never know it coul be genuine
#34 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 7:16:11 PM

Am no genius and to say the truth i dont think i would want to read your mind or even anticipate what you'd want to say

Deductions, inference are different from mind reading lakini ni Sawa.
#35 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 7:23:29 PM

Could Caroli Omondi be behind this break in? I understand he owns the building housing the offices and he's been demanding for unpaid rent without success.
#36 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 7:47:54 PM

madollar wrote:
Kratos wrote:
Raila's offices in Upper Hill have been broken into......valuables stolen!!!!

Kwani wanatafuta nini????

Sasa nini hii...wanamwonea tu sana.

When you win an election "fairly" why keep looking back over your shoulder....even shows a lack of confidence that you have the people behind you. If I was Uhuruto I'd please the voters countrywide...and stop worrying about OAR....get re-elected pap!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause Applause guys are really making my day, so Raos office is broken into and the first person to be accused is the president like he cares?

This is so obvious same group that was behind the leaking of VIP details at the airport They are desperately trying to keep raila in the news .expect more of this Shame on you Shame on you

This RAO team is trully analogue.Someone needs to teach them new tricks.This one of crying foul and seeking sympathy stopped working along time ago.

Does anyone remember one incident when RAO was coming from north eastern was allegedly shot at by people who wanted to finish him.

The pattern formed by the bullet holes on his car baffled experts in that field.Hapo na hapo uongo ukajitokeza.It was stage-managed.

I see same same storo here.

Kweli rongo?

Ati what experts again thats an insult to that word if you purport the ballistic fellows at CID to be experts a correspondence certificate from cyprus doesnt make you an expert in anything...labda expert plumber how many cases have they given expert witness testimony in court and helped someone gets prosecuted they are just bogus...
#37 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 7:52:51 PM

Could Caroli Omondi be behind this break in? I understand he owns the building housing the offices and he's been demanding for unpaid rent without success.

Now your pushing it...
Muheani
#38 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 8:12:00 PM

Anyone with valuable info that could help police apprehend the perpetrators of this crime shud report to the Dcio nearest to crime Area. @all highly dissuaded from making comments that may cause breach of Peace.
Muheani
#39 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 8:13:50 PM

Dltd
#40 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 8:23:26 PM

Now your pushing it...

Ni ukweli:

DAILY POST: More TROUBLE for RAILA ODINGA as he faces eviction - CAROLI OMONDI wants him OUT
6 Pages«<23456>