The new Government Spokesman
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
Amores wrote:Euge wrote:Kaigangio wrote:In my opinion the above article by Betty Njoroge is laced with hate and malice for those who know Muthui Kariuki both at professional and personal level...
By the way when Muthui was the spokesman at the office of the prime minister, NO BODY raised a fingure at him! Why now??? Kagizzard Muthui didnt work for RAO. He was head of Kalooser's press unit (VPPU) Really?In the last elections or ile ya kupita katikati? VPPU Thieves
Amores wrote:Euge wrote:Kaigangio wrote:In my opinion the above article by Betty Njoroge is laced with hate and malice for those who know Muthui Kariuki both at professional and personal level...
By the way when Muthui was the spokesman at the office of the prime minister, NO BODY raised a fingure at him! Why now??? Kagizzard Muthui didnt work for RAO. He was head of Kalooser's press unit (VPPU) Really?In the last elections or ile ya kupita katikati? Was appointed in 2010 or 2011. I dont remember well Lord, thank you!
office of the garment spokesman disbanded.....@kaigz friend bwana Muthui redeployed!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
McReggae wrote:office of the garment spokesman disbanded.....@kaigz friend bwana Muthui redeployed!!!! Thieves
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/2/2009 Posts: 2,458 Location: Nairobi
First person to 'loose a job' courtesy of RAO and his mouth...
Out of curiosity, what was the guys day at work like?
GetIT411: OFFICE of Government Spokesman abolished; State House takes over communication role as Muthui Kariuki is re-deployed in the civil service. If you are an eagle don't hang around with chickens; chickens don't fly....
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
vinii wrote:GetIT411: OFFICE of Government Spokesman abolished; State House takes over communication role as Muthui Kariuki is re-deployed in the civil service. Why re-deploy? Si you just sack the hell out of the guy! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Its the office that was abolished, not the guys job I care!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 6/23/2011 Posts: 1,740 Location: Nairobi
This i like..uk is doing well.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
thuks wrote:Its the office that was abolished, not the guys job Ok, its the building? Isokei. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
The new Government Spokesman