Makueni County By-Elections
maligumu wrote:The word on the ground is Vomwe aka kukaa ngumu. Remember Makueni voted 96% for CORD. 3 months is a very long time in politics. A good number must have been jubilated since cord lost. People like to be associated with winners not losers.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2009 Posts: 2,040 Location: GA
washiku wrote:That girl Kethi will need a lot of "selling" I doubt she is as popular as a politician as she is popular in Facebook and twitter. The guys she is fighting against as hardened politicians...CORD will av to work a little bit harder for this. Given how idle RAO and SKM seem to be they will camp in makueni just for the precious airtime media will accord them and they have enough ammo i.e "mistreatment"to tell raia of how they have suffered in the hands of jubilee .hii ni mlima for jubilee
McReggae wrote:While at it, what happened to Ngilu staying out of politics???? A leopard changing her spots?
$$$$$$$$$$$ who has more money?. It will boil down to that. Makueni'ans will have some windfall.
Osa Vinya!
Lolest! wrote:McReggae wrote:While at it, what happened to Ngilu staying out of politics???? A leopard changing her spots? Ngumu kweli!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Jaina wrote:$$$$$$$$$$$ who has more money?. It will boil down to that. Makueni'ans will have some windfall.
Osa Vinya! Wacha Ndoto!!!
McReggae wrote:Lolest! wrote:McReggae wrote:While at it, what happened to Ngilu staying out of politics???? A leopard changing her spots? Ngumu kweli!!!! She only accompanied nduku to greet her boss. Siasa iko wapi hapo?? I care!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
thuks wrote:McReggae wrote:Lolest! wrote:McReggae wrote:While at it, what happened to Ngilu staying out of politics???? A leopard changing her spots? Ngumu kweli!!!! She only accompanied nduku to greet her boss. Siasa iko wapi hapo?? If your ears were not clogged with wax then you would have heard what she said clearly. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:thuks wrote:McReggae wrote:Lolest! wrote:McReggae wrote:While at it, what happened to Ngilu staying out of politics???? A leopard changing her spots? Ngumu kweli!!!! She only accompanied nduku to greet her boss. Siasa iko wapi hapo?? If your ears were not clogged with wax then you would have heard what she said clearly. Ouch....... ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote: Impunity wrote:thuks wrote:McReggae wrote:Lolest! wrote:McReggae wrote:While at it, what happened to Ngilu staying out of politics???? A leopard changing her spots? Ngumu kweli!!!! She only accompanied nduku to greet her boss. Siasa iko wapi hapo?? If your ears were not clogged with wax then you would have heard what she said clearly. Ouch....... Taking a joke personally? Am Sorry Sir! I care!
Makueni County By-Elections