Muthaura: All ICC charges dropped
xyzee wrote:ICC says they have new evidense against UK.
Ama FM cut some deal.... Maybe it's Satellite pictures of youth in Statehouse..which does not necessarily mean the youth are Mungiki..who knows?..
ecstacy wrote:xyzee wrote:ICC says they have new evidense against UK.
Ama FM cut some deal.... Maybe it's Satellite pictures of youth in Statehouse..which does not necessarily mean the youth are Mungiki..who knows?.. muthaura gave a very good explanation of who the youth were and to say the truth they werent mungiki... possunt quia posse videntur
Ocampo allegation against Uhuru that he planned retaliation attacks with Mungiki inside statehouse. ?? Then how is that possible without prior knowledge and approval of Kibaki who was the resident. Interesting point is hundreds of Mungiki holding several meetings in your house without your approval or knowledge . work to prosper
Quote:While Bensouda stressed that her case against Kenyatta would continue, judges did not appear so sure. Presiding Judge Kuniko Ozaki said the announcement "will have consequences not just for the case against Mr. Muthaura, but also in some way Mr. Kenyatta."
LinkNever count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
Tokyo wrote:Ocampo allegation against Uhuru that he planned retaliation attacks with Mungiki inside statehouse. ?? Then how is that possible without prior knowledge and approval of Kibaki who was the resident. Interesting point is hundreds of Mungiki holding several meetings in your house without your approval or knowledge .
They were not Mungiki youth.The list of who attended is freely available and we even demonstrated for being called Mungiki.
mawinder wrote:Tokyo wrote:Ocampo allegation against Uhuru that he planned retaliation attacks with Mungiki inside statehouse. ?? Then how is that possible without prior knowledge and approval of Kibaki who was the resident. Interesting point is hundreds of Mungiki holding several meetings in your house without your approval or knowledge .
They were not Mungiki youth.The list of who attended is freely available and we even demonstrated for being called Mungiki. Well to Ocampo Mungiki means a group of young people in Swahili work to prosper
essyk wrote:OMG. Thank you so much God. Can't hold back my tears.God is good. As for Manton,I heard about him in 2007 when he predicted the kibaki win and later this year. Strange thing is,besides 1234, he is always accurate. I am going to hunt for him. Essy, hunt for God. he is the deal! you will get 411 direct.
Considering the state house meetings formed the core of the prosecution theory and Witnesses 4 is the only witness who provided direct primary evidence which was corraborated by witness 11&12 then i dont see this case going anywhere with dropping of witness4 and dropping of charges against muthaura.remember OCampo talked in length of a common plan between UK and Muthaura? removing the witness4 the case lacks a fundamental background/legs on which to base the case on. Judge Koniko Oziko seems to agree that the confirmed case has really changed and judges have no other option other than sending the case back to pre-trial chambers for a fresh consideration.
mawinder wrote:Tokyo wrote:Ocampo allegation against Uhuru that he planned retaliation attacks with Mungiki inside statehouse. ?? Then how is that possible without prior knowledge and approval of Kibaki who was the resident. Interesting point is hundreds of Mungiki holding several meetings in your house without your approval or knowledge .
They were not Mungiki youth.The list of who attended is freely available and we even demonstrated for being called Mungiki. '  we even demonstrated ' Mawinder kumbe ata wewe ulikuwa? wacha nipekue hiyo list tena. Africa belongs to Africans.
Muthaura: All ICC charges dropped