wazua Sat, Jun 27, 2026

4 Pages«<234
We need to amend the constitution!
#31 Posted : Friday, April 12, 2013 3:02:53 PM

majimaji wrote:
In US, where is Mitt Romney and Sarah Palin. Are they still in congress, senate or whtever?

And that is how fresh blood is injected into politics, rather than recycling old garbage that isnt even worth recycling.

I hope they dont make it, and a new leader is born out of those who were elected.

Maybe the Constitution experts were onto something here...
#32 Posted : Friday, April 12, 2013 3:15:59 PM

wilyum wrote:
#IEBC: We will not allow #CORD to amend nominated MPs list to allow former VP @skmusyoka to rejoin Parliament. CEO Oswago terms move illegal

Oswago should concentrate on disposing those fake things they call BVRs.....CORD has not written to him, in any there is no party called CORD......bloody useless kabisa!!!!

Ditto!!!!!Now you agree with Miguna Miguna's views on Oswago and who fronted him for the job??

Tell us what Miguna said? I didnt read the books.
#33 Posted : Friday, April 12, 2013 3:23:39 PM

wilyum wrote:
#IEBC: We will not allow #CORD to amend nominated MPs list to allow former VP @skmusyoka to rejoin Parliament. CEO Oswago terms move illegal

Oswago should concentrate on disposing those fake things they call BVRs.....CORD has not written to him, in any there is no party called CORD......bloody useless kabisa!!!!

Ditto!!!!!Now you agree with Miguna Miguna's views on Oswago and who fronted him for the job??

He was sacked for writing an article on Oswago in the Star back then when he was a columnist but I can't find the link.
#34 Posted : Friday, April 12, 2013 3:48:57 PM

wilyum wrote:

He was sacked for writing an article on Oswago in the Star back then when he was a columnist but I can't find the link.

You are wring bwana Mawinder.......the article was on one Isaak Hassan!!!!
#35 Posted : Friday, April 12, 2013 4:07:50 PM

wilyum wrote:

You are wring bwana Mawinder.......the article was on one Isaak Hassan!!!!

It is a Friday and must be the psyche to leave the office.Anyway I thought the dude was almost rejected for the job for being pro ODM ama ni watermelon pia yeye!!!!!!!
4 Pages«<234